Ag Awards
Notifications
Login
en

Royal Ace Casino - I'm not getting my withdraw

UNRESOLVED
Complaint Info
Disputed casino Royal Ace Casino
Reason Delayed payment
Amount $ 2500
thmsjbon California
Posted on August 18, 2020

I have been playing at Royal Ace for a week as I really new to this. I was hoping that I would not have any difficulty with my withdrawal in Oregon so I requested a withdrawal of my winning money amount of $2,500 on 08/08/2020. I received emailed requesting identity verification which I completed and received an email my identity was successfully verified. They email me back and ask if I would resubmit some of the documents I previous sent and I did over again. All documents should be up to date for them to process my withdrawal. When I emailed requesting status. I have heard nothing from them that is makes me believe they do not want to process my withdrawal because they said they can't accept my TLC Fibre Federal Credit Union, PayPal and Chime but at the same time I requested a check then they said this

(Support Center @ Aug 14, 2020, 10:52 AM

Hello Thomas,

As i told you early, this bank won't accept our check. Please kindly provide us alternative bank wire to further proceed the payment. We strongly suggest using a Bank account which type accepts International wire. Here are some of our top US bank names: SunTrust Bank/US bank / Citizens Bank / PNC Bank.)

I tried to sign up for SunTrust Bank / Citizens Bank / PNC Bank but they won't let me sign up because none of these bank isn't in Oregon. I can not do US Bank so there isn't no any other options I can do so I just never going have that money withdrawal at all mean I won't play any of these casino anymore as I new to this. I just testing to see if I get my withdraw so I can leave my other $300 behind so I can play more sometime once I recive my withdraw in my hand as I will contitue to play.

I would appreciate any help in getting this resolve. I really appreciate it.

Thank you (=

thmsjbon California
Posted on August 20, 2020

No response. Why am I being ignored?
I have proof.

Posted on August 24, 2020

Hi Thomas--

I sincerely apologize for the frustration you've been experiencing with this.

I've reviewed your account and unfortunately, I've not been able to locate your documents. Additionally, we do need to find a solution to your issues regarding your method of payment.

To this end, I'll be sending you an email shortly--please get back to me as soon as possible.

Much appreciated,

Tawni

thmsjbon California
Posted on August 25, 2020

No problem sir I appreciate for you replying back. You can go head sent me a email, I will keep checking it, and by the way I just finally signed up for pnc.com checking account so do you accept that as well that what I was told from the email last week that you accept PNC Bank current?

Thank you
Your best regarded,
Thomas

AskGamblers
Posted on August 28, 2020

AskGamblers Complaints Team has been informed that Royal Ace Casino representative might not be able to respond to ongoing complaints until Monday, 31th of August, therefore the time frame is being extended with another 96 hours.

thmsjbon California
Posted on August 28, 2020

Ok not a problem thank you for the inform.
I will keep my eye on it on Monday.

Posted on September 1, 2020

Hi Thomas--

I apologize for not getting back to you sooner--I had a bit of unexpected surgery and have been out for several days.

I do see that we've received the wire details for your new bank account, so we're good to go with that. We do, however, still need some items to complete your documents package:

Front & back copies of MC ending #3403 and Visa ending #4772, along with the signed authorization forms relating to each card. If you need a copy of our authorization form, you can pick it up here: https:­//w­ww.r­oy­ala­cec­asi­no.c­om­/ra­c-a­cco­unt­-ve­rif­ica­tio­n.html

A copy of a current utility bill which is in your name and delivered to the address we have on file for you.

I've attached my email address (privately)--please send all of this directly to me. As soon as I receive this, I'll arrange for your withdrawal to be paid.

Much appreciated,

Tawni

thmsjbon California
Posted on September 1, 2020

You're wrong!

MC ending #3403 and Visa ending #4772 isn't mine.

I only deposit with Visa ending #1472 as I was told by other support that they have me do the verification forum as I done that 3rd time so far at the last point they already verified my deposit of #1472 long with my bill, and signature.

I not going do the 4th to 100th of paperwork over, over, and over again!

I have proof that I saved all my forum document that I have signed that I send to you last month It have been verified what I told, afterward that when I did my last withdraw verification last week is what I was told.

thmsjbon California
Posted on September 2, 2020

Tawni I already did filled it out again one more time with all the copy in the pdf in the attached that I have send you email this morning, and let see how that go :)

Thank you Tawni

Your best regard,
Thomas

Posted on September 6, 2020

Hi Thomas--

I did receive your documents, however, we do have a bit of a problem, here...

You claim that the MC ending #3404 is not yours. You deposited twice with this card. Whose card is this?

Please get back to me as soon as possible,

Tawni

thmsjbon California
Posted on September 7, 2020

My PayPal MC ending is #3403, and it not ending #3404 that I have no idea where you get that from, I never add that #3404. My is PayPal card ending #3403 when I first used when I signed up casino, later on I don't know about it until I got told by one of your staff that they don't accept PayPal that afterward I been using my TLCFUC Bank ending #1472 for only deposit so far as I came to Askgamblers.com to that I signup as I thought this would help me out with withdrawal issues at the time I couldn't get PNC Bank won't let me sign up so I waited for few week, I finally try it again, and I finally got PNC Bank for withdrawal approval.

I don't know what going on while I hearing different story from each of the staff from emailing, and on live chat before I come here asking for help so I just confused.

thmsjbon California
Posted on September 7, 2020

July 26th 2020

Posted on September 11, 2020

Hi Thomas--

There is clearly some confusion where this card issue is concerned. I've already sent a query to our Payments Manager and I'm waiting on an answer from her, which I expect to have, Monday.

I'll be back once I have that answer...

Tawni

thmsjbon California
Posted on September 11, 2020

No problem. Thank you :)

AskGamblers
Posted on September 15, 2020

Dear Royal Ace Casino,

Please let us know if there are any updates regarding this ongoing complaint. Please note that, in case you fail to respond within the given timeframe, we will consider your case unresolved and it will be closed accordingly.

Thanks in advance for your cooperation.

thmsjbon California
Posted on September 15, 2020

I waiting for Tawni reply. I haven't hear anything yet since I did everything right on my part with my own personal information real as me, I having lot of patience with this that because I a real good guy as I treated everyone as reapect and my withdraw is still in process as I still haven't receive it.

I never add or used #3404 since my is #3403 so where ever you get that from that I
concerned that one of your staff members might missed type it or can't read or they went head just wrote #3404 just tryin get me in trouble so I can't get my withdraw money is that what it is?

I have proof, and I kept all my copies before I send them out to you. I not stupid. I very busy man, and I have big family take care of.

Be kind 😇

Sign up for +100 No Deposit Spins!

This offer is not applicable to residents of Great Britain.

By subscribing you are certifying that you have reviewed and accepted our updated Privacy and Cookie Policy