Ag Awards
Notifications
Login
en

QueenVegas Casino - Been told that I have self excluded myself which is not true

RESOLVED
nonna South Africa
Posted on February 22, 2019

Hello can you please help me with this, I tried to play at Queen Vegas casino the other day and was told this

QueenVegas Support

Wed, 20 Feb, 10:02 (22 hours ago)

to me

Dear Marina,

Thank you for your email regarding your account.

Upon checking this, we found that you reported having issues with responsible gaming in another casino under our license.

Therefore, this account was restricted as well.

I hope this email is helpful enough.

Should you require further information, please do not hesitate to contact us back.

I wish you a great day ahead..................

Askgamblers I have never self excluded myself from any casino!!!!!! This is a mistake !!!! I have played at queen vegas for many years and I dont play a lot and i'm not addicted to gambling so i would never self exclude my self Marina < personal info removed >

nonna South Africa
Posted on February 23, 2019

If queen vegas says ........... "we found that you reported having issues with responsible gaming in another casino under our license.
Therefore, this account was restricted as well.

then please let me know what casino it is so that i can contact them and see when they made this up..I cant protect myself if I dont know who is accusing me of self exclusion."

Also what licence are you talking about ? As i say I need this information you cant just block me due to what anoter casino has done..I need to know what casino has done this

nonna South Africa
Posted on February 26, 2019

Queen Vegas says that they have excluded me due to the fact that SLOTS MAGIC Casino say i self excluded myself. That is not true !!!!! I asked Slots Magic to show me when i last played there because i dont even remember playing there nevermind self excluding myself. BY the way I didnt even know what self exclusion is before this happened . Never heard of it before. Now SLOTS MAGIC just say i have self excluded myself and they cant do anything about it. I want proof !!!! When on earth did I do that ??? Also they cant even show me if I ever played at this casino. If I did it must be very long ago. They should be able to show me my transactions. Why dont they even want to do that. Something is not right here and they should be exposed for self excluding me and saying i self excluded myself ...as for Queen Vegas they seem to be in La La land. They send me an email telling me how to self exclude myself for 180 days and then my account will be active again.....this is just to much

nonna South Africa
Posted on February 26, 2019

Now I get this email from Slots Magic

SlotsMagic Support
20:46 (50 minutes ago)
to me

Dear Marina,

Thank you for your email regarding your account.

Please be advised that you have contacted a casino operating under same license as SlotsMagic asking to close an account for to reasons related to gambling.

As a precaution from our end, the necessary restrictions were placed on your account with us too for that reason.

However should you wish for us to check the option to re-open your account, please let us know and we will check this for you.

Should you require any further assistance, please do not hesitate to contact us.

Best regards,

nonna South Africa
Posted on February 26, 2019

Can somebody please tell me whats going on ????

nonna South Africa
Posted on February 27, 2019

After many e mail to me by both queen vegas and slots magic casino..this is what slots magic casino support on live chat said ...

After double checking we can see that no self exclusion was placed good news is that we can rectify that....now we have unrestricted your account here , this will let you play in other casinos in the licence too . There was no self exclusion placed at all in any licence I find it very bad that both the casinos did not answer any question on ask gamblers.

AskGamblers
Posted on February 27, 2019

Dear @nonna,

Please let us know if we may close this complaint as resolved? Please be in aware in case you fail to respond within the given time frame we will consider your issue as resolved and your complaint will be closed accordingly.

Thank you for your cooperation.

nonna South Africa
Posted on February 27, 2019

Problem resolved Slots Magic today said that after double checking they can see that no self exclusion was placed.Now that they have unrestricted my account that will let me play at other casinos in the license too. There was no self exclusion placed at all in any license....

AskGamblers
Posted on February 27, 2019

Based on submitter's last post AskGamblers Complaints Team consider this case as Resolved and it is officially closed now.

Thank you all for your cooperation.

By subscribing you are certifying that you are over the age of 18.

Sign up for +350 No Deposit Spins!

This offer is not applicable to residents of Great Britain.

By subscribing you are certifying that you have reviewed and accepted our updated Privacy and Cookie Policy