What's new

  • What's new
  • Notifications
Search
Search for over 1000 casinos, slots, bonuses

Notifications
failed to load.

Reload

You don't
have any
notifications.

Reload
View all

Notifications
failed to load.

Reload

You don't
have any
notifications.

Reload
View all

Royal Ace Casino - Giving me the runaround with my withdrawal of $1,400

RESOLVED
Complaint Info
Disputed casino Royal Ace Casino
Reason Delayed payment
Amount $ 1400
Posted on October 7, 2020

I requested two separate withdrawals totaling $1,400 and submitted all information that was requested. On September 23rd I received an email from the company in regards to not being able to send a wire payment to my bank, at that time I requested to have a check sent to me. I was asked to provide additional information and was then informed that my check information was received and updated in the system along with a reference number. I have been reaching out to the company because nothing was updated in their system and each time they act as I they don’t have the information that is needed and they state that I have to reply to the email. I have given all requested information so I don’t understand what there is an issue and why nothing is updated in their system. On 10/06/2020 I went into my account on their site and one of the withdrawals were cancelled. I immediately started a live chat and asked why one of my withdrawals were canceled and was told that they didn’t have my banking information. I am beyond upset with this company that I trusted and did not expect to get this type of run around in regards to my withdrawal

Posted on October 11, 2020

Hi Domenique--

I apologize for the difficulties you've been experiencing with this.

I've reviewed your account and I do see that your withdrawals are scheduled to be sent to our processor, tomorrow (Sunday). With this in mind, I would expect you'll find the funds in your account towards the end of the week.

As soon as I have the transaction details for this, I'll be back with an update for you.

I hope you're having a great weekend,

Tawni

Posted on October 12, 2020

Thank you for your update however I would like to know how the funds are going to be paid out. I had updated everything so that I can receive a check for both withdrawal requests. I was initially informed that you could not transfer funds to my bank, is that still the case? Also on the website I see a partial withdrawal amount approved which totals more than one of the $700 withdrawal amount.can you please inform me as to what’s going on?

Posted on October 16, 2020

Hi Alexandria--

First, as promised, your withdrawal was sent off to our processor, Monday: Paid $1225 + no Service Fee Check transactions #67792389 ($600.00), 67792425 ($625.00). I've already received tracking and I see that the check was delivered to you, Wednesday. ;-)

Regarding the shortfall from your requested withdrawal amounts, this is because you used bonuses to build your withdrawals. All bonuses are non-withdrawable and as such, removed from your total withdrawal request.

I wish you all the very best,

Tawni

AskGamblers
Posted on October 16, 2020

Dear @Dalexandria1,

The AskGamblers Complaint Team is kindly asking you to update your complaint in a timely manner and let us know if you have received the disputed payment. Please be notified that, in case you fail to respond within the given timeframe, we will consider your case resolved and it will be closed accordingly.

Please keep in mind that, as per the AGCCS Terms and Guidelines which you accepted upon registering and using our complaints system, you are obliged to provide the necessary level of assistance and cooperation during the process and providing updates in a timely manner is a must.

Thanks in advance for your cooperation.

Posted on October 16, 2020

Thank you very much. Yes I received the funds

AskGamblers
Posted on October 16, 2020

Dear all,

As apparent from the submitter's latest post, the AskGamblers Complaint Team is pleased to announce the case has been resolved and closed.

We thank both parties for their assistance during the complaint process.

Sign up for +100 No Deposit Spins!

This offer is not applicable to residents of Great Britain.

By subscribing you are certifying that you have reviewed and accepted our updated Privacy and Cookie Policy