Ag Awards
Notifications
Login
en

Royal Ace Casino - Missing Several Payouts Confirmed 3 CS Reps

RESOLVED
Complaint Info
Disputed casino Royal Ace Casino
Reason Verification issues
Amount $ 2369.37
Posted on May 1, 2020

4 Pay-Outs Missing $456/$755/$702 & $1,650


1st Pay out $456 Descriptor Ticket number#59743937 approved & sent 03/26/2020. 2nd Pay out $755 Descriptor Ticket number#59929812 approved and sent 3/21/2020.I have 3 Customer Service Transcripts by 3 different Representatives claiming the same amount sent to me by the way of my bitcoin wallet. I can provide these Transcripts upon demand to verify these claims.

Currently I have $1,650 pending owe to me since


$702.29 7464790 Descriptor Ticket number was approved than un approved which I won on 2/15/2020 < full name removed > rejected it made me go to the store buy a local paper up and hold it with my same driver licenses used to verify playing at Royal Ace


I complied but never seen this money also


Currently I have only one payout for $1,397 - 40 bitcoin fee Paid on 4/16/2020


The attachment is when I was going to get $702.29 that should actually been my first win a payout it is a view of a extra verification to receive my payout but received zero holding the local paper as he requested to get verified finial it was approved than

Posted on May 5, 2020

Hi George--

I'm so sorry about the difficulties you've experienced with this.

I've sent the request for your payment to be issued and I would expect this will be sorted before the end of this week. As soon as I have confirmation this has been done, I'll be back with another update.

All the best,

Tawni

Posted on May 6, 2020

No the complaint is not resolved I was hoping that Tawni would investigate my Host Mason Grey my host keeps following me around Casino to Casino and takes money out of my winnings, I have never received a payout when he is involved that the customer staff, the staff tell me exactly what I am to receive when he claims in customer service flip flops what they say I am to be paid because I was playing a match bonus which I have all the documents & snap shots on demand if any body would want to see them.


Please pay out by ticket number that was issued by Royal Ace $2,491 now
is what they Owe me that is what I had in betting to win this money including bit coins i played with
George Rome
10:39 PM (15 hours ago)
to AskGamblers

I dont know what that deposit for $1,162 no ticket number it I Thought It approved for $1,650 can you explain. so far I received 1,397 $40 coin base & today $1,162 not ticket Full balance no tickets just $$$ thrown at will Royal Ace owes $2,491 now
$5,202 These were the original ticket numbers in winnings 2/15/2020 - $702 - Bitcoin Request Denied no notice No notice disappeared 2/19/2020 - $900 - ticket 2470909 2/20/2020 - $700 - ticket 2472055 2/21/2020 - $600 - ticket 2473186 2/21/2020 - $600 - ticket 2473200 2/21/2020 - $1700 - ticket 2489557 2/26/2020 - $702.29 - ticket 2464790 Check 2/29/2020 - $1700 - Bitcoin 2489557 $total should be $5,202

Why is this happening to me?

Posted on May 7, 2020

Currently they owe 2,356 please and show me the ticket Receipt Tickets and correct payouts this includes includes a balance of $1,167 that I received May 6, 2020 and the $40 Dollars in bit coin fees plus $256 in Back charges I have sent ticket numbers still I get nothing referencing them, that my Host mixed without providing any information beside wanting to get paid out $3050 and accept that pay out which I refused below I need what was paid out just at Royal Ace Casino by Ticket number so they do not get mix up with pay out without ticket number from sister Casinos Grand Fortune which nothing comes out of my 2 wins. $1,375

