Ag awards
Login
You are about to go to the Italian version of AskGamblers
Kindly note that some features such as complaint service and forum are currently available only on the international version.
You are about to go to the German version of AskGamblers
Kindly note that some features such as complaint service and forum are currently available only on the international version.

Rich Casino - Delayed payment and change of amount

RESOLVED
Waff87 Canada
posted on January 11, 2019.

I withdraw 2729$ CAD and i don t receive Anything , they say we accept your withdrawall then they change the amount fron 2729 to 500 CA , i don t understand , how can they do that and why i didn t receive anything from them .can you help me for have my cash? the costumer services dont answer me and i would like my winning...
how can i put files in attachement for prove my complain thank you..

posted on January 14, 2019.

Hello,

We hope this message finds you well.

Please note that we have looked into it and we have also reviewed the attached. Since the Bank Statement contains the transactions until the 8th of January, could you please provide us with a new Bank Statement that contains the transactions until present day? Please send it via email to accounting [@] richcasino.com and we will look into it right away.

Looking forward to hearing from you.

Kind regards,
The Rich Casino Team

Waff87 Canada
posted on January 15, 2019.

I thought you have to deposit 5 days before the cash out to have your bonus ! The problems is that you make the person think that they win money then you tell the there is a political agreement that they can only cash out 100 $ i think it’s not right, anyway the statement i sent was for the period that you said it will be withdrawn and i already sent you the new statement and i called the bank they told me that they didn’t receive anything from you !! 2729 $ you make me think that i won that and then you take all for 500 $ that you are not able to send ..
it’s not very straight. For the info im waiting from 13 december to now and you delay me every day for some reasons that takes 5 business day !! Just tell if there ´s no chance to have my money, don’t keep on promessing and keeping people wait.

posted on January 15, 2019.

Hello,

Thank you for getting back to us.

We have received the bank statement and we are already working on locating the payment, as it should have reached your already.

Regarding the amount that has been approved, please note that CAD 100 in winnings from the bonus and CAD 400 in winnings from the deposit, in total CAD 500 have been approved and sent your way. The rest of the winnings coming from the bonus have been automatically deducted by the system, due to the fact that they were not cashable.

Please refer to the Bonus Rules page on the website:
Maximum withdrawal amount from free bonus money are as follows: Basic maximum $100.

We would like to thank you for your patience and assure you that will do everything in our power to speed this up, so that you will be able to enjoy your winnings as soon as possible.


Kind regards,
The Rich Casino Team

Waff87 Canada
posted on January 15, 2019.

Yeah i hope that you will trace your transfer very soon because it’s very unpleasant to wait all this time , it passes a month between the waiting and the business days and the holidays...

posted on January 18, 2019.

Hello,

Thank you for your patience.

Please note that the payment has been re-issued and should reach your account as soon as possible. Thank you in advance for staying in touch with the Accounting team and for letting us know as soon as the funds have been received.

Looking forward to hearing from you soon.

Kind regards,
The Rich Casino Team

Waff87 Canada
posted on January 18, 2019.

Î’m waiting and here ´s my new statement like you asked me in mail , i didn’ Receive anything :D

posted on January 22, 2019.

Hello,

We hope this message finds you well.

Please note that since the payment has been re-issued for you on the 18th, it should reach your account this week, we are looking forward to hearing from you once the payment has reached your account.

Kind regards,
The Rich Casino Team

Waff87 Canada
posted on January 22, 2019.

Okey but until now i didn’t receive anything so i don’t want to close the complaint it’s not resolved. Thank you

posted on January 25, 2019.

Hello,

We hope this message finds you well.

Please check your account and let us know if the payment reached you by the end of the day.
We are looking forward to hearing from you.


Kind regards,
The Rich Casino Team

AskGamblers
posted on January 25, 2019.

Dear @Waff87,

Please make sure to update your issue in a timely manner and let the AskGamblers Complaints Team know if you got the payment. Please be in aware in case you fail to respond within the given time frame we will consider your issue as resolved and your complaint will be closed accordingly.

Thank you for your cooperation.

Waff87 Canada
posted on January 25, 2019.

I don’t have any payement till now

posted on January 28, 2019.

Hello,

Thank you for getting back to us.

Rest assured that we are actively investigating this and please note that the Accounting team has also emailed you with further information on how to locate the funds.

We appreciate your patience and your help and we are looking forward to hearing from you soon.


Kind regards,
The Rich Casino Team

Waff87 Canada
posted on January 28, 2019.

I called the bank and they told me there is no pending payements and that they accept international bank transfers and personally i received every international transfers. Otherwise you can send my money in check i think it will be Better but i don’t think your payement is sent anyway i didn’t receive anything and i don’t want to close this complaint ! Thanks

posted on January 30, 2019.

Hello,

We hope this message finds you well.

Please note that the Accounting team has emailed you asking for further information, in order to be able to re-send the payment with a different method.

We are looking forward to hearing from you soon and we rest at your full disposal.


Kind regards,
The Rich Casino Team

Waff87 Canada
posted on January 30, 2019.

I send you everything but i want to keep the conplaint open till i get the fonds . Thank you

posted on February 1, 2019.

Hello,


Please note that the Accounting team has already re-issued the payment and it should reach you as soon as possible.
We are looking forward to hearing from you as soon as the funds hit your account and in the meantime we rest at your full disposal should you need help with anything else.

Kind regards,
The Rich Casino Team

Waff87 Canada
posted on February 2, 2019.

i didn't receive anything until now but i want the complaint to remain open , thank you

posted on February 5, 2019.

Hello,

We hope this message finds you well.

Please check your account and let us know if the payment reached you.
We are looking forward to hearing from you.


Kind regards,
The Rich Casino Team

AskGamblers
posted on February 5, 2019.

Dear @Waff87,

Please make sure to update your issue in a timely manner and let the AskGamblers Complaints Team know if you got the payment. Please be in aware in case you fail to respond within the given time frame we will consider your issue as resolved and your complaint will be closed accordingly.

Thank you for your cooperation.

Waff87 Canada
posted on February 5, 2019.

Hello , no i didn’t receive anything in my account or in paper check .

posted on February 7, 2019.

Hello,

We hope this message finds you well.

According to the Accounting department the payment should have reached you yesterday. Please let us know if you have any news.
We are looking forward to hearing from you.

Kind regards,
The Rich Casino Team

Waff87 Canada
posted on February 9, 2019.

The paiment reached me the paper check but i have to take appointement with the bank to see why i can’t drop it , it’s in USD and î’m in canada so it has to be in CAD . So the complaint is not to be closed . Thank you

AskGamblers
posted on February 11, 2019.

Dear @Waff87,

Since you confirmed the receipt of your check, AskGamblers Complaints Team consider the complaint as resolved and it is being officially closed now. Feel free to contact our team and request complaint's reopening in case the check does not clear as expected.

Thank you all for your cooperation.

By subscribing you are certifying that you are over the age of 18.

Sign up for +350 No Deposit Spins!

This offer is not applicable to residents of Great Britain.

By subscribing you are certifying that you have reviewed and accepted our updated Privacy and Cookie policy.

Try your luck with top-rated casinos on the market!

You have been inactive for 90 seconds