What's new

  • What's new
  • Notifications
Search
Search for over 1000 casinos, slots, bonuses

Notifications
failed to load.

Reload

You don't
have any
notifications.

Reload
View all

Notifications
failed to load.

Reload

You don't
have any
notifications.

Reload
View all

Royal Ace Casino - Delayed check payment

RESOLVED
Complaint Info
Disputed casino Royal Ace Casino
Reason Delayed payment
Posted on June 24, 2019

My withdrawal of 417.00 was submitted on 05/05/2019 and approved on 05/16/2019. After 5 chats there is still no check. My user name is mamavegas20, < personal info removed >. They have always been slow payers but this is way too long. D< personal info removed >

Posted on June 27, 2019

I called and they do not answer the phone. I left a message stating that I want them to take care of the withdrawal. Now they have locked me out of the site. So I guess I will never get the money. What to do now? mamavegas20

Posted on July 1, 2019

Hi Diane--

You're definitely right about one thing...no, you will never get the money.

It's impressive that you could possibly believe that you are owed anything after the series of charge backs you've committed:

CHARGE BACKS
39131241 Sep 3 2018 11:38AM $30.01 MC ending #6536
39131241 Sep 3 2018 11:38AM $30.01 MC ending #6536
39221444 2018-09-11 05:47:55 $30.01 MC ending #6536
39234085 2018-09-12 08:17:01 $30.01 MC ending #6536
39520674 2018-10-05 01:12:35 $29.91 MC ending #6536
34657439 Jun 2 2018 9:43PM $29.98 Visa ending #8965
35220289 Jul 21 2018 8:32PM $99.99 Visa ending #8965
35218884 Jul 21 2018 5:51PM $49.97 Visa ending #8965
35219038 Jul 21 2018 6:07PM $49.95 Visa ending #8965
35211681 Jul 21 2018 2:11AM $99.98 Visa ending #8965
35459340 Aug 11 2018 5:28PM $199.97 MC ending #7363
35459423 Aug 11 2018 5:41PM $199.98 MC ending #7363
35466363 Aug 12 2018 9:18AM $74.98 MC ending #7363
35467287 Aug 12 2018 11:47AM $49.97 MC ending #7363
35450839 Aug 10 2018 11:11PM $99.96 MC ending #7363
35459173 Aug 11 2018 5:05PM $49.95 MC ending #2343
35462085 Aug 11 2018 10:41PM $99.97 MC ending #7363
35458684 Aug 11 2018 4:02PM $99.99 MC ending #2343
35458574 Aug 11 2018 3:48PM $99.99 MC ending #2343
35458799 Aug 11 2018 4:19PM $99.97 MC ending #2343
35233914 Jul 23 2018 2:52AM $99.95 MC ending #6647
35463086 Aug 12 2018 12:25AM $199.96 MC ending #7363
35233166 Jul 23 2018 12:56AM $99.98 MC ending #6647
35233355 Jul 23 2018 1:19AM $99.95 MC ending #6647

The total of your chargebacks are $2054.39. In addition, for ever deposit charged back, there is a $75 fee which the casino must pay our processor. As there are 24 items total, this is an additional cost to the casino in the amount of $1800. In total, just for the charge back issue, the casino is out $3854.39.

Further, because the casino the balance of your deposits are being refunded to your cards:

Refunds
40435435 Visa ending #7024 30 12/13/2018
40430305 Visa ending #7024 100 12/12/2018
40429347 Visa ending #7024 30 12/12/2018
40427570 Visa ending #7024 30 12/12/2018
40427068 Visa ending #7024 30 12/12/2018
40393558 Visa ending #7024 100 12/9/2018
40391871 Visa ending #7024 50 12/9/2018
40391388 Visa ending #7024 75 12/9/2018
40389354 Visa ending #7024 30 12/9/2018
40381439 Visa ending #7024 50 12/8/2018
40379388 Visa ending #7024 30 12/8/2018
40375824 Visa ending #7024 30 12/8/2018
40360972 Visa ending #7024 30 12/7/2018
40360212 Visa ending #7024 30 12/7/2018
40358112 Visa ending #7024 30 12/7/2018
40334884 Visa ending #7024 50 12/5/2018
40333833 Visa ending #7024 30 12/5/2018
40309707 Visa ending #7024 30 12/3/2018
40309263 Visa ending #7024 30 12/3/2018
40309082 Visa ending #7024 30 12/3/2018

These refunds total $845.

With everything, the casino is now out $4699.39 due to your actions. And you believe we owe you?

I believe this should be crystal clear now--there will be no withdrawal paid and your account will remain closed.

Tawni

Posted on July 1, 2019

The fact that you allowed me to play for months losing more than what had been charged back is crazy. Why would you not close the acct after the banks sited the fraudulent items and charged them back. So then it was okay for me to play for 6 months with no problem adding cash from bitcoin, but now it is charged back. It is crystal clear to me that you are a crooked as the day is long, and I am not the only gambler that has an issue with non payment. Valuable lesson learned.

Posted on July 1, 2019

As of five minutes ago the account is open and able to be played. Therefore you are either ill informed or you just don't know what you are doing. I am owed the money regardless of the circumstances of the chargebacks which were none of my doing. You stopped my credit card deposits and you got cash instead. Thereby, you are misinformed. Take the time to either send the money wire transfer or deal with the licensing agency.

Posted on July 1, 2019

Another thing the chargebacks were from 2018, and during that time they allowed me to deposit using bitcoin. Thereby they do owe the winnings which were approved. Now I find out that they have been blacklisted. Her is the statement on that.

Royal Ace
There are some major issues taking place at Royal Ace Casino, as the casino’s staff has a history of not providing customer support. They also have extremely slow payout times for winnings, with time to receive funds hitting well over a month, which is simply unacceptable. These errors may be overcome with a new management team, but until we see some real change from this site, Royal Ace will be on our blacklist.

AskGamblers
Posted on July 3, 2019

AskGamblers Complaints Team has been provided with enough information and explanation on behalf Royal Ace Casino management in regards of this complaint to confirm and justify the casino actions. In addition, complainant himself admitted that mentioned chargebacks took place.

Based on the above, AskGamblers Complaints Team consider this case as Resolved and it is now officially closed. In case of a disagreement with our decision we remind player that further assistance on this matter could be requested from the relevant regulatory body.

Sign up for +100 No Deposit Spins!

This offer is not applicable to residents of Great Britain.

By subscribing you are certifying that you have reviewed and accepted our updated Privacy and Cookie Policy