Posted on May 7, 2020

2/15/2020 - $702 - Bitcoin Request Denied no notice No notice disappeared
2/19/2020 - $900 - ticket 2470909
2/20/2020 - $700 - ticket 2472055
2/21/2020 - $600 - ticket 2473186
2/21/2020 - $600 - ticket 2473200
2/21/2020 - $1700 - ticket 2489557
2/26/2020 - $702.29 - ticket 2464790
Check 2/29/2020 - $1700 - Bitcoin 2489557
Please pay out by ticket number that was issued by Royal Ace $2,491 now
This coupon comes with no wagering requirements And no limits on how much you can cash outIt’s good for a play on our slot machinesDo you know bingo and I’ll scratch cards.Games code will be redeemed at any deposit $50 or more. No Max Bonus Must be a VIP 3 to play that game I asked the Customer Vip host and he verified it to me before I played it many times I wanted until I started losing I put in over $2300 betting and the documents transcripts even stated below by
4/4/2020 Jatie Brueckner: It means that you have no max cash out in your winnings, you can cash out all of your winnings.
George Lee Rome: There’s no bonus requirement to meet and nothing comes out of my winnings correct
Jatie Brueckner: Yes that's correct.
hese were the original ticket numbers in winnings
2/15/2020 - $702 - Bitcoin Request Denied no notice No notice disappeared
2/19/2020 - $900 - ticket 2470909
2/20/2020 - $700 - ticket 2472055
2/21/2020 - $600 - ticket 2473186
2/21/2020 - $600 - ticket 2473200
2/21/2020 - $1700 - ticket 2489557
2/26/2020 - $702.29 - ticket 2464790
Check 2/29/2020 - $1700 - Bitcoin 2489557
Last night Royal sent me HOOVA Documents again claiming to payout once the get this information which I gladly did for the 2nd time!

Posted on May 11, 2020

Hi George--

To be perfectly honest, your most recent posts are a bit confusing to me. Because of this, I've requested that a reconciliation of your account be assemble. With this, you and I will both be able to go through all of the transactions to ensure each and every withdrawal was addressed correctly. I should have the reconciliation in the next couple days.

In the meantime, as you're likely aware, a payment was issued to your wallet, last week: 5/5 Paid $1147 (0.12939826) + no Service Fee BTC transaction #62236593.

I'll be back as soon as I have the reconciliation for you...

Tawni

Posted on May 13, 2020

Fact #1 I was played the game coupon bonus 290VIP. This is also a no rules bonus, which means there are no wagering requirements and no limits to how much you can cash out. The bonus code to access this bonus is 290VIP. The following are the requirements to access this bonus: * You must be a VIP at the casino. * You must make a minimum deposit of $50. * No Max Bonus many times. I used my credit charged over $2000 on my Credit Card. I Also used a estimated $300 in Bitcoins I started But know the exact amount is on my credit statement that ha­s be­en sent to Royal Ace to Mason Grey for Verification.

Note 3-4 other customer service representatives confirm I keep the entire payout except bitcoin fees or my banking fees

Can you explain to me what this bonus means 4/4/2020 Jatie Brueckner: It means that you have no max cash out in your winnings, you can cash out all of your winnings. 

George Lee Rome: There’s no bonus requirement to meet and nothing comes out of my winnings correct

Jatie Brueckner: Yes that's correct.


Fact 2# Royal Ace Casino paid me my 1st payout approved on March 26, 20 it was approved for $1,700 but I only received $1397 in my Bitcoin wallet. (which means Mason Grey or Scott Logan or both charged me $290 for the bonus and the $40 in bitcoin fees total would equal what I am missing in my payout of $1,700  


Fact #3 2nd payout history$1,650 Escalated escalated (pending) April 17, 2020 Royal Ace1,104 bitcoins approved for $1,650 estimated money removed$256 back charges & $290


Fact #4 Payout Department Shane Dawson Claimed that I am Paid in up from Royal Ace as of May 12,2020 time 5am Eastern USA time claiming that I am paid up.

Fact #5 Payout department you forgot the original complaint You have 2 approved withdrawal: 3/2/2020 with the amount of $755 2/26/2­020­ ­amount of $456 was approved on 2/26/20.$1,211 error were is it because Pending at the time was the full $1650. Royal Never Answered to were the MISSING MONEY IS?

. Total Amount owed is $2,327 please use ticket number and the the reason why you owe me $2,327 taken out of my account it adds up to $2000 that was paid betting with my credit card and the bitcoins I played with. Why is Royal have no answers for the Money missing out of my account?

Askgamblers do I file for missing money from account by winning date ticket number and the facts they have not provided anything remember this was file under claims verification that I have been already been approving for since february and march. I only played 10 day or a few morei can provide you with ant document requested

AskGamblers
Posted on May 13, 2020

Dear @Romeyrom,

Please keep in mind that using offensive language or any other form of activity which could be classified as verbal aggression is considered a severe violation of the AGCCS Terms and Guidelines. Therefore, your latest statement has been rejected. Any further similar activity or attempt will lead to immediate rejection of your case and a permanent ban on using any of the services offered by AskGamblers.

Thanks for your cooperation.


