What's new
What's new

Revolution Casino - Verification Withdrawal delay

RESOLVED

Complaint Info

Disputed casino

Revolution Casino

Amount

€ 3500

Posted on December 8, 2023

Good morning,

I've been playing in this casino since the summer for about 5-6 months. I didn't have any problem with my withdrawals..

I'm back on November 15th or 14th, I won some money 1600 euros. I saw that I had leveled up to the vip levels and from 500 euros the daily withdrawal limit had gone to 800. Then I made 2 withdrawals of 800 euros.

I was asked to identify my account to send an ID I sent my documents and since November 17 I am waiting to be sent and emailed without getting any response.

In the live chat that I enter every day they tell me that we have received your registration and you will be informed by email which I am still waiting for without any reply from anyone.

Later I won other money, the total amount reaches 3,500 euros. I canceled my withdrawals and re-did them in case there was a problem. Since November 28 I am still waiting for them to approve a withdrawal. From my side I have sent the necessary documents companies. I have also sent an email to the support, which I never received a reply.

Posted on December 9, 2023

I show a screenshot as proof from my account and anything else I'm asked I'm happy to upload

AskGamblers
Posted on December 11, 2023

Dear Revolution Casino,

Please let us know if there are any updates regarding this ongoing complaint.

Please note that, in case you fail to respond within the given timeframe, we will consider your case unresolved and it will be closed accordingly. As a direct consequence of such closure, the operator's ranking score on AskGamblers will be decreased accordingly.

Thanks in advance for your cooperation.

Posted on December 11, 2023

good evening, I would like to mention that today the casino accepted one of my withdrawals, which I believe will be credited to my account in 1-5 working days, this is a very good step, I hope the rest of the withdrawals will be completed without further delays

Posted on December 12, 2023

Hello!
Thank you for reaching out!
Please be informed that the account has been successfully verified and the withdrawal payment was initiated.
The withdrawals will be processed in accordance with the VIP level of the customer as well as the Terms and Conditions of the website.
Please let us know if we can be of more help.
Thank you for co-operation.
Sincerely,
RevolutionCasino Administration

Posted on December 15, 2023

I want to inform you that the withdrawals are progressing, we are on the right track and I hope they will all be completed without a problem

AskGamblers
Posted on December 18, 2023

Dear @mike13,

The AskGamblers Complaint Team is kindly asking you to update your complaint in a timely manner and confirm if you consider the issue resolved. Please note that, in case you fail to respond within the given timeframe we will consider your case resolved and it will be closed accordingly.

Please keep in mind that as per the AGCCS Terms and Guidelines which you accepted upon registering and using our complaint system, you are obliged to provide the necessary level of assistance and cooperation during the process and providing updates in a timely manner is a must.

Thanks in advance for your cooperation.

Posted on December 18, 2023

everything is fine, I can say a withdrawal is pending, but the casino has responded in full so far, I have no complaints, I believe that within the next few days they will all be completed

AskGamblers
Posted on December 18, 2023

Dear @mike13,

Following your last statement, the AskGamblers Complaint Team considers the complaint resolved and closed. Should you still face issues with your payment, please feel free to contact our team and request to reopen of the complaint.

Thanks for your cooperation.