Ag Awards
Login
You are about to go to the Italian version of AskGamblers
Kindly note that some features such as complaint service and forum are currently available only on the international version.
You are about to go to the German version of AskGamblers
Kindly note that some features such as complaint service and forum are currently available only on the international version.

Circus.be Casino - Problem with payments

RESOLVED
bojank Europe
Posted on March 8, 2017.

Hi ,i want to share my problem of withdraw payment from circus.be,my account has been verified but i not get money 3196eur,neither my first withdrawal of 300e,they said they proccess 3196e but when i call bank there is nothing,i asked for evidence of payment but they not sending,just standard reply robot message,we will contact you as soon we receive answer from financil depart.,first payment was in sptember 2016 second february 2017.please can you help to solve the issue?

AskGamblers
Posted on March 11, 2017.

Dear Circus.be Casino,

Please let us know if there's some update regarding this case.

Posted on March 14, 2017.

Hello,

We have forwarded your request to our support team.

Based on your username, they will contact you in the coming days.

Best regards,

Gaming1 affiliate manager

AskGamblers
Posted on March 17, 2017.

Dear @bojank,

Please let us know if there's an update regarding your ongoing complaint. Please keep in mind that you are supposed to reply within the given 96-hours time frame, otherwise AskGamblers Complaints Team will consider the case as Resolved and it will be closed accordingly.

Thank you for your cooperation.

bojank Europe
Posted on March 18, 2017.

hi i got just regular email as before that they will contact me if there is some news from my case.

bojank Europe
Posted on March 18, 2017.

i just received cofirmation that that one of two withdrawal is been paid,i hope they will send also for second one 300eur withdrawa.

Posted on March 20, 2017.

Hi,

The feedback I received from support is that accounting is reviewing the withdrawal. I don't have more details but please be patient.

Best regards,

Gaming1 Affiliates Manager

AskGamblers
Posted on March 23, 2017.

Dear @bojank,

Please let us know if there's an update regarding your ongoing complaint. Please keep in mind that you are supposed to reply within the given 96-hours time frame, otherwise AskGamblers Complaints Team will consider the case as Resolved and it will be closed accordingly.

Thank you for your cooperation.

bojank Europe
Posted on March 23, 2017.

hi all just update i received one bigger withdrawal of 3100eur to bank ,i still waiting for confirmation of second 300e withdrawal.hope it will be ok in few days,thanks

Posted on March 24, 2017.

Hi,

I'll ask them about this withdrawal on Monday and come back to you.

Best regards,

Gaming1 Affiliates Manager

bojank Europe
Posted on March 27, 2017.

hi the issue is still not resolved

Posted on March 28, 2017.

Hi,

I've checked today and both withdrawals have been processed. Could you please check again and make sure you didn't receive your 300€?

Otherwise, I suggest you to contact the support through the website (ask them a copy of the bank transfer, for example) as I can't get more information on my side.

Best regards,

Gaming1 Affiliates Manager

bojank Europe
Posted on March 28, 2017.

hi today i received confirmation code of swift payment that is made yesterday

Posted on March 28, 2017.

Great

So everything is in order now?

Gaming1 Affiliates Manager

bojank Europe
Posted on March 31, 2017.

hi money is paid in full,thank to askgemblers cheers

AskGamblers
Posted on March 31, 2017.

Based on submitter's last post AskGamblers Complaints Team consider this case as Resolved and it is officially closed now.

Thank you all for your cooperation.

By subscribing you are certifying that you are over the age of 18.

Sign up for +350 No Deposit Spins!

This offer is not applicable to residents of Great Britain.

By subscribing you are certifying that you have reviewed and accepted our updated Privacy and Cookie Policy

Try your luck with top-rated casinos on the market!

You have been inactive for 90 seconds