What's new

  • What's new
  • Notifications
Search
Search for over 1000 casinos, slots, bonuses

Recent Searches

Clear

Notifications
failed to load.

Reload

You don't
have any
notifications.

Reload
View all

Notifications
failed to load.

Reload

You don't
have any
notifications.

Reload
View all

Pokernox Casino - Freezing account and ignoring my emails about the payment of 4000 euros

RESOLVED
Complaint Info
Disputed casino Pokernox Casino
Reason Other
Amount € 4000
bumag Russia
Posted on November 20, 2019

I registered for Pokernox at the 27 October. made a deposit 200 euros. Won about 4000 euros playing slots. I've requested a withdrawal of the winning funds. I've been asked for a package of documents to verify my identity. I immediately uploaded all the necessary documents. And tried to put the money on the withdrawal again. I didn't get any reactions from the support team. And after 2 days, I wrote a letter asking them about my withdrawal my funds. There's been no reaction from the support team for a week. I have not received a single response letter. A week later, my withdrawal was cancelled. 8th November I wrote to support team again about my canceled withdrawal. Again, I haven't gotten any answers. Six days ago, I tried to login into my PokerNox account. but it wasn't a good try. I saw the message: "Your account is frozen for 30 more days." I wrote to support again, but I still haven't received any response from them.
I also attach screenshots where you can see that my account is frozen. And where you can see that my emails have gone unanswered. I sent two emails asking about my account. And I sent another email using the form on the PokerNox website. All the emails that came from PokerNox are promotions. I'm also attaching screenshots of me chatting with a live chat room, where the support team says she's not competent to deal with my question.
I've carefully studied the rules of this site. I'm sure I haven't broken any rules. Askgamblers team help me to resolve my issues.

Posted on November 21, 2019

Dear Bumag,

your account has been frozen due investigation on your account in connection with 12 other accounts. We have a zero tolerance towards fraudulent activity and we reserve the right to suspend or close your account and ban you from further participation in the website. All of the accounts are now permanently closed and also winnings on your account has been forfeited due to violation of general terms and conditions and bonus terms and conditions including but not limited to using VPN, opening multi account and bonus abusing.

Best regards,

AskGamblers
Posted on November 21, 2019

Dear Pokernox Casino,

Thank you for your response regarding this complaint. To resolve this complaint successfully, can you please provide evidence that player performed fraudulent activity and by that act breached casino's terms. Upon AskGamblers Complaints Terms we consider all evidence strictly confidential and won't be publicly displayed or send to the third party. Please send required information directly to suppor­[email protected]­skg­amb­ler­s.com.

Thank you for your cooperation.

bumag Russia
Posted on November 22, 2019

I registered on this site for the first time. I haven't used the VPN at all! No one else on my computer has ever played in this casino - that's for sure. All the pretensions that the security team PokerNox has made to me are unfounded. Apparently, they just don't want to pay the big winnings. I'm very upset that I got involved with the crooks. Of course I'm ready to cooperate with the security team. I'm willing to provide all the necessary documentation and anything else that needs to be done immediately. Huge thank you askgamblers team for your service, and for helping to expose the scammers.

AskGamblers
Posted on November 26, 2019

AskGamblers Complaints Team is awaiting Pokernox Casino team to provide the required information.

Posted on November 28, 2019

All required documentation was sent to AskGamblers Complaints Team on suppor­[email protected]­skg­amb­ler­s.com on 25th November.

AskGamblers
Posted on November 28, 2019

AskGamblers Complaints Team requested additional evidence and information from the Pokernox Casino team due to that fact we considered the information and proofs they presented so far as not justified enough to confirm the accusations against player.

bumag Russia
Posted on December 1, 2019

Dear askgemblers team, thanks for trying to figure out the details of my situation.

Posted on December 3, 2019

Dear Bumagas,

We have reviewed all of your transactions, game logs, game history, IP addresses etc. It may be coincidence that we have found many of your activities in common with 12 fraud accounts and that was the reason we have first frozen and after that deactivated your account and cancelled your withdrawal requests. If we made a mistake and accuse you of anything you were not involved in than we are truly sorry and we deeply regret making that mistake. We are not scam casino but security of our casino and our players is our first and the most important priority. We have decided to reopen your account and we will payout your winnings but before we can approve your withdrawal requests we would need you to go through verification process. We have sent you an email with all required documentation we would need in order to verify your account and pay out your winnings. In that case we truly hope we were wrong, so we can pay out your winnings and close this case.

Looking forward to your reply.

Best regards,

Pokernox Team

bumag Russia
Posted on December 4, 2019

Dear Pokernox
Thank you for quick reply. I send all of the additional
documentation.
I will keep this topic open until the problem is resolved

bumag Russia
Posted on December 5, 2019

Dear Ask Gamblers team
I totally got my winnings. Thanks so much for helping me resolve this issue.
Dear  Pokerox team
I hope you won’t do such things with the players again. Please provide good services and customers support.

AskGamblers
Posted on December 5, 2019

Based on submitter's last post AskGamblers Complaints Team consider this case as Resolved and it is officially closed now.

Thank you all for your cooperation.

Sign up for +100 No Deposit Spins!

This offer is not applicable to residents of Great Britain.

By subscribing you are certifying that you have reviewed and accepted our updated Privacy and Cookie Policy