What's new

  • What's new
  • Notifications
Search
Search for over 1000 casinos, slots, bonuses

Notifications
failed to load.

Reload

You don't
have any
notifications.

Reload
View all

Notifications
failed to load.

Reload

You don't
have any
notifications.

Reload
View all

Rich Casino - Delaying my first withdrawal with 'random account verification' right after successful verification

RESOLVED
Complaint Info
Disputed casino Rich Casino
Reason Delayed payment
Amount € 800
eduardoandre Portugal
Posted on October 1, 2020

Hello askgamblers team,

On 18th september i' ve placed my first withdrawal request of 800€ (not bonus money). My account was verified both on their "verification" menu (site) and also by live chat and email. I was waiting almost a week for the approval when, on 24th september, i received an email by Rich Casino informing me that my withdrawal request was cancelled because i was "randomly" chosen for a new verification process. So, a "new" verification just a few days after i complete the standard verification process...! I've tried to contact accounting last thursday and didn t get any answer. I waited Friday, all weekend, Monday and today, and still no answer, no withdrawal or "new" verification process approved.

Can you help me?

Thanks again!

Posted on October 2, 2020

Hello,

Thank you for reaching out to us!

Kindly note that at the time of review of your latest payout request, your account was entered into the Verification Process. The process includes but is not limited to a review and authentication of the paperwork that has been received; verification that Account information matches the documents on file; and a thorough review of the Game sessions.

As soon as the Verification Process will be completed, your withdrawal request will enter the regular review flow.

Should you require any additional help or information, please do not hesitate to contact us, we are available 24/7.

Kind regards,
Rich Casino

eduardoandre Portugal
Posted on October 3, 2020

Hello askgamblers and Rich Casino teams,

Please, keep this topic open because my withdrawal is still pending due to this “randomly” verification process. I will keep this topic updated.

Thanks again,

Eduardo

AskGamblers
Posted on October 7, 2020

Dear Rich Casino,

Please let us know if there are any updates regarding this ongoing complaint. Please note that, in case you fail to respond within the given timeframe, we will consider your case unresolved and it will be closed accordingly.

Thanks in advance for your cooperation.

Posted on October 7, 2020

Hello,

Thank you for reaching out to us!

Kindly note that the Verification Process has been completed, and the withdrawal request has been approved.

Should you require any additional help or information, please do not hesitate to contact us, we are available 24/7.

Kind regards,
Rich Casino

AskGamblers
Posted on October 7, 2020

Dear @eduardoandre,

The AskGamblers Complaint Team is kindly asking you to update your complaint in a timely manner and confirm if you consider the issue resolved. Please note that, in case you fail to respond within the given timeframe we will consider your case resolved and it will be closed accordingly.

Please keep in mind that as per the AGCCS Terms and Guidelines which you accepted upon registering and using our complaint system, you are obliged to provide the necessary level of assistance and cooperation during the process and providing updates in a timely manner is a must.

Thanks in advance for your cooperation.

eduardoandre Portugal
Posted on October 7, 2020

Many thanks to askgamblers team. I did receive my winnings.
And thanks to rich casino too.

AskGamblers
Posted on October 7, 2020

Dear all,

As apparent from the submitter's latest post, the AskGamblers Complaint Team is pleased to announce the case has been resolved and closed.

We thank both parties for their assistance during the complaint process.

Rich Casino Complaints

  • 78 of 78 resolved
  • 1 day avg response
  • 1 week avg complaint life
  • 2,969 USD avg amount

Have trouble with Rich Casino?

Sign up for +100 No Deposit Spins!

This offer is not applicable to residents of Great Britain.

By subscribing you are certifying that you have reviewed and accepted our updated Privacy and Cookie Policy