What's new

  • What's new
  • Notifications
Search
Search for over 1000 casinos, slots, bonuses

Notifications
failed to load.

Reload

You don't
have any
notifications.

Reload
View all

Notifications
failed to load.

Reload

You don't
have any
notifications.

Reload
View all

Royal Ace Casino - Delayed payments

4 hours left for azkitchen102 to respond.
Follow
Complaint Info
Disputed casino Royal Ace Casino
Reason Delayed payment
Amount $ 848
Posted on October 6, 2020

Delayed Payment
After numerous paperwork submissions and excuse after excuse after excuse (please see attached) I have not been able to receive any funds I followed and read the casino rules and have complied with them all.
I was given different emails differs names and different reasons every time I would contact support

AskGamblers
Posted on October 6, 2020

Dear @azkitchen102,

The AskGamblers Complaint Team is kindly asking you to update your complaint accordingly and clarify the total amount of the disputed withdrawal request/s.

Please keep in mind that, as per the AGCCS Guidelines, providing updates in a timely manner is a must.

Thanks for cooperating with the AskGamblers Complaint Team.

Posted on October 10, 2020

Hi Scott--

I apologize for the difficulties you've been experiencing with this.

I've reviewed your account and I do see that your first withdrawal has already been sent off to our processor: 9/30 Paid $448 + $25.00 Service Fee for transaction #67509474. Unfortunately, check processing does take a bit longer than processing for wires and Bitcoin, so this is a bit on the slow side. I do expect to have tracking for this, next week.

Once I receive tracking, I'll arrange for the next payment to be sent off...and of course, I'll be sure to come back with an update.

Have a great weekend,

Tawni

Posted on October 11, 2020

I still have not received any payment!
As requested by ask gamblers the total amount owed is $873

Posted on October 15, 2020

Hi Scott--

I've received the tracking for your first check (I've attached this privately and you'll see the current status and tracking number).

I've also gone ahead and requested your second withdrawal be sent off to our processor. This should be done later today or tomorrow. As soon as I have the transaction details, I'll be back with another update.

Tawni

Posted on October 18, 2020

Received one check payment still awaiting second payment. Will close complaint upon receipt of all money owed.

Posted on October 22, 2020

Hi Scott--

Your second payment was already sent off to our processor: 10/16 Paid $400.00 + no Service Fees for transaction #67715205. According to the tracking, the payment was delivered to you, Tuesday. ;-)

Again, my apologies for the difficulties with this.

I wish you all the very best,

Tawni

AskGamblers
Posted on October 22, 2020

Dear @azkitchen102,

The AskGamblers Complaint Team is kindly asking you to update your complaint in a timely manner and let us know if you have received the disputed payment. Please be notified that, in case you fail to respond within the given timeframe, we will consider your case resolved and it will be closed accordingly.

Please keep in mind that, as per the AGCCS Terms and Guidelines which you accepted upon registering and using our complaints system, you are obliged to provide the necessary level of assistance and cooperation during the process and providing updates in a timely manner is a must.

Thanks in advance for your cooperation.

Sign up for +100 No Deposit Spins!

This offer is not applicable to residents of Great Britain.

By subscribing you are certifying that you have reviewed and accepted our updated Privacy and Cookie Policy