Posted on May 17, 2020

I’m sorry for using offense of line with it slipped talking dictations . I don’t know how to block iPhone should’ve kept it from blocking but I don’t know how to go that with offensive words? Sorry

If they need any more information I can provide any documentation required for the money that disappeared out of my account the only reason for this to happen is that the host taking out $290 for each win times six.Then I was charged $279 For back charge fees and they charge me several times for that, Really there’s no way to tell what they took out without the ticket numbers which I have requested numerous times since they are the ones that made them up it should be easy to pay out to the Ticket numbers thank you

AskGamblers
Posted on May 22, 2020

Dear all,

This complaint has been reopened as per the submitter's request and the AskGamblers Complaint Team would like to give it one more try and help both parties involved in the dispute reach a satisfactory resolution.

Posted on May 26, 2020

Hi George--

I'm not in just yet today and I didn't want this to expire in the interim.

Please give me a few hours and I'll be back with answers.

Tawni

Posted on May 28, 2020

$1650 was pending on the only 2 payouts Royal A e ever paid me . Payout the $1660 was reduced to $1,100 which I only received two total payouts I received $1397 that was approved for $1700 have withdrawal: 3/2/2020 with the amount of $755 2/26/2020 with the amount of $456
Fact Mason Grey or Scott Logan remove $290 out of each of my wins on six games playing the same bonus 290 VIP
These were the original ticket numbers in winnings
2/15/2020 - $702 - Bitcoin Request Denied no notice No notice disappeared
2/19/2020 - $900 - ticket 2470909
2/20/2020 - $700 - ticket 2472055
2/21/2020 - $600 - ticket 2473186
2/21/2020 - $600 - ticket 2473200
2/21/2020 - $1700 - ticket 2489557
2/26/2020 - $702.29 - ticket 2464790
Check 2/29/2020 - $1700 - Bitcoin 2489557
$total should be $5,202

AskGamblers
Posted on May 30, 2020

Dear Royal Ace Casino,

Please let us know if there are any updates regarding this ongoing complaint. Please note that, in case you fail to respond within the given timeframe, we will consider your case unresolved and it will be closed accordingly.

Thanks in advance for your cooperation.

Posted on June 3, 2020

Hi George--

First, you may have forgotten that you initiated several chargebacks. All of these chargebacks had to be removed from your withdrawals, along with the associated fees which we incur from our processor:

CHB Amount = $250, CHB Fee = 3* $75 = $225
Total CHB Amount + Fee = $475

48015284 Feb 20 2020 Amount $100 CARD*9115
48051986 Feb 22 2020 Amount $75 CARD*9115
48078657 Feb 24 2020 Amount $75 CARD*9115

CHB Amount = $275, CHB Fee = 3* $75 = $225
Total CHB Amount + Fee = $500

48050918 Feb 22 2020 Amount $125 CARD*9115
48053462 Feb 22 2020 Amount $75 CARD*9115
48076134 Feb 24 2020 Amount $75 CARD*9115

CHB Amount = $125, CHB Fee = 1* $75 = $75
Total CHB Amount + Fee = $200

47942479 Feb 15 2020 Amount $125 CARD*9115

With this, straight from the get-go, there was $1175 removed.

Also, with each withdrawal, there was a bonus initiated. All bonuses are non-withdrawable and as such, removed from your total withdrawal requests. The bonuses amounted to $1194.37.

So taking the bonus removals along with the chargebacks, the total comes to $2369.37.

I've just sent you a reconciliation of your account. Once you read this through, I believe all your questions will be answered.

Tawni

Posted on June 4, 2020

290VIP was taking out six times which is false advertisement according to your spreadsheet the back charges have already been paid $700 and $46 times six equals 279 I was 74 $1880 we know this bonus was never supposed to be touched Or removed by 4 to 5 of your own customer service reps Yawni I didn’t notice on your spreadsheet you’re missing a lot of numbers because the funds were mixed Things that we are not allowed to do but the casino can can they Is that her standard practice to make somebody’s phone and cut him short by a couple thousand dollars or to remove a bonus that shouldn’t be removed no rules no maximum bonus to meet I don’t get it it’s on your spreadsheet that they removed a bonus so you can do the math on that and that’s the minimum Did you also get my spreadsheet that I corrected for you because of the fictitious is missing the original snapshots that I have it doesn’t even represent them on the days I want next time on the next rebottle I will attach the Snapchat with the ticket numbers and the days I want all six of them

