What's new

  • What's new
  • Notifications
Search
Search for over 1000 casinos, slots, bonuses

Notifications
failed to load.

Reload

You don't
have any
notifications.

Reload
View all

Notifications
failed to load.

Reload

You don't
have any
notifications.

Reload
View all

Planet 7 Casino - Refused payment and restricted account

RESOLVED
Complaint Info
Disputed casino Planet 7 Casino
Reason Verification issues
Posted on July 16, 2018

Since 11/29/2017, I have been attempting to receive my winnings of $900. $300 reference ID 6979254 and $600 reference ID # 6979608. I signed up and sent in all verification documents. Unfortunatly between that time and the time of my attempt to withdrawl the $900 there was a fradulent charge from another company put on my card. Capital One said to cut card up and they replaced it. Planet 7 then told me they needed a clearer copy of the Capital One credit card. Had I known this after submitting my documents I could have sent them a clearer copy. I no longer had the credit card I cut it up. There has been no returned phone calls, 100% of the time I got answering machine. I have sent many emails stating the problem only to receive, everytime, a duplicate email stating that a representative would be contacting me within 2 or 3 days, never happened. Tried reaching them through chat many times but said account restricted and they immediately ended chat. I do have capital one statements showing correct card # matching card I copied to prove it matched the card I originally sent in.
Please help me Thank you.
< personal information removed >

Posted on July 20, 2018

Hi Laurie--

I'm currently looking into your issue, but I know I won't be able to address everything with the little bit of time left on the clock.

I'll be back later today with everything I've found relating to your complaint.

All the best,

Tawni

Posted on July 22, 2018

I see you are reviewing my complaint but you said you would not have enough time to address every issue. What do you need from me.?

Posted on July 22, 2018

I have attached a copy of my September 2017 Capital One statement showing that I am the owner of credit card ending in 3148. This is the credit card Planet 7 requested a clearer copy of. This is to prove as previously stated in original complaint the credit card I had to cut up due to a fradulent charge from another company. This is their reason behind not paying my winnings. Seeings as I no longer have the card to make a clearer copy, it is proof I am the owner of the credit card. Thank you. If you need any further documents please let me know.

Posted on July 25, 2018

Hi Laurie--

I apologize, as I could have sworn I had replied to this.

The problem with this is that there are disputed deposits (charge backs). On our end, we've had to refund the processor not only the amount of the deposits, but also had to pay hefty fees on the charge backs.

Essentially, the money you've won is based upon deposits we did not receive--this alone would make it so you would not be entitled to the funds.

Further, the casino contacted you on multiple occasions once we received notification of the charge backs and you did not respond to the questioned on this.

With all this in mind, your account will remain banned and no withdrawal will be issued.

Tawni

AskGamblers
Posted on July 28, 2018

AskGamblers Complaints Team is awaiting Planet 7 Casino team to provide the required information.

Posted on July 31, 2018

Hi AskGamblers--

I apologize for the delay--I'll have the requested information to you, shortly.

Tawni

AskGamblers
Posted on August 4, 2018

AskGamblers Complaints Team is awaiting Planet 7 Casino team to provide the required information.

AskGamblers
Posted on August 8, 2018

AskGamblers Complaints Team has been provided with enough information and evidence on behalf Planet 7 Casino management in regards of this complaint to confirm and justify the casino actions.

Based on the above, AskGamblers Complaints Team consider this case as Resolved and it is now officially closed. In case of a disagreement with our decision we remind player that further assistance on this matter could be requested from the relevant regulatory body.

Sign up for +100 No Deposit Spins!

This offer is not applicable to residents of Great Britain.

By subscribing you are certifying that you have reviewed and accepted our updated Privacy and Cookie Policy