Ag Awards
Login
You are about to go to the Italian version of AskGamblers
Kindly note that some features such as complaint service and forum are currently available only on the international version.
You are about to go to the German version of AskGamblers
Kindly note that some features such as complaint service and forum are currently available only on the international version.

Royal Ace Casino - Delayed $30,000 payments

57 hours left for Royal Ace Casino to respond.
Gilgz31 California
Posted on February 13, 2019.

Hello I just want to start of by saying I’ve been a long time player with royal ace they have been good to me on the phone and on chat this is the first time this have ever happened to me with the many years of me playing at royal ace on 12/12/2018 I won 30,000 I made withdrawals request item #17090­198­,17­091­99,­1709201 1709202 etc etc I’ve talked on the phone with support and this has been escalated a couple of times Ibe also been on chat and it has been escalated I don’t no what to do anymore so that’s why I’m in hear also all my information is up to date

Posted on February 17, 2019.

Hi Gildardo--

I apologize for the difficulties you've been having with this. Now that you've found me, I'll be watching your account to ensure all withdrawals are issued as they should be.

To this end, your first withdrawals were sent off to our processor, Thursday: 2/14 Paid $2155 + no fees for transactions $45181601($1250) / 45779217($905). I would expect you'll find the funds in your account towards the end of this week.

I'll be back in a few days with an update on your next withdrawal...

All the best,

Tawni

Gilgz31 California
Posted on February 19, 2019.

Thank you tawni for looking over my account it looks like your the one that gets it done. AskGamblers I ask if you can keep this open so I can update when I get a payment and a response thanks

Gilgz31 California
Posted on February 21, 2019.

Hello I’m back with an update payment received 2/20 now balance is 27500 11 more withdrawals left I ask AskGamblers if they can keep this open since I have 11 more withdrawals that are still on the pending withdrawal screen and have not cleared out also I want to say thanks Tawni for taking care of my account and withdrawals

Posted on February 25, 2019.

Hi Gildardo--

I've just checked on your account and I see your next withdrawal is set to be sent off, Tuesday.

As soon as I have confirmation this has been sorted, I'll be back with another update. ;-)

Tawni

Gilgz31 California
Posted on February 25, 2019.

Hi Tawni thanks for your attention on my account hopefully you come back with some great news off a payout to processor thanks onece again.

Posted on February 28, 2019.

Hi Gildardo--

As promised, your next withdrawal was sent off to our processor, Tuesday: 2/26 Paid $2500 + no fees for transaction #46297161. ;-)

I'll be back in a few days with an update on your next withdrawal...

Tawni

Gilgz31 California
Posted on March 1, 2019.

Thanks for the update Twani I’ll be in the look out for that pay out I hope to see you come back and give an update on the next pay out keep on doing a great job Ill be back when I receive it it my account

AskGamblers
Posted on March 5, 2019.

Dear Royal Ace Casino,

Please let us know if there's some update regarding this case.

Gilgz31 California
Posted on March 6, 2019.

Payment Received 3/5 still waiting on a response from Tawni I still have 10 more payments on pending nothing has cleared yet as of today

Posted on March 9, 2019.

Hi Gildardo--

Another withdrawal was sent off to our processor, yesterday: 3/8 Paid $2500 + no fees for transaction #46701130. I would expect you'll find the funds in your account towards the end of this coming week. ;-)

I'll be back in a few days with another update...

Have a great weekend,

Tawni

Gilgz31 California
Posted on March 11, 2019.

Thanks for the info Twani I’ll be back when I get it in my account and let you no also lI be looking out for your update thanks can wait for the next one ask gambles please keep open thanks

AskGamblers
Posted on March 13, 2019.

Dear all,

Please be informed that because of internal issues with the AskGamblers Casino Complaints Service /AGCCS/ system we are currently unable to handle your case accordingly. We expect the issues to be handled by March 19th and until then your case will remain with status 'Open'. Until further notice, AskGamblers Complaints Team is kindly requesting you to refrain from further posting to your complaint. As soon as AGCCS is back to normal operational state, you will be informed immediately.

Please accept our sincere apologies for all the inconveniences caused and thank you for understanding.

By subscribing you are certifying that you are over the age of 18.

Sign up for +350 No Deposit Spins!

This offer is not applicable to residents of Great Britain.

By subscribing you are certifying that you have reviewed and accepted our updated Privacy and Cookie Policy

Try your luck with top-rated casinos on the market!

You have been inactive for 90 seconds