Ag awards
Login
You are about to go to the Italian version of AskGamblers
Kindly note that some features such as complaint service and forum are currently available only on the international version.
You are about to go to the German version of AskGamblers
Kindly note that some features such as complaint service and forum are currently available only on the international version.

Royal Ace Casino - Delaying withdrawal approval and payment

RESOLVED
posted on September 18, 2018.

Hello on 8/30/18 I submitted 2 wire transfers withdrawals for #2100 and $675 with all the necessary documents and bank information. My withdrawals were returned to my account on 9/1 saying i need to submit my documents.I resend them on 9/1 and received a confirmation they were received and verified on 9/5 . On 9/7 my withdrawals were returned again in my account because of the same, 9/13 i was told i need to send my bank informations and i send them again the same day.Today 9/16 i was told i need to send my documents again because they are missing from my account. I am tired of this, I think they just want me to cancel and loose my winnings. I need help

posted on September 22, 2018.

Hi Renato--

I'm looking at the notes on your account regarding the documents and to be honest, I'm not understanding what I'm reading. Please give me until later in the day when I can speak with someone from our Documents Department about this (late afternoon, your time)--I'll get back to you once my confusion is sorted. ;-)

Tawni

posted on September 23, 2018.

Hi Tawni/askgamblers

just look at my account and its still pending withdrawals. Waiting for Tawni's update about my documents.

posted on September 24, 2018.

Hi Renato--

Sorry for the delay coming back to you, but all is well with your documents. ;-)

I've gone ahead and requested your first approval (I expect this to be sorted today) and once I see this has been done, I'll request the withdrawal be paid. I'll be back in a day or two to confirm.

Tawni

posted on September 24, 2018.

Tawni'

you are the best, thank you now just have to wait for it. have a great day

AskGamblers
posted on September 28, 2018.

Dear Royal Ace Casino,

Please let us know if there's some update regarding this case.

posted on October 2, 2018.

Hi Renato--

I've just checked on your account and I see your first withdrawal was sent off to our processor, Saturday: 09/29 Paid $1000 for transaction #39428630. I would expect you'll find the funds in your account towards the end of this week. ;-)

I'll be back in a few days with another update...

Tawni

posted on October 3, 2018.

Hi Tawni,

I received the $970 wire instead of $2100. I was told i have a 10x max on the coupon i used , though when i redeemed that coupon the first time i was told it has a no max cash out. Thats fine im not arguing about this anymore so my only withdrawal left is the $675. As always thank you Tawni for your help

AskGamblers
posted on October 6, 2018.

AskGamblers Complaints Team have just extended the response time frame with another 96 hours hoping that Royal Ace Casino management will soon jump in with an update on this complaint.

posted on October 10, 2018.

Hi Renato--

I apologize, as I'm out of the office until Saturday. As soon as I return to work, I'll check in on this and come back to you.

Tawni

posted on October 10, 2018.

Hi Tawni,

just waiting for the $405 last wire

AskGamblers
posted on October 14, 2018.

AskGamblers Complaints Team have just extended the response time frame with another 96 hours hoping that Royal Ace Casino management will soon jump in with an update on this complaint.

posted on October 18, 2018.

Hi Renato--

I'm so sorry I've not gotten back to you sooner...

Regarding your previous payment, here are the coupon details:

THEWORKS300 (12 of 9999)

The maximum allowable withdrawal was 10x, giving you the $1,000 max amount.

For your next payment, you used another coupon (THEWORKS300 (14 of 9999)) with the same 10x term, leaving you a maximum withdrawal amount of $405. This payment was sent off to our processor, last week:

10/08 Paid $405 + no fees for transaction #39567521

I hope this clears things up for you. ;-)

All the best,

Tawni

AskGamblers
posted on October 18, 2018.

Dear @santodomingo,

Please make sure to update your issue in a timely manner and let the AskGamblers Complaints Team know if you got the payment. Keep in mind that in case you fail to respond within the given time frame we will consider your issue as resolved and your complaint will be closed accordingly.

Thank you for your cooperation.

posted on October 18, 2018.

Tawni/askgamblers,

Hi , just received the $405 wire, go ahead and close this complaint and thank you both for your assistance. As always you have been great Tawni

AskGamblers
posted on October 18, 2018.

Based on submitter's last post AskGamblers Complaints Team consider this case as Resolved and it is officially closed now.

Thank you all for your cooperation.

By subscribing you are certifying that you are over the age of 18.

Sign up for +350 No Deposit Spins!

This offer is not applicable to residents of Great Britain.

By subscribing you are certifying that you have reviewed and accepted our updated Privacy and Cookie policy.

Try your luck with top-rated casinos on the market!

You have been inactive for 90 seconds