Ag Awards
Notifications
Login
en

Royal Ace Casino - Constant cashout delays make, so frustrating

RESOLVED
Complaint Info
Disputed casino Royal Ace Casino
Reason Delayed payment
Amount $ 18000
Posted on May 24, 2020

well this is the 3rd. time I am hoping you folks will get involved....I won over 16,500. the first withdrawl was in april. for $2500.00. since then 2 more withdrawls have been approved. I tried this time to do live chat [can't connect] then i tried emailing them at "[email protected]­roy­ala­cec­asi­no.com" no such domain and of course they don't answer the phone. this will be my last ask for your help. i am tired of always pulling teeth to get my money......thanks so much

Posted on May 28, 2020

Hi Mina--

First, you know I'm always more than happy to help you. ;-)

I've reviewed your account and I do see things have been moving smoothly on this...

5/27 Paid $3580 + no Service Fee for transactions #63076236 ($2080), #63076838 ($1500) - I would expect the funds will reach your account early next week.

5/25 Paid $4092 + no Service Fee for transactions #62713157 ($2092), #62876869 ($2000) - This was confirmed as completed by our processor, yesterday. I would guess the funds will be in your account today or tomorrow (if not already).

5/16 Paid $2250 + no Service Fee for transaction #62467157 - this one was a little sluggish, but confirmed as completed by our processor, yesterday. I would guess the funds will be in your account today or tomorrow (if not already).

Also, I do see another payment is scheduled to be sent to our processor, tomorrow. Once I have the transaction details, I'll be back with another update.

Hope you're keeping well...

Tawni

Posted on May 31, 2020

thanks tanya......got the money that day......hang in there i have a little over $7000.00 to go you are a daisey!!!!!!!!
thanks mina

AskGamblers
Posted on June 1, 2020

Dear Royal Ace Casino,

Please let us know if there are any updates regarding this ongoing complaint. Please note that, in case you fail to respond within the given timeframe, we will consider your case unresolved and it will be closed accordingly.

Thanks in advance for your cooperation.

Posted on June 4, 2020

Hi Mina--

I've done my best to whip through this for you. ;-)

6/3 Paid $2000 + no Service Fee for transaction #63076837
5/29 Paid $4080 + no Service Fee for transactions #63076837 ($2500), #63076907 ($1580)

I would expect you'll find the funds from the 5/29 wire in your account within the next day or so and the more recent wire towards the middle of next week.

Please stay safe...

Tawni

Posted on June 6, 2020

you deserve a few drinks......you are awesom­e!!­!!!­!!!­!!!­!!!­!!!­!!!­!!!!!!!

Posted on June 10, 2020

Thanks, Mina. Cocktails are definitely on my short list this week. ;-)

Your final payment was sent off to our processor, last week: 6/3 Paid $2000 + no Service Fee for transaction #63395640. According to our processor, the wire was completed, Monday. With this in mind, I would expect the funds will land in your account today or tomorrow (if not already).

As always, I wish you all the best,

Tawni

AskGamblers
Posted on June 10, 2020

Dear @mina77,

The AskGamblers Complaint Team is kindly asking you to update your complaint in a timely manner and confirm if you consider the issue resolved. Please note that, in case you fail to respond within the given timeframe we will consider your case resolved and it will be closed accordingly.

Please keep in mind that as per the AGCCS Terms and Guidelines which you accepted upon registering and using our complaint system, you are obliged to provide the necessary level of assistance and cooperation during the process and providing updates in a timely manner is a must.

Thanks in advance for your cooperation.

Sign up for +100 No Deposit Spins!

This offer is not applicable to residents of Great Britain.

By subscribing you are certifying that you have reviewed and accepted our updated Privacy and Cookie Policy