Ag awards
Login
You are about to go to the Italian version of AskGamblers
Kindly note that some features such as complaint service and forum are currently available only on the international version.
You are about to go to the German version of AskGamblers
Kindly note that some features such as complaint service and forum are currently available only on the international version.

Royal Ace Casino - Delayed withdrawal payment of $1000

RESOLVED
rachelrain California
posted on November 21, 2018.

Hello,
I requested my $1000 withdrawal on 11/1. Then it appeared that the withdrawal cancelled a couple weeks later (possibly i hit the wrong button on my phone when i was checking the status of my withdrawal? Either way, I immediately requested it again.

I got on live chat and was told it would probably be approved in the upcoming week (this week). She confirmed that they still have my documents. Another week has gone by and i have heard nothing. And i received no communication or follow up.

Thank you for your help,

posted on November 25, 2018.

Hi Rachel--

I've checked in on this issue and I see you initially made your withdrawal on the 15th, but then cancelled it and then re-requested the withdrawal on the 17th. With this, we're still within our terms of approval/payment as outlined in our Terms and Conditions.

At this time, your withdrawal is set to be approved on the 27th and will be sent off the following day.

As this is not a withdrawal that has gone beyond our posted terms, I'd like to kindly ask that this issue be closed. I'll continue to follow your withdrawal to ensure we do sort the payment as I've stated. Should I miss the boat on this (I promise I won't), you can always re-open this complaint.

All the best,

Tawni

rachelrain California
posted on November 25, 2018.

Hello Tawni,

Actually my initial withdrawal for the $1000 was on Nov 1 (almost a month ago) and it was canceled exactly 2 weeks later (not sure if this was a mistake on my part or not). On Nov 17 i noticed it was cancelled so i immediately re-requested the withdrawal again.

So even tho I heard nothing from the casino regarding my withdrawal for the whole two weeks (from 11/1-11/15) without any updates on my withdrawal, I will kindly request that this complaint be extended or closed to meet the requirements of the terms.

Thank you

posted on November 28, 2018.

Hi Rachel--

As you know, I'm just waiting on your wire details so I can have your other issue moving and then move on to this one. As soon as I have everything, I'll be on it for you. ;-)

Thanks,

Tawni

rachelrain California
posted on December 1, 2018.

I sent you an email earlier that if you cant wire to Wells Fargo then please expedite a check to me for the Dreams winnings and this withdrawal. Please confirm.

posted on December 5, 2018.

Hi Rachel--

I've gone ahead and requested the check payment on your Dreams account. Unfortunately, as you know, that check will have to clear your bank before we can go ahead and issue the check on this account.

I'll be sure to keep this complaint open in the interim.

Tawni

AskGamblers
posted on December 8, 2018.

AskGamblers Complaints Team have just extended the response time frame with another 96 hours hoping that Royal Ace Casino management will soon jump in with an update on this complaint.

rachelrain California
posted on December 8, 2018.

HI,
I received a check today but it was for only $500 and my dreams withdrawal was $2000 and Royal Ace was $1000. So why would you send such a small check?

I sent you a separate email asking you to bank wire to my Wells Fargo account going forward since I just received an international wire without any problems. Will that be possible this week?

Thanks again for your help, but this has been a very long process waiting on $3000 and then to only receive $500 is very disappointing.

posted on December 12, 2018.

Hi Rachel--

I've addressed the $500 payment in your Dreams complaint.

While you may have been able to receive a bank wire from a different casino, please remember, not all casinos share the same processors. Unfortunately, as I've already explained, we can no longer issue wires to Wells Fargo.

As soon as I see your check has cleared from the Dreams payment, I'll make sure this payment is sent off.

I'll be back in a few days with another update...

Tawni

rachelrain California
posted on December 12, 2018.

Hello Tawni,

Please read my response regarding the Dreams withdrawal and i will be more than happy to provide the detailed account/transaction history on that account so you can see that i made an additional deposit after the VIP bonus was balanced and my account started back to zero. The next deposit resulted in additional winnings and an approved withdrawal for $1500. The first check has since cleared my bank account and i trust that you will send the $1500 this week.
If you could send it with this check from my Royal Ace withdrawal ($1000) that would be great. If not, then the following week will be fine.

Thank you again for your help and i look forward this being resolved soon,

rachelrain California
posted on December 14, 2018.

Stilll waiting for my money....

AskGamblers
posted on December 14, 2018.

Dear Royal Ace Casino,

Please let us know if there's some update regarding this case.

posted on December 18, 2018.

Hi Rachel--

First, I need to keep the actual facts of each account separate--bringing the Dreams account into this (outside of the actual check issue as it affects the Royal Ace payment) is becoming quite confusing. I'll address the Dreams issue within the Dreams complaint.

Regarding a check clearing, while your bank may have cleared this for you, our processor has not given us notice that the check has cleared. Until I receive this, my hands are tied. This is why I was recommending switching to wires with a new account.

As soon as I receive notice that the check has cleared on the processor's end, I'll make sure this next check is sent off.

Tawni

AskGamblers
posted on December 21, 2018.

AskGamblers Complaints Team have just extended the response time frame with another 96 hours hoping that Royal Ace Casino management will soon jump in with an update on this complaint.

rachelrain California
posted on December 23, 2018.

i received a check for $920 8 days ago and i am assuming it must be for Royal Ace (or Dreams). I am still waiting on my Dreams balance of $1500 and my $2500 raging bull. But i have not heard from anyone in a while.

posted on December 27, 2018.

Hi Rachel--

I've just checked on this account and yes, the check you received was for Royal Ace: 12/13 Paid $920 + no Service Fee for transaction #42501473.

There was a bonus involved with this withdrawal ($75.00 ENJOY250 (27 of 999)), which was removed from the total amount. How an extra $5 was removed is beyond me (I can't help but roll my eyes with this), but I'll speak with our Payments Manager and I'll make sure the $5 is placed in your account in the morning.

Tawni

rachelrain California
posted on December 28, 2018.

This Royal Ace complaint can be closed, as it has been resolved.
Thank you very much for your help Ask Gamblers. I appreciate it.
I am looking forward to the others getting resolved as well.

AskGamblers
posted on December 28, 2018.

Based on submitter's last post AskGamblers Complaints Team consider this case as Resolved and it is officially closed now.

Thank you all for your cooperation.

By subscribing you are certifying that you are over the age of 18.

Sign up for +350 No Deposit Spins!

This offer is not applicable to residents of Great Britain.

By subscribing you are certifying that you have reviewed and accepted our updated Privacy and Cookie policy.

Try your luck with top-rated casinos on the market!

You have been inactive for 90 seconds