What's new

  • What's new
  • Notifications
Search
Search for over 1000 casinos, slots, bonuses

Notifications
failed to load.

Reload

You don't
have any
notifications.

Reload
View all

Notifications
failed to load.

Reload

You don't
have any
notifications.

Reload
View all

Royal Ace Casino - Payment never received

RESOLVED
Complaint Info
Disputed casino Royal Ace Casino
Reason Delayed payment
Amount $ 852
Posted on January 16, 2019

I won on a slot with Royal Ace casino in October of 2018. I followed the withdraw process & then Royal Ace sent me the paperwork to file to receive my withdraw. I emailed the first time back all info on October 5, 2018 on October 15th I received another email stating that I need to submit my paperwork so once again I resubmitted the paperwork. Then called and was told that it would approve in 7-10 days. I waited and then on November 5th I went to the online chat to be told to once again resubmit info I once again now being three times did the process again. On November 6th I was told everything was good and approved but Id have to wait again 7-10 days. So after several phone calls and online chats I was told by three different customer service reps that they would expedite this to the department and they did not know as to why I had not been paid. I have saved all correspondence emails/online chats to confirm this complaint. As of January 15th 2019 I still have received zero....I would Never recommend Royal Ace and I have not deposited one cent after this!

Posted on January 20, 2019

Hi Amy--

I apologize for the difficulties you've been experiencing with this.

You'll be pleased to know that your first withdrawal was sent off to our processor, Wednesday: 1/16 Paid $839.50 + $12.50 Service Fee for transaction #42096793.

I'll be back in a few days with an update on your next withdrawal...

All the best,

Tawni

Posted on January 23, 2019

As of Today 1/23/19 no payment has been received

Posted on January 27, 2019

Hi Amy--

Thanks for confirming. ;-)

I wish you all the best,

Tawni

Trails5880 Texas
Posted on January 27, 2019

Confirming what?? As of January 27th I still have not recieved any withdrawal. Royal Ace has not sent any check/ deposit to me what so ever. As I stated this has been since October of 18. So what is being done??

Posted on January 28, 2019

Hi Amy--

I apologize--I completely misread what you wrote. :-/

I'll check with our Payments Manager in the morning regarding this and get back to you.

Tawni

Trails5880 Texas
Posted on January 29, 2019

And still as of January 29th I've recieved nothing. Not even an email stating anything is done

Posted on February 2, 2019

Hi Amy--

I've checked the processor detail and I see this was confirmed as completed on the 24th. With this in mind, you should have the funds by now.

Can you please confirm?

Much appreciated,

Tawni

AskGamblers
Posted on February 5, 2019

Dear @Trails5880,

Please make sure to update your issue in a timely manner and let the AskGamblers Complaints Team know if you got the payment. Please be in aware in case you fail to respond within the given time frame we will consider your issue as resolved and your complaint will be closed accordingly.

Thank you for your cooperation.

Sign up for +100 No Deposit Spins!

This offer is not applicable to residents of Great Britain.

By subscribing you are certifying that you have reviewed and accepted our updated Privacy and Cookie Policy