Ag Awards
Login
You are about to go to the Italian version of AskGamblers
Kindly note that some features such as complaint service and forum are currently available only on the international version.
You are about to go to the German version of AskGamblers
Kindly note that some features such as complaint service and forum are currently available only on the international version.

Royal Ace Casino - Delayed Payments Totaling $2.265

72 hours left for Royal Ace Casino to respond.
fb_1692663080945468 North Carolina
Posted on January 26, 2019.

I requested 6 withdrawals. 11-21-18 $625 -bonus = $350. 11-22-18 $894-bonus = $520. 11-28-18 $550 -bonus=$400. 12-01-18 $615-bonus=$240. 12-02-18 $826-bonus = $480. 12-3-18 $630-bonus = $275. I know it is 7 to 10 business days for each step. Managers approval, bank approval, shipping. after 15 business days I called the casino to see about approval, no answer, I left phone # 8282369203, they never called back. I did this three times. I then started chatting. Elsa Martin said documentations were not there . I gave her a reference # from a person named Patrick. She then said they have all forms and would escalate my withdrawal. I have talked to Ruben, Ash Martin, Johnathan Q. All saying the same the same talking points, but no results. Last night I talked to Kenny R. He said once approved it takes up to 30 days. I understand that. What i did not understand was once a check is sent out, another withdrawal is then approved taking another 30 days. According to his chat I am looking a least 6 months before I get all my checks. I am 74 and not too good with chatting and my computer skills are not too good, but this seems like a unresonable amount of time. It has already but 65 days and no checks have been sent. Could you please help me? Thank you Robert < personal information removed >.

Posted on January 30, 2019.

Hi Robert--

I apologize for the frustration you've been having with this.

You'll be pleased to know that according to tracking, your first withdrawal will be delivered today, by 4:30.

I'll be back in a few days with an update regarding your next withdrawal...

All the best,

Tawni

fb_1692663080945468 North Carolina
Posted on February 2, 2019.

Hi, Ask gamblers please keep my case open until I receive the next five checks. Thank You. Thanks Tawni, I received Royal Aces check 1/30/19 for $330. I cashed it 1/31/19. The cashier said it would be in my account 2/1/19, she said it would clear Canadian bank within 6 to eight days. So by Feb 10, 2019 we should be all set for the next check. I am looking forward to receiving the next five. Thanks Again.

Posted on February 5, 2019.

HI Robert--

Just to let you know, I'm watching your account daily--the moment I receive notice that the previous check has cleared, I'll make sure the next one is sent off. ;-)

I'll keep in touch...

Tawni

fb_1692663080945468 North Carolina
Posted on February 6, 2019.

Please keep my complaint open. I still have 5 check to receive. This all started back on November 5, 2018. Thank You Robert < surname removed >

AskGamblers
Posted on February 9, 2019.

Dear Royal Ace Casino,

Please let us know if there's some update regarding this case.

fb_1692663080945468 North Carolina
Posted on February 11, 2019.

Hi Tawni. My first check for $330 has cleared by the Bank Of Montreal as of 2/9/19. You should also have this information. I am ready for the 2nd of 5 check owed to me. Thanks Robert C

Posted on February 14, 2019.

Hi Robert--

Unfortunately, we've not yet received confirmation from our processor that the check has cleared. The moment I receive notice, I'll make sure your next withdrawal is sorted.

Tawni

fb_1692663080945468 North Carolina
Posted on February 15, 2019.

Hi How could I know from my bank the check cleared (collected) 1 week ago and you do not know yet? Would you like me to call them? I will need a phone number. I am 74 and just don't understand these excuses.

AskGamblers
Posted on February 20, 2019.

This complaint has been reopened as per Royal Ace Casino request and AskGamblers Complaints Team would like to give it one more try and help both parties involved into the dispute reaching to a satisfactory resolution.

Posted on February 24, 2019.

Hi Robert--

I've just checked on this account and I see your last check was confirmed as cleared earlier this week. As soon as the confirmation came through, your next check was sent off to our processor: 2/21 Paid $766 + no fees checkfor transactions #45548821($481) / 45548834($285).

As soon as I receive your tracking, I'll be back with an update...

Tawni

fb_1692663080945468 North Carolina
Posted on February 24, 2019.

Please keep complaint open, waiting for fex # for next check. Three checks due after that. Tawni is doing the best she can under the rules of the processor, Thanks Robert C

Posted on February 28, 2019.

Hi Robert--

I'm still waiting for the confirmation on the previous check. Of course, the moment I see the notice, I'll have your next check issued.

Tawni

fb_1692663080945468 North Carolina
Posted on March 1, 2019.

I have confirmation of checks cleared at my bank and the bank of Canada. I believe you are doing your best but there is something wrong here. The processors must not being doing their job to let you know all checks are cleared. Please keep complaint open. Thank You to askgamblers for your help. Robert C

fb_1692663080945468 North Carolina
Posted on March 1, 2019.

Tawni, Will I be receiving two checks one for $481 and one for $285, or just one check for $766 covering both transactions? Thanks Robert C

Posted on March 4, 2019.

Hi Robert--

Just one check. ;-)

I'm still waiting for your tracking--as soon as I have it, I'll let you know.

Tawni

fb_1692663080945468 North Carolina
Posted on March 7, 2019.

Please keep complaint open. I was owed 5 checks received one. I am waiting for the other 4. Sounds like it will take awhile. Thanks Robert C

AskGamblers
Posted on March 7, 2019.

Dear Royal Ace Casino,

Please let us know if there's some update regarding this case.

AskGamblers
Posted on March 13, 2019.

Dear all,

Please be informed that because of internal issues with the AskGamblers Casino Complaints Service /AGCCS/ system we are currently unable to handle your case accordingly. We expect the issues to be handled by March 19th and until then your case will remain with status 'Open'. Until further notice, AskGamblers Complaints Team is kindly requesting you to refrain from further posting to your complaint. As soon as AGCCS is back to normal operational state, you will be informed immediately.

Please accept our sincere apologies for all the inconveniences caused and thank you for understanding.

By subscribing you are certifying that you are over the age of 18.

Sign up for +350 No Deposit Spins!

This offer is not applicable to residents of Great Britain.

By subscribing you are certifying that you have reviewed and accepted our updated Privacy and Cookie Policy

Try your luck with top-rated casinos on the market!

You have been inactive for 90 seconds