Ag Awards
Login
You are about to go to the Italian version of AskGamblers
Kindly note that some features such as complaint service and forum are currently available only on the international version.
You are about to go to the German version of AskGamblers
Kindly note that some features such as complaint service and forum are currently available only on the international version.

Royal Ace Casino - Delay of $200 payment

REJECTED
grims61 United States
Posted on January 29, 2018.

I ask you, AskGamblers, to help me again with the payment of the money $200 in Royal Ace casino. You have recently helped me to get  two payments in Slots of Vegas, which, I have heard, is from the same group as Royal Ace. I' m grateful, AskGamblers, for your help very much.  I hope for your help again with Royal Ace casino. I have a problem, because I can't get the payment during 2 months. What's more, the payment hasn't been approved yet, though all the documents were sent for the approval. Nobody from the support service of the casino answer my letters. It isn't logical to wait more that the casino will pay out the money itself.

Posted on February 1, 2018.

Hi Grims--

Of course, I'm happy to help you, once again.

I was hoping to simply move your documents from your Slots of Vegas account over to your Royal Ace account, however, our Documents Department is not allowing this. I've just sent you an email regarding this--once I have your reply, I'll be able to have your payment issued without delays.

Much appreciated,

Tawni

AskGamblers
Posted on February 4, 2018.

Dear @grims61,

Please let us know if there's an update regarding your ongoing complaint. Please keep in mind that you are supposed to reply within the given 96-hours time frame, otherwise AskGamblers Complaints Team will consider the case as Resolved and it will be closed accordingly.

Thank you for your cooperation.

Posted on February 4, 2018.

Hi Grims--

I'm travelling today and unfortunately will not be able to check on your account until tomorrow.

As soon as I'm able to access your account, I'll check into things and I'll be back with an update for you.

Tawni

grims61 United States
Posted on February 5, 2018.

Hi Tawni

I'll wait for your news.

AskGamblers
Posted on February 9, 2018.

AskGamblers Complaints Team have just extended the response time frame with another 96 hours hoping that Royal Ace Casino management will soon jump in with an update on this complaint.

Posted on February 13, 2018.

Hi Sandy--

I'm so very sorry for the slow reply--it's been a struggle to keep up on things while travelling.

I've just sent you an email regarding your documents. Please respond at your earliest convenience.

Thanks,

Tawni

AskGamblers
Posted on February 17, 2018.

Dear @grims61,

Please let us know if you have cooperated the casino and sent the required paperwork. Keep in mind that in case you fail to respond within the given time AskGamblers Complaints Team will have no other option but to reject this complaint upon submitter's unwillingness to cooperate.

Posted on February 18, 2018.

Hi AskGamblers--

Unfortunately, grims has sent me an email, stating she does not want to follow through with our request for further verification. I've forwarded to AskGamblers our email correspondence to confirm the accuracy of my statement.

Thanks,

Tawni

AskGamblers
Posted on February 19, 2018.

AskGamblers Complaints Team have been provided with sufficient information and evidence in regards of this complaint to confirm the fact that Royal Ace Casino acted in full compliance with their Terms & Conditions. Player refuse to meet the verification process and supply additional documents. AskGamblers Complaints Team have no other option but to reject this complaint upon submitter's unwillingness to cooperate.

By subscribing you are certifying that you are over the age of 18.

Sign up for +350 No Deposit Spins!

This offer is not applicable to residents of Great Britain.

By subscribing you are certifying that you have reviewed and accepted our updated Privacy and Cookie Policy

Try your luck with top-rated casinos on the market!

You have been inactive for 90 seconds