You are about to go to the Italian version of AskGamblers
Kindly note that some features such as complaint service and forum are currently available only on the international version.
You are about to go to the German version of AskGamblers
Kindly note that some features such as complaint service and forum are currently available only on the international version.

ComeOn Casino - Refusing to pay my winnings via the same method used for deposit

RESOLVED
Borakan10 Kuwait
posted on July 3, 2018.

Hello everyone,
I would like to be short on my complaint i have won the amount of $11690 US dollars from comeon casino. I have verfied my account and once i wanted to withdrawel the amount of $4000 they declined the payment and asked me for more security procedures i have sent all documents required including photo id, credit card, bank statement, proof of address and finally a selfie with my id next to my face.
*email confirmation attached

I started playing while they were verifying the documents i have sent and reached a total winnings of $9000 US dollars i checked my papers laters and it was refused i went on live chat asking why and customer service Pierre said you need to show all four corners of id which is visible, two minutes after they were verfied and i was told to withdraw now with no problems.
*chat script attached

I went then to submit withdrawels and i was limited to withdraw only $1169 US dollar per transaction so i have done seperate transaction and requested a withdrawel. During time i was waiting for withdrawel approval i cancelled one withdrawel and won again and had 10 transaction of $1169 US dollars.

I woke up suprised that all of then were declined because there an error with mastercard which they havent mentioned and asked me if i have a ewallet skrill or neteller i said i dont and i want it as a direct bank transfer, now they asked me for a bank statement that shows iban bank name bic which couldnt be done because bank only shows the iban number and at the end he mentions using Trustly which doesnt not cover Kuwait for bank wiring. So he leaves me no choice other than making an ewallet which i do not want to do as i have read on different sites its not trustable and many users have been scammed using them specially withdrawel.

I here require the represantive of comeon casino to be fair and payout my winnings through same way i have depoisted which is clear in their witbdrawel options or transfer a direct bank wire from there bank account. I could go to my bank ans ask for letter with all bank account details and send it to them.

I hope i get a fair treat here i accept my loosings in advance and require the casino to accept my payouts.

I have live screen recording of my account balance, play history, chat logs.

I have submited last chat with online support screenshot file.

I am not a complaint person but when i feel i have been mistreated and not appreciate it is wise to require help.

I need to withdraw my winnings the sum of $11690 to my card with the limits increased as shown on their website or have a bank diret transfer.

Borakan10 Kuwait
posted on July 3, 2018.

After sending an email asking nicely to have a manager and senior staff review my issue, i get same reply from same customer support staff who told me before to withdraw from my card and after says master cards giving problems.

I would like any senior staff or manager at comeon casino to explain what the mastercard issue is specifically.

posted on July 4, 2018.

I'm sorry to hear about your frustration regarding troubles with your preferred method of withdrawal.

While we actively try to ensure that customers are able to withdraw back to the same source of deposit, restrictions between payment processors and countries can sometimes make this process tricky.

You will have to get an E-wallet (Neteller/Skrill) and make a minimum deposit through this method after which you will be able to withdraw the remainder of your balance to your E-wallet.

I apologize for any inconvenience incurred and would like to remind you that we are available to assist you with whatever you may need assistance with on chat from 10:00 - 21:00 CET.

Kind regards,

Team ComeOn!

Borakan10 Kuwait
posted on July 5, 2018.

Hello Team Comeon,

Thank you for your reply, i have uploaded a screenshot of my skrill account wallet on send documents page to be verified while i have my skrill account verified too, i can see it was refused without having been sent an email for the reason why.

I have also talked to live chat yesterday and was told i can withdrawel through Visa card by adding one and making miniumum depoist and then withdraw again.

Could you confirm if it is fine to withdraw using a Visa card and there is no problems with it as i would have a new one issued from my bank.

Many thanks.

posted on July 6, 2018.

Hi BORAKAN10,

The reason your Skrill screenshot was refused was because it did not contain your name and email address which must match the email that you have registered on your account all in the same screenshot.

Please take the screenshot from a desktop computer as all the information we need to see in order for your E-wallet to be verified can be seen from a desktop much easier than from a screenshot taken from a mobile device.

A withdrawal to an E-wallet is the only possibility for a withdrawal due to payment processing limitations I'm afraid, please re-submit a screenshot of your E-wallet that conforms to the necessary parameters and we will commence your withdrawal request after the document has been verified.

Kind regards and wishing you a good day.

Team ComeOn!

Borakan10 Kuwait
posted on July 6, 2018.

Hello Team comeon,

Thanks for your reply, as per your request i have took a screenshot of my skrill account from a desktop showing my email address and name and phone number and address, i also tried uploading another one through your site but i couldnt so i sent you another screenshot of my skrill account after it is fully verified by Skrill team. I also depoisted through skrill on your site the amount of $25 US dollars and its been credit to my balance and i am now waiting for your approval for me to have my withdraw request done.

I have attached here screenshots of skrill account verification , skrill payment verification and reciepet from comeon casino about my payment through skrill.


I hope from your team to process the funds in a faster matter as a compensation.


Many thanks.

Borakan10 Kuwait
posted on July 7, 2018.

Hello Team Comeon,

Thank you for verifing my ewallet, i have sent a withdrawel request for amount of $11600 US dollars, i hope i see it processed very soon.


Thank you

Borakan10 Kuwait
posted on July 7, 2018.

Hello ,

I have recieved my funds through skrill, Many thanks for comeon team for there assistance and ask gamblers for having the opportunity to discuss complaint between players and casino.

I really enjoy comeon platform there mobile site and desktop site is very enjoying. I would love to see a rise in the customer support and it will indeed be one of the best sites for players to play on.


This case is now resolved.

posted on July 9, 2018.

Hi there !

First of all I am glad to hear that this is resolved and I thank you for your feedback.

We strive to ensure you have an enjoyable experience on our casino and we are always looking for new feedback to improve your experience at the end of the day and I assure you we have only the very best of customer support agents in the field to make sure your experience is an unforgettable one!

I wish you a lovely day ahead.

Team ComeOn

AskGamblers
posted on July 9, 2018.

Based on submitter's last post AskGamblers Complaints Team consider this case as Resolved and it is officially closed now.

Thank you all for your cooperation.

By subscribing you are certifying that you are over the age of 18.

Sign up for +250 No Deposit Spins!

This offer is not applicable to residents of Great Britain.

By subscribing you are certifying that you have reviewed and accepted our updated Privacy and Cookie policy.