What's new

  • What's new
  • Notifications
Search
Search for over 1000 casinos, slots, bonuses

Notifications
failed to load.

Reload

You don't
have any
notifications.

Reload
View all

Notifications
failed to load.

Reload

You don't
have any
notifications.

Reload
View all

Planet 7 Casino - Prolonged payment

RESOLVED
Complaint Info
Disputed casino Planet 7 Casino
Reason Delayed payment
Amount $ 100
Valentao United States Message
Posted on April 24, 2017

I was approved for a withdrawal 6 months ago and there was not any discrepancies with the withdrawal or the approval. It was for $100 dollars. I have attempted many times to contact planet 7, each time they told me that they apologize for any inconvenience and that they would escalate the process. 6 months later I have not received a check. Thank you for your time and if there is anything you can do it would be much appreciated. Ps. To their credit I did receive a check months before but only after I had the approved wiwithdrawal, I had to call to get it escalated atleast three or more times before they paid. So they do in fact pay but I have a feeling that if I just counted it as a loss I would have never received anything-which to me is bad business practice. I intend to contact planet 7 each day and then report back her to let you know what happened.

Posted on April 28, 2017

Hi Justin--

I'm not only sorry about this, but also incredibly embarrassed--this should have been sorted out ages ago. :-(

I do know that our Payments Manager, Sophie has emailed you regarding your preferred payment method. With that said, from what I'm reading, it appears that you've been expecting a check. If you can just confirm right here that you would prefer a check, I can get this sorted for you, immediately.

Please let me know.

All the best,

Tawni

Valentao United States Message
Posted on April 29, 2017

I have been in contact with your agents at planet 7 casino and they said that my check was proccecesd. Or sent on the April 25 2017 by a check I never ask for any other payment method. I hope that you're agents were correct because I thought when I talked to the agents that we had it sorted out and the payment was on its way.

Posted on May 3, 2017

Hi Justin--

The information I've given you is absolutely accurate. I liaise directly with our Payments and Finance managers, so I'm getting the information straight from the folks that get the payments out.

Unfortunately, we are experiencing a bit of a backlog with our processors so payments are taking a bit longer than usual. I'm crossing my fingers that your tracking will come through before the end of this week. Of course, I'll keep you updated on this.

All the best,

Tawni

Valentao United States Message
Posted on May 5, 2017

I still have not received a confirmation email with a tracking number and this is more than six months since I made a withdrawal

Posted on May 9, 2017

Hi Justin--

Unfortunately, I'm still waiting on tracking to come through. :-(

I'm going to keep my eye on your account and I'll be back as soon as I see the tracking.

Again, all I can do is apologize for what you've been through.

Tawni

Valentao United States
Posted on May 9, 2017

Would it be possible or faster if I changed my withdrawal method to bitcoin?

Posted on May 13, 2017

Hi Justin--

Bitcoin will always be our fastest withdrawal option.

In this instance, however, it's irrelevant, as I see there's good news--I've checked your account and found tracking. The tracking shows that the payment was delivered to you, yesterday. ;-)

Again, my apologies for the delays.

All the best,

Tawni

AskGamblers
Posted on May 13, 2017

Dear @Valentao,

Please make sure to update your issue in a timely manner and let the AskGamblers Complaints Team know if you got the payment. Keep in mind that in case you fail to respond within the given time frame we will consider your issue as resolved and your complaint will be closed accordingly. Thank you for your cooperation.

Valentao United States Message
Posted on May 13, 2017

This issue has been resolved. I received my payment. Thank you

AskGamblers
Posted on May 13, 2017

Based on submitter's last post AskGamblers Complaints Team consider this case as Resolved and it is officially closed now. Thank you all for your cooperation.

Sign up for +100 No Deposit Spins!

This offer is not applicable to residents of Great Britain.

By subscribing you are certifying that you have reviewed and accepted our updated Privacy and Cookie Policy