Posted on June 4, 2020

TAWNI thanks for your time and let me take a look at your spreadsheet that is too easy to kind of remove ticket numbers very easily and once they change I noticed they get lower and lower and lower why is that but I appreciate it because I’m gonna have you pull up the Since everything is taking so long I might as well file everything that I have I’ll start on Decembers tonight it might have it submitted on 2019 when I was towed to mix my phone as somebody did in your case and the $3050 and when I want to $5202

AskGamblers
Posted on June 6, 2020

Dear @Romeyrom,

The AskGamblers Complaint Team is kindly asking you to update your complaint in a timely manner and confirm if you consider the issue resolved. Please note that, in case you fail to respond within the given timeframe we will consider your case resolved and it will be closed accordingly.

Please keep in mind that as per the AGCCS Terms and Guidelines which you accepted upon registering and using our complaint system, you are obliged to provide the necessary level of assistance and cooperation during the process and providing updates in a timely manner is a must.

Thanks in advance for your cooperation.

Posted on June 8, 2020

I know you must keep this open or updated please

Posted on June 8, 2020

Never paid out they still owe me $2000 what do I do to keep this going

Posted on June 12, 2020

Hi George--

I've gone through your account with a fine-tooth comb...our Payments Manager has done so, as well.

You are absolutely incorrect with this statement: "we know this bonus was never supposed to be touched Or removed"

On February 13th, you contacted support via live chat. In that chat you were asking for the best bonuses available. Ekaterina (the support agent) pulled up a bonus offer, which you accepted. She made it a point to advise you that the bonus would be non-withdrawable:

"(12:52:16 PM) Ekaterina W.: The deposit bonus amount is non-cashable. This means the amount you received as a deposit bonus will be deducted from your total withdrawal request."

This is true with ALL of our bonuses--we do not make exceptions with this rule.

I have just sent you an email containing an alternate reconciliation which details everything--this has also been broken down in more basic terms. Lastly, I've attached the entirety of your chat with Ekaterina.

I've also copied AskGamblers management on this email, as proof that my statements are accurate.

I want to be perfectly clear with this--there are no further funds due to you.

I sincerely hope this will resolve this issue.

Tawni

AskGamblers
Posted on June 12, 2020

Dear @Romeyrom,

The AskGamblers Complaint Team is kindly asking you to update your complaint in a timely manner and confirm if you consider the issue resolved. Please note that, in case you fail to respond within the given timeframe we will consider your case resolved and it will be closed accordingly.

Please keep in mind that as per the AGCCS Terms and Guidelines which you accepted upon registering and using our complaint system, you are obliged to provide the necessary level of assistance and cooperation during the process and providing updates in a timely manner is a must.

Thanks in advance for your cooperation.

Posted on June 12, 2020

OK I will post all four or five of your professional customer representative VIP statements that said it was not supposed to Touch That was a totally different conversation I had a conversation prior to even play the game and transcripts to follow . If that is the boulders rose not to touch why don’t you utilize them look at my snap shots before I even playedCheck the date this is my last offer or you’re going to end up with back charges for fraud because my credit card company paid these back in your retracting exactly what my credit card company paid back as a honest person I had to stop the charges and pay then you turn around and say you’re going to take bonuses out and what are all these other fees look at your spreadsheet you think I am a idiot last chats if you do not pay you know what will happen next this is not a threat this is pure fact I’m going back to my credit card company collect my pay out What you did was wrong and this is the choice that you will have you’ll end up with the back charges and fraud I am tired of this bickering back-and-forth because this is wrong and this is fraud as far as I’m concerned

AskGamblers
Posted on June 12, 2020

Dear all,

Following a careful review and consideration of all the information, details and/or proof presented by the parties during the complaint process, the AskGamblers Complaint Team reached the conclusion that Royal Ace Casino management acted in accordance with their Terms and Conditions.

Based on the abovementioned information, the AskGamblers Complaint Team considers this case resolved and it is now officially closed. While we understand this might not be the outcome expected by the complainant, we would like to remind you that, in case of a disagreement with our decision, further assistance on the matter could be requested from the relevant regulatory body and/or appointed ADR entity.

Sign up for +100 No Deposit Spins!

This offer is not applicable to residents of Great Britain.

By subscribing you are certifying that you have reviewed and accepted our updated Privacy and Cookie Policy