You are about to go to the Italian version of AskGamblers
Kindly note that some features such as complaint service and forum are currently available only on the international version.
You are about to go to the German version of AskGamblers
Kindly note that some features such as complaint service and forum are currently available only on the international version.

Royal Ace Casino - Payments approved in April 2017, but not sent yet

57 hours left for BakersDozen to respond.
BakersDozen California
posted on October 24, 2018.

Hello,

I had three payment approved from April of 2017 to June of 2017 that have not been sent yet. What is very frustrating is that I can't login and chat isn't helpful.

The payments approved are:
4/19/17 $1000 check approved
5/3/17 $1390 check approved
6/12/17 $897 check approved

Thank you for your help with this.

posted on October 27, 2018.

Ohhhhhhhhh, Shawn....

This is one of the goofier issues I've come across and it's going to take a bit of untangling to sort this. I'll explain:

At the time of these withdrawals, we were missing some documents on your end and I'm not 100% certain (I need to dig into this one aspect, further), but it looks as if the funds were returned to your account. There was no activity with your account (you did not log in at all) for more than 6 months, so the account was closed. This is common practice with what is perceived to be a dormant account.

In any case, yes, I can see the funds are still attached to the account, so that's all good. The issue now is that I need to go through some hoops to have things sorted and because there are several departments involved, it's going to take a bit of time. I'm hoping I can have things moving with this, later this week.

Hang in there--you know I'll get it done. ;-)

Tawni

BakersDozen California
posted on October 28, 2018.

You always get things done and your are one my favorite people ever. Thank you so much!

posted on November 1, 2018.

Hi Shawn--

Unfortunately, I don't have much of an update for you, as I'm still working on this.

Fingers crossed, I should have things sorted, early next week. ;-)

I'll be back in a few days with an update...

Tawni

BakersDozen California
posted on November 4, 2018.

Thank you Tawni for your continued help, you are the best.

AskGamblers
posted on November 8, 2018.

AskGamblers Complaints Team have just extended the response time frame with another 96 hours hoping that Royal Ace Casino management will soon jump in with an update on this complaint.

posted on November 12, 2018.

Hi Shawn--

Everything is back in order on our end, however, we will need to receive a current set of documents for this. I've just sent you an email--once I have your reply with everything, I'll be able to finally have this sorted for you. ;-)

Tawni

By subscribing you are certifying that you are over the age of 18.

Sign up for +420 No Deposit Spins!

This offer is not applicable to residents of Great Britain.

By subscribing you are certifying that you have reviewed and accepted our updated Privacy and Cookie policy.