Ag Awards
Login
You are about to go to the Italian version of AskGamblers
Kindly note that some features such as complaint service and forum are currently available only on the international version.
You are about to go to the German version of AskGamblers
Kindly note that some features such as complaint service and forum are currently available only on the international version.

Rich Casino - Stalling payment by asking me to verify already verified account!

RESOLVED
marium Bangladesh
Posted on March 12, 2017.

Dear ASKGAMBLERS team, I had claimed welcome bonus 500% after made my first deposit.I thought I could play MG slots but I was unable to play other slots except Pragmatic slots.However I had played some pragmatic slots and had managed to wager 25X (Bonus+Deposit) and then I had requested a withdrawal $300 on 7th March 2017. As per their withdraw terms all withdrawal processed within 72 hours (Screen shots attached). So today on 10th of March 2017 I went to live chat to ask when they will process my payment but surprisingly they had reversed without my consent. Then they were asking some terrible questions like when and how I became verified,they also advised I have to verify my account again etc etc. Now I think they want to run around for my withdraw request $300 which is unacceptable! They didn't process my payout request according to their term's time frame.Moreover they now advising me to verify my account again,asked me to send my neteller ID etc and want to keep me waiting another 5 business days with out any reason. I also found several complaints about similar issues which make me anxious now. Could you help me regarding my payout request please? Thank you very much.

Posted on March 12, 2017.

Hello,

We would like to thank you for choosing Rich Casino and for your feedback.

Kindly note that we received all your documents except for the NETeller account number.

We will need this one too as per our Terms and Conditions: “Update Payment method: RichCasino solicits from all Members the corresponding information of their preferred withdrawal method via email to accoun­tin­[email protected]­ich­cas­ino.com. RichCasino shall not be held responsible in the event of a Member providing incorrect information that may result in the payout being sent to the wrong Account. For this reason, the information cannot be provided via chat or phone.”. Please send it via e-mail to our accounting department.

For any questions or concerns that you might have, please do not hesitate to contact us.

Best regards,
The Rich Casino Team.

marium Bangladesh
Posted on March 12, 2017.

Thank you for your reply.

As you claimed I didn't send my preferred method's details is not true. Rich Casino received my preferred method's details 1st time when I had deposited.Then 2nd time you received my neteller id and email id when I had requested withdraw.And for the 3rd time you received my neteller id via email which I got confirmation from casino on 10th March.Please see the attachment with ticket #N67IF.

Posted on March 13, 2017.

Hello,

Thank you for your reply!

As we informed you in the previous e-mail it is your responsibility to send an e-mail to our accounting department with the withdrawal method you want to use. This must be done in order to know where to send the money.

We would like to inform you that we did receive your NETeller account number, so please allow for the 72 hours maximum to pass, as requests are reviewed based on the work volume, the 72 hours being the maximum wait time for a payout request to be reviewed.

We rest at your full disposal, so please do not hesitate to let us know on chat or via e-mail.

Best regards,
The Rich Casino Team.

marium Bangladesh
Posted on March 15, 2017.

Dear AskGamblers Team,

I didn't receive my payment $300 yet though it has been 5 days passed I had requested withdraw $300 for 2nd time on 10th of March.I will let you inform when I will receive my payment.Thank you.

Posted on March 17, 2017.

Hello,

Please note that your payout request has been already approved and the winnings should have already reached your account.
Please let us know if you have received the payment, because on our end we can see that the transaction has been finalized.

Kind regards,
The Rich Casino Team.

marium Bangladesh
Posted on March 18, 2017.

My payment $300 received finally. Thank you very much.

AskGamblers
Posted on March 18, 2017.

Based on submitter's last post AskGamblers Complaints Team consider this case as Resolved and it is officially closed now.

Thank you all for your cooperation.

By subscribing you are certifying that you are over the age of 18.

Sign up for +350 No Deposit Spins!

This offer is not applicable to residents of Great Britain.

By subscribing you are certifying that you have reviewed and accepted our updated Privacy and Cookie Policy

Try your luck with top-rated casinos on the market!

You have been inactive for 90 seconds