Ag Awards
Login
You are about to go to the Italian version of AskGamblers
Kindly note that some features such as complaint service and forum are currently available only on the international version.
You are about to go to the German version of AskGamblers
Kindly note that some features such as complaint service and forum are currently available only on the international version.

Royal Ace Casino - Stalling payment

RESOLVED
zuzzica Italia
Posted on January 2, 2018.

I have a withdrawal pending from 20.12 of $2,141.00 US but still not processed. I sent documents that have been approved, and also received a reply, but I did not receive any information about my payments. Via live chat, they told me they should be approved soon. Please Askgamblers I ask to help me in this matter, thanks.

Posted on January 3, 2018.

Hi Zuzzica--

Happy New Year! I hope yours is off to a good start! :-)

I'm very sorry for the difficulties you've been having with this and you know you can count on me to help resolve this.

I'm just getting back to the office after having a few days off for New Year's--please give me a day or two to look into this and I'll come back with a full update on your account.

All the best,

Tawni

zuzzica Italia
Posted on January 4, 2018.

Hi Tawni, happy new year to you too!
Please keep me posted about the status.

Thanks

Posted on January 5, 2018.

Hi Zuzzica--

Thanks for being so patient with me. ;-)

I've had your first withdrawal approved this morning: Transaction #29590365 $1441. The shortfall comes from a bonus you received
(CHRISTMASCROOKSVIP (1 of 999)(50 free spins)) in the amount of $700.00--as you know, all bonuses are non-withdrawable.

I've also already requested the payment for this withdrawal to be issued and I expect this to be done, later today.

I'll be back in a few days with another update...

Tawni

zuzzica Italia
Posted on January 5, 2018.

You are very welcome Tawni, and thanks again for your past help and for this situation.
Please remember the payment method is always Neteller.

All best,

A.

AskGamblers
Posted on January 8, 2018.

AskGamblers Complaints Team have just extended the response time frame with another 96 hours hoping that Royal Ace Casino management will soon jump in with an update on this complaint.

zuzzica Italia
Posted on January 10, 2018.

H Tawni, do you have any update for me? I sent you also an email, please get back to me at your earliest convenience. Best, A.

zuzzica Italia
Posted on January 13, 2018.

AskGamblers please keep this complaint open.
thanks

Posted on January 17, 2018.

Hi Zuzzica--

I've just checked on this account and I see a payment was issued to your Neteller account, yesterday: 1/16 Paid $1144 NETeller for transaction #29884159.

I'll be back in a few days with another update...

Tawni

zuzzica Italia
Posted on January 18, 2018.

Dear Tawni, thank you very much for your help!
AskGamblers, thanks - you can mark the complaint as resolved.

Best regards

AskGamblers
Posted on January 18, 2018.

Based on submitter's last post AskGamblers Complaints Team consider this case as Resolved and it is officially closed now.

Thank you all for your cooperation.

By subscribing you are certifying that you are over the age of 18.

Sign up for +350 No Deposit Spins!

This offer is not applicable to residents of Great Britain.

By subscribing you are certifying that you have reviewed and accepted our updated Privacy and Cookie Policy

Try your luck with top-rated casinos on the market!

You have been inactive for 90 seconds