Ag awards
Login
You are about to go to the Italian version of AskGamblers
Kindly note that some features such as complaint service and forum are currently available only on the international version.
You are about to go to the German version of AskGamblers
Kindly note that some features such as complaint service and forum are currently available only on the international version.

Royal Ace Casino - Payment never received

RESOLVED
Trails5880 Texas
posted on January 16, 2019.

I won on a slot with Royal Ace casino in October of 2018. I followed the withdraw process & then Royal Ace sent me the paperwork to file to receive my withdraw. I emailed the first time back all info on October 5, 2018 on October 15th I received another email stating that I need to submit my paperwork so once again I resubmitted the paperwork. Then called and was told that it would approve in 7-10 days. I waited and then on November 5th I went to the online chat to be told to once again resubmit info I once again now being three times did the process again. On November 6th I was told everything was good and approved but Id have to wait again 7-10 days. So after several phone calls and online chats I was told by three different customer service reps that they would expedite this to the department and they did not know as to why I had not been paid. I have saved all correspondence emails/online chats to confirm this complaint. As of January 15th 2019 I still have received zero....I would Never recommend Royal Ace and I have not deposited one cent after this!

posted on January 20, 2019.

Hi Amy--

I apologize for the difficulties you've been experiencing with this.

You'll be pleased to know that your first withdrawal was sent off to our processor, Wednesday: 1/16 Paid $839.50 + $12.50 Service Fee for transaction #42096793.

I'll be back in a few days with an update on your next withdrawal...

All the best,

Tawni

Trails5880 Texas
posted on January 23, 2019.

As of Today 1/23/19 no payment has been received

posted on January 27, 2019.

Hi Amy--

Thanks for confirming. ;-)

I wish you all the best,

Tawni

Trails5880 Texas
posted on January 27, 2019.

Confirming what?? As of January 27th I still have not recieved any withdrawal. Royal Ace has not sent any check/ deposit to me what so ever. As I stated this has been since October of 18. So what is being done??

posted on January 28, 2019.

Hi Amy--

I apologize--I completely misread what you wrote. :-/

I'll check with our Payments Manager in the morning regarding this and get back to you.

Tawni

Trails5880 Texas
posted on January 29, 2019.

And still as of January 29th I've recieved nothing. Not even an email stating anything is done

posted on February 2, 2019.

Hi Amy--

I've checked the processor detail and I see this was confirmed as completed on the 24th. With this in mind, you should have the funds by now.

Can you please confirm?

Much appreciated,

Tawni

AskGamblers
posted on February 5, 2019.

Dear @Trails5880,

Please make sure to update your issue in a timely manner and let the AskGamblers Complaints Team know if you got the payment. Please be in aware in case you fail to respond within the given time frame we will consider your issue as resolved and your complaint will be closed accordingly.

Thank you for your cooperation.

By subscribing you are certifying that you are over the age of 18.

Sign up for +350 No Deposit Spins!

This offer is not applicable to residents of Great Britain.

By subscribing you are certifying that you have reviewed and accepted our updated Privacy and Cookie policy.

Try your luck with top-rated casinos on the market!

You have been inactive for 90 seconds