What's new

  • What's new
  • Notifications
Search
Search for over 1000 casinos, slots, bonuses

Notifications
failed to load.

Reload

You don't
have any
notifications.

Reload
View all

Notifications
failed to load.

Reload

You don't
have any
notifications.

Reload
View all

Rich Casino - Non payment after approved 6-week waiting verification and then account has just been closed with no explanation

RESOLVED
Complaint Info
Disputed casino Rich Casino
Reason Delayed payment
Amount $ 4000
Posted on August 14, 2020

5 weeks ago I made a withdrawal request of $4000 my account went Into the verification process , was finally approved after a lot longer than 10 days waited a another week for my withdrawal to be approved , I had an email sent saying the money had been sent via bank wire and that was 2 weeks ago on the 3rd of August still no money wire deposit there excuse was the payment was delayed due to bank holiday yet still no payment . I had an email this morning telling me my account has been closed with no explanation . This has been a long wait at no fault of My own I submitted all the right documents and waited way longer then the required times I just want the casino to pay me my winnings and to stop stalling and lying , I don’t believe the money has been wired and this is just not right .

Posted on August 14, 2020

Hello,

Thank you for reaching out to us!

Your withdrawal request has been approved on the 3rd of August via Wire Transfer. This process usually takes up to 5-7 business days, for the amount to be reflect in your account. Unfortunately, due to Bank Holidays this process was slightly delayed. We confirm that the payment has been processed, and should reach you by Monday at the latest. Our Accounting department also provided you with a tracking number for easily locating your transaction.

Should the funds not reach you, please provide our Accounting Department with a bank statement so that we can further investigate.

In case you require any additional help or information, please do not hesitate to contact us, we are available 24/7.

Kind regards,
Rich Casino

Posted on August 16, 2020

Still no money I’ll wait till late tomorrow at the latest and see if they money goes into my account

Posted on August 17, 2020

Still no funds in my account rich casino ?? I thought you said it would be in today at the latest , iv sent emails to your accounts department with no response , iv seen a bank statement to prove no money has gone in , this is getting ridiculous

Posted on August 17, 2020

Hello,

We hope this message finds you well!

We are currently investigating the initial wire and the reason for which it has not reached you by now. Since the tracing of the initial wire may take several days, we have decided to resend the funds in the meantime so that you would not have to wait as long. We have processed the new transaction today, the funds should reach you by Wednesday. We apologize for any inconvenience this may have created on your end.

Should you require any additional help or information, please do not hesitate to contact us, we are available 24/7.

Kind regards,
Rich Casino

Posted on August 18, 2020

Received the money just now consider the matter resolved how ever , even if I had the chance to play with rich casino I would never again , closed account with no explanation just because I wanted a withdraw and to cash out , they only want your money not to pay out

AskGamblers
Posted on August 18, 2020

Dear all,

As apparent from the submitter's latest post, the AskGamblers Complaint Team is pleased to announce the case has been resolved and closed.

We thank both parties for their assistance during the complaint process.

Rich Casino Complaints

  • 78 of 78 resolved
  • 1 day avg response
  • 1 week avg complaint life
  • 2,969 USD avg amount

Have trouble with Rich Casino?

Sign up for +100 No Deposit Spins!

This offer is not applicable to residents of Great Britain.

By subscribing you are certifying that you have reviewed and accepted our updated Privacy and Cookie Policy