Ag Awards
Login
You are about to go to the Italian version of AskGamblers
Kindly note that some features such as complaint service and forum are currently available only on the international version.
You are about to go to the German version of AskGamblers
Kindly note that some features such as complaint service and forum are currently available only on the international version.

Rich Casino - Delayed and returned withdrawals to account

RESOLVED
Fluffy Canada
Posted on December 23, 2018.

I have tried to withdraw winnings on numerous accounts. At first verification process, was asked to deposit in order to withdraw $100. Only 3 withdrwl options wirh min.$300. Originally had played with free chips but have made 3 deposits and now told it was bonus but was always withdrawable. Last week was told that they didnt have Ecopayz info but answered email 3 days later. These withdrawls and excuses have been followed through and once again my withdrawl was returned to Casino and NOT removed as bonus money would be. This process of retuning funds without explanation. Chat tells me they have restricted access and told everytime to deposit and withdraw $100. This process has been going on for months. Unreal...have never been given such a runaround and given a new reason every time.

Posted on December 24, 2018.

Hello,

Thank you for contacting us!

Please note that we have looked into it and found that the reason why your latest payout request has been declined is due to the fact that you are trying to cash out from a free chip and you need to have at least one deposit made on the account in the last 5 days before making the payout request.

Keep in mind that since the winnings were issued from a free bonus, you will be able to cash out the amount of 100, as per your current VIP Level, according to the Bonus Rules page.

Please make the deposit on your account and make a new payout request, it will be reviewed by the Accounting team as soon as possible.


Kind regards,
The Rich Casino Team

Fluffy Canada
Posted on December 24, 2018.

If you have reviewed my account you will then see that two deposits have been made as well as $100 withdrawls which is the reason for my complaint. This is a copy paste of the same 20 emails received regarding this issue which is repetitive in the many other complaints. Thank you for confirming the problem which is considered closed from your side as a reply is given.

Fluffy Canada
Posted on December 24, 2018.

If these are free chips why not remove remaining funds when asking for withdrawl instead of returning funds to main account without contacting your client.

Posted on December 24, 2018.

Hello,

Thank you for getting back to us.
Note that the last deposit that has been made on your account was on December 2nd, while your last payout request was made was on December 18th.

Please refer to our Banking page for the exact rule:
You can cash out winnings from free bonus money if you have at least a minimum deposit of $25 made in the last 5 days before PLACING the payout request.

As you already have a pending withdrawal request now, please make a $25 deposit and place a new payout request. The Accounting team will review it as soon as possible.

Kind regards,
The Rich Casino team

Fluffy Canada
Posted on December 25, 2018.

As per my complaint i have made 2 deposits like this following your instructions and money is always returned to Casino account. I will not deposit again to withdraw winnings i played for honestly and follwing all your rules...seems its only one sided. Please simply close my account as i have wasted enough time, time to play in respectable, fair and most of all Customer Service that really helps!

Posted on December 28, 2018.

Hello,

We hope this message finds you well.

Please note that your account has been closed as per your request, but if you decide to give the games another try or to make a new payout request, the funds are available in your balance and the amount of 100 as per your VIP Level can be withdrawn as soon as a deposit is made on the account.

We are looking forward to hearing from you and we hope to see you online soon.

Kind regards,
The Rich Casino team

Fluffy Canada
Posted on December 30, 2018.

I will not be returning to deposit and have withdrawls returned numerous times so that the 5 days expire. Unbelievable!!!! Easier to close the account as making 3 deposits to collect $ 100 bonus is ridiculous. Sending a complaintant 33 free spins in apology does not solve the issue thank you!!!

Posted on December 31, 2018.

Hello,

We can assure you that as soon as the account is enabled for a free chip withdrawal, the payout will be reviewed and approved by the Accounting team, as all the rules are met.

We hope that you will decide to make a new payout request, the funds are available in your balance and the amount of 100 as per your VIP Level can be withdrawn as soon as a deposit is made on the account.

We are looking forward to hearing from you and we hope to see you online soon.

Kind regards,
The Rich Casino team

AskGamblers
Posted on January 4, 2019.

Dear @Fluffy,

AskGamblers Complaints Team is kindly asking you to confirm whether you have followed the casino instructions and requested a new withdrawal? Please be in aware that you are supposed to reply within the given 96-hours time frame, otherwise AskGamblers Complaints Team will consider the case as Resolved and it will be closed accordingly.

Thank you for your cooperation.

Fluffy Canada
Posted on January 4, 2019.

I will not be making another deposit in order to withdraw as this would be the third deposit in order to withdraw....

Posted on January 7, 2019.

Hello,

Kindly note that in order to be able to withdraw the winnings originating in a free bonus, you would need to make the new deposit. Once it is made, you will be able to request your withdrawal again, and our accounting department will process your request accordingly.

We hope that you will decide to make a new payout request, the funds are available in your balance and the amount of 100, as per your VIP Level, can be withdrawn.

We are looking forward to hearing from you and we hope to see you online soon.

Kind regards,
The Rich Casino team

Fluffy Canada
Posted on January 7, 2019.

As i have said i have deposited a few times and funds were returned either for credit card or ecopayz without explanation. Emails were returned past the five days so again I WILL NOT DEPOSIT INTO THIS CASINO AGAIN! My account was closed and please leave it closed.

Posted on January 11, 2019.

Hello,

We understand how this situation might be discouraging and this is why we will do everything in our power to speed up the withdrawal process for you. In order to do this however, you would need to make a deposit, request the withdrawal, and our accounting department will process your request as soon as possible. Of course, the deposited amount will still be available for you on your account so that it can be played after the withdrawal. Should you decide to keep the account closed after playing the deposit, we will take care of your request accordingly.

We are looking forward to hearing from you and we hope to see you online soon.

Kind regards,
The Rich Casino team

AskGamblers
Posted on January 15, 2019.

Dear Rich Casino,

Thank you for your response regarding this complaint. To resolve this complaint successfully, can you please provide detailed information regarding player's deposit and withdrawal history at the casino since s/he the sign up date till now. Upon AskGamblers Complaints Terms we consider all evidence strictly confidential and won't be publicly displayed or send to the third party. Please send required information directly to suppor­[email protected]­skg­amb­ler­s.com.

Thank you for your cooperation.

Posted on January 17, 2019.

Hello,

We hope this message finds you well.

Please note that the withdrawal of CAD 100 representing free bonus winnings has been approved today by the Accounting team and the funds should reach you within maximum 24 hours in case they haven't already.

We hope that you will enjoy them to the fullest.

Kind regards,
The Rich Casino team

AskGamblers
Posted on January 17, 2019.

Dear @Fluffy,

Please make sure to update your issue in a timely manner and let the AskGamblers Complaints Team know if you got the payment. Please be in aware in case you fail to respond within the given time frame we will consider your issue as resolved and your complaint will be closed accordingly.

Thank you for your cooperation.

By subscribing you are certifying that you are over the age of 18.

Sign up for +350 No Deposit Spins!

This offer is not applicable to residents of Great Britain.

By subscribing you are certifying that you have reviewed and accepted our updated Privacy and Cookie Policy

Try your luck with top-rated casinos on the market!

You have been inactive for 90 seconds