Ag Awards
Login
You are about to go to the Italian version of AskGamblers
Kindly note that some features such as complaint service and forum are currently available only on the international version.
You are about to go to the German version of AskGamblers
Kindly note that some features such as complaint service and forum are currently available only on the international version.

Royal Ace Casino - Continued delaying of withdrawal

RESOLVED
Posted on November 9, 2018.

I won a good amount on Royal Ace Casino over two months ago. For the first two weeks Royal Ace casino kept asking for more and more verification. I would send them pictures of my I.D., address verification, bank card confirmation, bank account verification etc.. I understand the importance of verifying that I am actually the person I say I am but it definitely gave me the vibe that they were stalling. After two weeks of sending verification forms and information they confirmed my identity. Then for they asked for me to send in my bank account. For another two weeks I would check in everyday to make sure they received my banking information. Finally after two weeks I was told that my banking information was in fact confirmed and that I would receive my money in 7-10 days. So, after 10 days and still no money I again contacted them and they told me that they hadn't received my banking account information. I was asked to send it in yet again. This time after threatening to report them I was put in contact with a manager. I was on a chat with this manager for about two hours. He was very polite and seemed to really want to help. Once again I was told that my bank account information was now confirmed and I would receive my money but he didn't know how long it would take. Seriously, after two months of dealing with the staling, misleading confirmations and disingenuous support staff I am really frustrated. Can you all help me with this please? I am suppose to receive a $2255 withdrawal via wire transfer.

Posted on November 13, 2018.

Still no response from Royal Ace Casino. I have continued to check in with them everyday and all they can tell me is that my withdrawal has been approved. It has been months of this back and forth with them. Incredibly dishonest business!

Posted on November 17, 2018.

Hi Marc--

I apologize for not getting to this complaint sooner...

I've checked on your account and i do see your payment has already been issued: 11/13 Paid $1025 + $20 Service Fee for transaction #40909198. Further, I've received confirmation that this was sent by the processor, 11/15. With this, I would expect you'll find the funds in your account, Monday or Tuesday at the latest (if not already).

Regarding the shortfall, there was a removal of $1210 to cover charge backs which were issued against the casino.

At this point, there are no further payments to be issued.

All the best,

Tawni

AskGamblers
Posted on November 17, 2018.

Dear @marcsumnerhunt,

Please make sure to update your issue in a timely manner and let the AskGamblers Complaints Team know if you got the payment. Keep in mind that in case you fail to respond within the given time frame we will consider your issue as resolved and your complaint will be closed accordingly.

Thank you for your cooperation.

Posted on November 20, 2018.

Thank you Tawni for your response. I have still not received the funds. Hopefully later this afternoon or tomorrow?

Posted on November 20, 2018.

So it is Tuesday and I still have not received the funds. Is there any update?

Thanks,
Marc

Posted on November 24, 2018.

Hi Marcus--

Can you please let me know if you've received the wire yet?

Much appreciated,

Tawni

Posted on November 25, 2018.

Tawni,
Is there an update as to when my wire transfer will be made?
It has been more than two months since the initial request was made.
Thanks,
Marc

AskGamblers
Posted on November 25, 2018.

Dear Royal Ace Casino,

Please let us know if there's some update regarding this case.

Posted on November 28, 2018.

I have still not received any funds. I have not had any update and whenever I reach out to Royal Ace I get the same response "my withdrawal is on the way". It is way past the confirmed timeline I was given by multiple Royal Ace representatives. Way past. Tawny can you tell me anything?

Posted on December 2, 2018.

Hi Marc--

As I explained previously, our processor confirmed the wire was issued, November 15th--you absolutely should have received this by now.

In order to get to the bottom of what's happened here, I'll need to receive a copy of your November bank statement. I've just sent you an email regarding this--once I receive your reply, I'll ask our Payments Manager to try to sort out why you've not received the wire.

Much appreciated,

Tawni

Posted on December 3, 2018.

Hey Tawni,
I was told that my bank was not accepting wire transfers. I contacted my bank and I was told that this what not an issue on their end. I have also received a wire transfer to the same bank account from Cool-Cat casino which is an affiliate of Royal Ace Casino. I have given Royal Ace my Bitcoin address so that the funds can be deposited there. Can you let me know when this will be please? I hope it's not another 3 days-2 month process. Thanks for your assistance with this.

All the best,
Marc

Posted on December 7, 2018.

Hi Marc--

I'm not in the office until a bit later today--I didn't want your issue to expire in the interim.

As soon as I get into work, I'll check on the latest notes on your account and I'll get back to you.

Tawni

AskGamblers
Posted on December 11, 2018.

AskGamblers Complaints Team have just extended the response time frame with another 96 hours hoping that Royal Ace Casino management will soon jump in with an update on this complaint.

Posted on December 15, 2018.

Hi Marc--

You're probably already aware, however, your payment was re-issued to your wallet, last week: 12/7 Re-issued $1025 (0.28715344) + no Service Fee Bitcoin transaction #40909198.

Again, apologies for the difficulties with this.

All the best,

Tawni

AskGamblers
Posted on December 15, 2018.

Dear @marcsumnerhunt,

Please confirm if the issue has been resolved. Keep in mind that in case you fail to respond within the given time frame we will consider your issue as resolved and your complaint will be closed accordingly.

Thank you for your cooperation.

By subscribing you are certifying that you are over the age of 18.

Sign up for +350 No Deposit Spins!

This offer is not applicable to residents of Great Britain.

By subscribing you are certifying that you have reviewed and accepted our updated Privacy and Cookie Policy