Ag Awards
Login
You are about to go to the Italian version of AskGamblers
Kindly note that some features such as complaint service and forum are currently available only on the international version.
You are about to go to the German version of AskGamblers
Kindly note that some features such as complaint service and forum are currently available only on the international version.

Royal Ace Casino - Payments approved in April 2017, but not sent yet

RESOLVED
Posted on October 24, 2018.

Hello,

I had three payment approved from April of 2017 to June of 2017 that have not been sent yet. What is very frustrating is that I can't login and chat isn't helpful.

The payments approved are:
4/19/17 $1000 check approved
5/3/17 $1390 check approved
6/12/17 $897 check approved

Thank you for your help with this.

Posted on October 27, 2018.

Ohhhhhhhhh, Shawn....

This is one of the goofier issues I've come across and it's going to take a bit of untangling to sort this. I'll explain:

At the time of these withdrawals, we were missing some documents on your end and I'm not 100% certain (I need to dig into this one aspect, further), but it looks as if the funds were returned to your account. There was no activity with your account (you did not log in at all) for more than 6 months, so the account was closed. This is common practice with what is perceived to be a dormant account.

In any case, yes, I can see the funds are still attached to the account, so that's all good. The issue now is that I need to go through some hoops to have things sorted and because there are several departments involved, it's going to take a bit of time. I'm hoping I can have things moving with this, later this week.

Hang in there--you know I'll get it done. ;-)

Tawni

Posted on October 28, 2018.

You always get things done and your are one my favorite people ever. Thank you so much!

Posted on November 1, 2018.

Hi Shawn--

Unfortunately, I don't have much of an update for you, as I'm still working on this.

Fingers crossed, I should have things sorted, early next week. ;-)

I'll be back in a few days with an update...

Tawni

Posted on November 4, 2018.

Thank you Tawni for your continued help, you are the best.

AskGamblers
Posted on November 8, 2018.

AskGamblers Complaints Team have just extended the response time frame with another 96 hours hoping that Royal Ace Casino management will soon jump in with an update on this complaint.

Posted on November 12, 2018.

Hi Shawn--

Everything is back in order on our end, however, we will need to receive a current set of documents for this. I've just sent you an email--once I have your reply with everything, I'll be able to finally have this sorted for you. ;-)

Tawni

Posted on November 15, 2018.

I will do as you ask Tawni and let you know when I did. Thank you.

Posted on November 18, 2018.

Thanks, Shawn....I'll be watching my inbox. :-)

Posted on November 21, 2018.

Hello Tawni, I will get this done after the this weekend. Sorry for the delay, I'm a pain! Happy Holiday week to you!

AskGamblers
Posted on November 24, 2018.

Dear @BakersDozen,

Please let us know if there's an update regarding your ongoing complaint. Please keep in mind that you are supposed to reply within the given 96-hours time frame, otherwise AskGamblers Complaints Team will consider the case as Resolved and it will be closed accordingly.

Thank you for your cooperation.

Posted on November 26, 2018.

Hello Tawni, while my inkjet printer did prevail in crushing my soul, the printer at work came to the rescue. I've emailed the requested info to you. Please let me know if you need anything else. Thank you.

Posted on November 30, 2018.

Hi Shawn--

I hate printers. Mine likes to toy with me and taunts me all the time to contact HP (which is worse than having teeth extracted). :-/

I've checked the account but I don't see notes that the documents have been approved yet--this should have already been done. I've dropped a note for our Payments Manager asking to sort this out. I'm quite certain I'll have the docs approved, first thing Monday morning.

I'll definitely keep you up on things...

Have a great weekend,

Tawni

Posted on December 4, 2018.

Thanks Tawni I will keep you posted. Best remedy for ink jet printers is the cricket bat from Spinal Tap :)

Posted on December 8, 2018.

Hi Shawn--

I was just checking on this account and I'm not seeing a preferred method of payment for this. I've just sent you an email regarding this--can you please respond with your preference?

Much appreciated,

Tawni

Posted on December 11, 2018.

I'll send you an email soon, thanks Tawni.

AskGamblers
Posted on December 14, 2018.

AskGamblers Complaints Team have just extended the response time frame with another 96 hours hoping that Royal Ace Casino management will soon jump in with an update on this complaint.

AskGamblers
Posted on December 19, 2018.

This complaint has been reopened as per Royal Ace Casino request and AskGamblers Complaints Team would like to give it one more try and help both parties involved into the dispute reaching to a satisfactory resolution.

Posted on December 23, 2018.

Hi Shawn--

I've just sent you another email regarding payment method--I think I may have an idea for you. ;-)

Please get back to me as soon as possible so I can square things away.

Tawni

Posted on December 26, 2018.

Thanks Tawni for your email, Ill keep you and AG updated. Happy Holidays to all.

Posted on December 29, 2018.

Hi Shawn--

I believe I'm going to make you happy today (albeit, I'm a bit late coming with this news)...

I was able to have the full amount paid in one fell swoop: 12/24 Paid $3257 + no fees for transactions #24665119 ($867) / 23897669 ($1390) / 23638293 ($1000). Because of the holidays, this will likely reach your account at a snails pace, but I'm guessing you'll find this sometime during this coming week. ;-)

I hope you have an incredible New Year,

Tawni
"

AskGamblers
Posted on January 2, 2019.

Dear @BakersDozen,

Please make sure to update your issue in a timely manner and let the AskGamblers Complaints Team know if you got the payment. Please be in aware in case you fail to respond within the given time frame we will consider your issue as resolved and your complaint will be closed accordingly.

Thank you for your cooperation.

Posted on January 2, 2019.

Hello Tawni and Ask Gamblers, thank you for your response and your help. Tawni I trust you 100% and even though the payment hasn't hit the bank yet, please consider this complain successfully resolved.

I hope you have a wonderful 2019! Thank you again for being awesome.

AskGamblers
Posted on January 3, 2019.

Based on submitter's last post AskGamblers Complaints Team consider this case as Resolved and it is officially closed now.

Thank you all for your cooperation.

By subscribing you are certifying that you are over the age of 18.

Sign up for +350 No Deposit Spins!

This offer is not applicable to residents of Great Britain.

By subscribing you are certifying that you have reviewed and accepted our updated Privacy and Cookie Policy