Ag Awards
Notifications
Login
en

Royal Ace Casino - Delay after delay after delay

RESOLVED
Complaint Info
Disputed casino Royal Ace Casino
Reason Delayed payment
Amount $ 23727
Posted on January 3, 2020

To the point my first withdrawl was 11/10/2019 its now has been almost 8 weeks or as they like to use 35 business days [i took out all holidays]

I see nothing has changed since 2017 when i put a complaint in concerning palace of chance. i have in total 5 withdrawls. i emailed 2 chats i had from royal ace reps. first one says first withdrawl this week, second chat says probably another 5-7 business days. this is why I again filed this complaint. the people who answer chats have no idea of whats going on....is it possible to get my money before i am put in the ground?

AskGamblers
Posted on January 3, 2020

Dear @mina77,

Please make sure to update your complaint accordingly and clarify the total amount of the disputed withdrawal request/s.

Thanks for cooperating the AskGamblers Complaints Team.

Posted on January 3, 2020

11/10 withdrew 2500.00 approved 11/19 2500.00 less bonus 2075.00
11/10 " 2500.00 approved 11/27 2500.00 no bonus
11/23 " 2500.00 approved 12/03 2500.00 less bonus 2075.00
11/29 " 2500.00 approved 12/16 2500 less bonus 2225.00
12/03 " 2500.00 approved 12/20 2500 less bonus 2352.00

Posted on January 7, 2020

Hi Melvina--

I'm very sorry for the frustration you've been experiencing with this.

Two payments have already been sent off to our processor:

12/10 Paid $2055 + $20 Service Fee for transaction #56472862
12/20 Paid $2480 + $20 Service Fee for transaction #56697816

Due to the holidays, processing is quite a bit behind, but I do expect the wire from the 10th to reach your account this week and the second wire, next week.

Please confirm as soon as you receive your first wire--as soon as I have your confirmation, I'll have your next withdrawal sent off without further delays.

All the best,

Tawni

Posted on January 7, 2020

thanks for your help with this..............i will let you know the status of my withdrawls as they come in thanks mina

Posted on January 8, 2020

hey tawni, the first withdrawl hit my account today!!!!!! thanks mina

AskGamblers
Posted on January 11, 2020

Dear Royal Ace Casino,

Please let us know if there's some update regarding this case.

Posted on January 14, 2020

I am still waiting for 2nd withdrawl

Posted on January 16, 2020

Hey Ask gamblers, I am not hearing anything from tawny.....what's going on?

AskGamblers
Posted on January 20, 2020

Dear Royal Ace Casino,

Please let us know if there's some update regarding this case.

Posted on January 20, 2020

Hi Mina--

I apologize for not responding sooner. I tend to prioritize replies to those complaints ending soonest, so every time you were replying, it was resetting the clock. Please understand I'm in no way blaming you for my delay in reply--I'm just explaining why I've not been back until now.

Another withdrawal was sent to our processor, last Monday: 1/13 Paid $2075 + No Service Fee for transaction #56856216. I would expect the funds will reach your account in the next few days.

Your next withdrawal will be sent to our processor, this morning. I'll be sure to come back to you in the next few days with the transaction details, along with news on your subsequent withdrawal. ;-)

Tawni

Posted on January 20, 2020

what ever happened to withdrawl transaction # 56697816????? it was for $2480.00 i never received it

Posted on January 24, 2020

Hi Mina--

Regarding the wire for transaction # 56697816, this was confirmed as completed by our processor on the 15th. I would expect the funds have reached your account by now. Can you please confirm?

Also, as promised, another withdrawal was sent off to processing, Monday: 1/20 Paid $2225 + no Service Fee for transaction #57233672.

Your next withdrawal is scheduled to be sorted on the 28th. As soon as I have transaction details, I'll be back with another update.

Have a great weekend,

Tawni

Posted on January 24, 2020

right after i replied to your email i did receive the $2480.00 thanks so much mina

Posted on January 28, 2020

Hi Mina--

Thanks for confirming you've received the funds. ;-)

As I mentioned in my previous reply, your next withdrawal is scheduled to go to our processor, today. It's still a bit early in the day, so I don't yet have the transaction details. Once this becomes available, I'll come back with another update.

Tawni

Posted on January 28, 2020

sounds great just one more to process thanks

Posted on February 1, 2020

Hi Mina--

I have very good news for you today. ;-)

Your last payment was sent off to our processor, Tuesday: 1/28 Paid $4502 + no Service Fee for transactions #57336004 ($2352), #58308440 ($2150). I would expect the funds will reach your account, early next week.

I hope you have a wonderful weekend,

Tawni

Posted on February 3, 2020

still want you to hang in there until i get my last withdrawl thanks mina

Posted on February 7, 2020

Hi Mina--

It appears that this last wire is taking a bit longer than expected, but I've been told you should be receiving this, next week. I sincerely apologize for the delay.

Have a great weekend,

Tawni

Posted on February 7, 2020

will keep this open until i receive my money have a great weekend mina

Posted on February 11, 2020

Hi Mina--

I've checked with the processor and your last wire was confirmed as completed on the 6th. With this in mind, I would expect the funds should be in your account by now. ;-)

I wish you all the best,

Tawni

AskGamblers
Posted on February 11, 2020

Dear @mina77,

Please confirm if the issue has been resolved. Be in aware in case you fail to respond within the given time frame we will consider your issue as resolved and your complaint will be closed accordingly. Please keep in mind that as per the AGCCS terms providing updates in a timely manner is a must.

Thank you for your cooperation.

Posted on February 11, 2020

okay everyo­ne......t­awn­i........ask gamblers just got the rest of my withdrawls hooray­!!!­!!!­!!!­!!!­!!!!!! take care thanks again mina

AskGamblers
Posted on February 11, 2020

Based on submitter's last post AskGamblers Complaints Team consider this case as Resolved and it is officially closed now.

Thank you all for your cooperation.

By subscribing you are certifying that you are over the age of 18.

Sign up for +100 No Deposit Spins!

This offer is not applicable to residents of Great Britain.

By subscribing you are certifying that you have reviewed and accepted our updated Privacy and Cookie Policy