!

Sitewide maintenance scheduled for the October 1st at 11am CET.
Kindly note that the site might not be available during the maintenance.

Ag Awards
Notifications
Login
en

Royal Ace Casino - Not paying me

RESOLVED
Complaint Info
Disputed casino Royal Ace Casino
Reason Delayed payment
Amount $ 2336
Posted on July 16, 2014

Royal Ace Casino...

I made a withdrawal of $2,200 on 4/14/2013 and left $136.00 on account to play with. The cc authorization form and subsequent verification docs were emailed on 4/14/13 and 4/17/2013. No reply received. On 4/19/2013, a follow up email was sent. No reply received. Upon logging into the casino on 4/23/2013, I realized that my withdrawal had been reversed back into my account again. I immediately contacted CS via Live Chat and was told none of my emails had been received. Which, of course, is ridiculous. I was asked to email again to manage­[email protected]­oya­lac­eca­sin­o.com. Approximately 1/2 hour later I contacted Live Chat again and was told that the cc authorization form and verification docs had now been received. I had to make the withdrawal again, but this time I withdrew the full balance of $2, 336 and was informed that I would now have to wait 7-10 days for approval. Yet, the first time I made the withdrawal I was told 4-7 days for approval, and to date, their website, under banking, clearly states "All withdrawal requests will be processed within 4-7 days.". I sent a complaint email, which has not been replied to either. Not one email to date has been replied to. Yesterday was the 10th business day, so I contacted Live Chat to see why it still wasn't approved and was told that the day wasn't over yet. Well, today is the 11th business day and the withdrawal is still available for reversal. Meaning, nothing has been done yet.

Posted on May 14, 2013

It's now 5/14/2013. My withdrawal still hasn't been approved and when I contacted CS via Live Chat they continue to give me the run around. Today they stated that an inquiry was sent to the payout department and I would receive an email shortly as to the cause of the delay. Once again, no response.

Posted on May 14, 2013

Dear Player:

We will check with the casino your payout status and will get back to you accordingly.

AceRevenue Team

Posted on May 15, 2013

This is the absolute worst customer service ever. I contacted Live Chat again today and, as usual, they did not have any answers. I don't understand how this casino is allowed to get away with the blatant Fraud!

Posted on May 17, 2013

Dear Player:

First cash-out was approved on 5/16/2013 at 3:32:27 PM.

AceRevenue Team

Posted on May 17, 2013

Why was only 1/2 of it approved??? This is NOT acceptable!!!

Posted on May 20, 2013

Dear Player

As per third party processor limits; the Casino approved the amount they are allowed to send.

Please accept our sincere apologies for the inconvenience

AceRevenue Team

Posted on May 21, 2013

I don't understand how you get away with this. You don't pay, you don't answer emails, you don't answer phone calls and Live Chat never helps!

On the 17th I chatted w/ Mark who stated that I would have my first check in a few days. Of course, I have not received and when I question Live Chat, now they state I have to email payout­[email protected]­oya­lac­eca­sin­o.com. Well, that does nothing because they don't answer emails.

WHEN will my check be sent???

Posted on May 24, 2013

Dear Player:

Your first payment has been processed on 5/24/2013 10:29:40 AM. You should be receiving it soon.

AceRevenue Team

Posted on May 24, 2013

Dear Player:

Your first payment has been processed on 5/24/2013 10:29:40 AM. You should be receiving it soon.

AceRevenue Team

Posted on May 24, 2013

By processed do you mean a check was cut? If so, please provide the tracking number.

Posted on May 25, 2013

Dear Player:

This means that your cashout is now on the list of payments to be sent out by the third Party Processor.

Regards

AceRevenue Team

Posted on May 25, 2013

What is the difference between "Approved" and "Processed"? Are you taught how to give people the run around? Or does it just come naturally? No one ever gives a straight answer. All I keep getting is "soon", "soon". Ridiculous. Altogether, I've now waited 6 weeks and still nothing. Also, according to your terms, my 2nd payment should be approved by Monday; which I doubt will happen as well.

