Ag Awards
Notifications
Login
en

Rich Casino - Delayed $1,900 payment

RESOLVED
Posted on May 16, 2019

My $1900 withdrawal request was on 29/04/19 then approved on 03/05/19.

Their live chat has been responding fairly quickly on this matter, however, my winning money has never been transferred.

I made a multiple inquiries (about 5 times) in regards to the my withdrawal request.

They responded every time that it was approved on 03/05/19 and money should be in my account shortly, latest by Wednesday which is today. It is now 9th day waiting for my money and their response was exactly same. "it was approved already, should be in your account shortly". No further details were provided and repeated themselves "money is on its way." even if I claimed that the timeframe was passed.

I wish the Askgamblers can assist in this matter.

Posted on May 17, 2019

Hello,

We hope this message finds you well.

Please note that the Accounting team has looked into the payment and confirmed that the funds should reach your account by the end of the week. We apologize for any inconvenience caused and we appreciate your patience.

In the meantime, should you have any further questions regarding your account or the withdrawal process, please let us know.

Kind regards,
The Rich Casino team

Posted on May 17, 2019

Today is Friday 17th May and still no money has been transferred into my account.

The withdrawal was approved on 3rd May which means it has been already 2 weeks (10 business days).

Please explain the reason of delayed payment.

Posted on May 20, 2019

Hello,

We hope this message finds you well.

Please let us know if the payment has reached your account. The Accounting team is checking on their end as well to make sure the transaction has been successfully finalized.

Kind regards,
The Rich Casino team

AskGamblers
Posted on May 20, 2019

Dear @KHJ,

Please make sure to update your issue in a timely manner and let the AskGamblers Complaints Team know if you got the payment. Be in aware in case you fail to respond within the given time frame we will consider your issue as resolved and your complaint will be closed accordingly. Please keep in mind that as per the AGCCS terms providing updates in a timely manner is a must.

Thank you for your cooperation.

Posted on May 20, 2019

It's Monday 20th May, still haven't got the payment yet.

Posted on May 21, 2019

It's Tuesday 21st May, still no payment received.

I have contacted my bank institution, asking for any pending payment and there have been no such thing.

I really wish to follow this up quickly. Bank wire transfer is not taking 2 weeks for sure.

Posted on May 21, 2019

Hello,

We hope this message finds you well.

Please note that, due to technical difficulties encountered by the bank, the funds should reach your account by the end of the week. Please allow up to Friday, end of the day, for the transaction to finalize. The Accounting team will keep in touch in the meantime as well, in case you need any further information regarding the payment.

We apologize for any inconvenience caused by this and we appreciate your understanding in this matter, we are looking forward to hearing from you as soon as the winnings reach you.

Kind regards,
The Rich Casino team

Posted on May 24, 2019

I eventually receive my winnings.

Thank you for following this up.

Much appreciated for your assistance Askgamblers as well!!

AskGamblers
Posted on May 24, 2019

Based on submitter's last post AskGamblers Complaints Team consider this case as Resolved and it is officially closed now.

Thank you all for your cooperation.

By subscribing you are certifying that you are over the age of 18.

Sign up for +100 No Deposit Spins!

This offer is not applicable to residents of Great Britain.

By subscribing you are certifying that you have reviewed and accepted our updated Privacy and Cookie Policy