Posted on May 29, 2013

My 2nd ck should have been approved by no later than 5/27, yet today is the 29th and it hasn't.

Posted on May 31, 2013

Dear Player;

We will check payment approval status with Finance Department

Regards

AceRevenue Team

Posted on June 2, 2013

Once again, not a valid response. How about for ONCE, you read a complaint, check the status of payments and THEN REPLY!!! No, instead you state that you'll check status and then not reply again for days. Your casino is fraudulent!

Posted on June 4, 2013

Dear Player:

Your second cashout has been approved on 6/4/2013 3:57:05 PM

Regards

AceRevenue Team

Posted on June 6, 2013

On 5/31 I received an email stating that the 1st check was sent. Yet, today is 6/6 and the check has not been received, nor have I been provided a tracking number.

Posted on June 21, 2013

Dear Player

Payment will be processed within the next 24 -48 hours

Regards

AceRevenue Team

Posted on June 21, 2013

Dear Player;

Your payment will be processed within the next 24-48 hours

Regards

AceRevenue Team

Posted on June 21, 2013

Are you referring to the 1st or 2nd check? Because the email I received on 5/31 from payout­[email protected]­oya­lac­eca­sin­o.com stated "The information I have indicates the check was sent to the third party processor for $1120.00." Which means I should have already received that check by now.

AskGamblers
Posted on June 24, 2013

Dear @winegirl,

Please make sure to update your issue in a timely manner and let the AskGamblers Complaints Team know if you got the payment. Keep in mind that in case you fail to respond within the given time frame we will consider your issue as resolved and your complaint will be closed accordingly.

Thank you for your cooperation.

Posted on June 24, 2013

No, payment still has not been received. Nor has any other information been provided.

Posted on June 26, 2013

I am still awaiting a reply. 1st check approved 5/16 - NOT RECEIVED. 2nd check approved 6/4 - NOT RECEIVED. When will my checks be sent already??

Posted on June 29, 2013

Dear Player:

Please contact CS Agents and request your tracking number; it is available

Regards

AceRevenue Team

Posted on June 29, 2013

I've been told prior to that when the payment was sent I would automatically receive the tracking number from the finance department. Also, unless it was sent today, it wasn't sent, as I would have received. I will, once again, email payouts though.

Posted on July 2, 2013

Finally received the 1st check. Still awaiting the 2nd. Which I should have had by now as well. 2 1/2 months to receive only 1/2 of a withdrawal is really unacceptable.

Posted on July 10, 2013

Still awaiting 2nd check. Please advise as to when it will be sent.

Posted on July 11, 2013

2nd check finally received. Waiting to see if check clears.

All and all, it took 3 months to receive a withdrawal of $2,241.

Posted on July 12, 2013

Dear Player:

The tracking info of your last payment is available since 7/10/2013 3:41:43 PM. Please contact any CS agent and request it from them.

Regards

AceRevenue Team

Posted on July 15, 2013

Dear Player:

Please let us know if check cleared so we can request AskGamblers to close this complaint

Thanks

AceRevenue Team

AskGamblers
Posted on July 23, 2013

Dear @winegirl,

Please let us know if the check cleared?

Posted on July 26, 2013

Dear Player:

Once again, please let us know if check cleared so we can request AskGamblers to close this complaint

Thanks

AceRevenue Team

Posted on July 26, 2013

Yes, the check has cleared.

AskGamblers
Posted on July 27, 2013

Based on submitter's last post AskGamblers Complaints Team consider this case as Resolved and it is officially closed now.

Thank you all for your cooperation.

Sign up for +100 No Deposit Spins!

This offer is not applicable to residents of Great Britain.

By subscribing you are certifying that you have reviewed and accepted our updated Privacy and Cookie Policy