Ag Awards
Login
You are about to go to the Italian version of AskGamblers
Kindly note that some features such as complaint service and forum are currently available only on the international version.
You are about to go to the German version of AskGamblers
Kindly note that some features such as complaint service and forum are currently available only on the international version.

Planet 7 Casino - Stalling payments totaling $13,000 for months!

RESOLVED
Krisclark5 Ohio
Posted on March 10, 2017.

Planet 7 won't pay....
I requested numerous withdrawals from planet 7 they all have been approved and even "rushed", I requested them in November/December 2016. It is now March 2017 and not a penny. I have talked to them many times they said they have been approved, should go out soon. ..... that was February 2nd, and nothing. I emailed their finance February 6 this was their response: "We have escalated them in order to have them issued out as soon as possible. "
it is now March 8th and still nothing. Can you help?
(See attached files of withdrawal requests to
Planet 7)
Thankyou

AskGamblers
Posted on March 13, 2017.

Dear Planet 7 Casino,

Please let us know if there's some update regarding this case.

Posted on March 17, 2017.

Hi Kris--

I'm sorry for all the delays and frustration you've experienced with this.

I'm out of the office for a few hours, but I'll look into this as soon as I get in and report back to you.

All the best,

Tawni

Posted on March 18, 2017.

Hi Kris--

I'm very sorry about yesterday, but I'm now able to give you an update on what's up with your withdrawals.

First, I do see from the tracking that a payment was delivered to you, yesterday--very happy to see this. ;-)

Another payment was sent off to be processed, yesterday. I would expect to have tracking by the end of next week. Once the tracking comes through on this, I'll be back to update this thread.

Regarding the balance of your payments, I will make sure that at least one check goes off each week--if at all possible, I will try for more than that. I'll be sure to keep you in the loop, every few days with the latest information.

Again, apologies for everything you've had to deal with on this.

Enjoy your weekend,

Tawni

Krisclark5 Ohio
Posted on March 19, 2017.

Thank You Tawni for reviewing my case...And yes I did receive a check yesterday, but unfortunately not as much as I expected. When I checked my account I see quite a few check request declined, then following that "manager withdrawal requested" manager withdrawal approved. So I guess my question is will I receive these funds, because according to my calculations they were not included in the check I received.
And I have no idea which withdrawal requests they covered. There are no dates or request ID numbers. Can you please check into this and let me know. Thanks Tawni for your help.

Krisclark5

AskGamblers
Posted on March 22, 2017.

Dear Planet 7 Casino,

Please let us know if there's some update regarding this case.

Posted on March 25, 2017.

Hi Kris--

First, I'll get the easy bit out of the way...

Whenever you see 'Manager Withdrawal Requested,' this relates to the removal of a bonus you've received. As you likely already know, all of our bonuses are non-withdrawable and are removed from your actual withdrawal amount.

I've checked on your account and I do see that three payments were delivered to you this week:

Delivered Thursday:
*For $1537 + no Service Fee Check transaction #63323487

*For $1775 + No Service Fee Check transaction's #63332658 ($275) & #63966302 ($175) & #64396144 ($175) & #64462156 ($400) & #64892682 ($375) & #64977958 ($375)

Delivered Today:
*For $1056 + no Service Fee Check transaction #63227378

I do know that another payment will go off next week (I'll try to push for more than one). I'll be sure to let you know once Finance has sent it off to processing and what the amount will be.

Enjoy your weekend,

Tawni

Krisclark5 Ohio
Posted on March 27, 2017.

Thank You Tawni
I will be looking for the upcoming withdrawals. Thank You for responding to this matter.
Have a good week,
Kris Clark

Krisclark5 Ohio
Posted on March 29, 2017.

Please let me know when the next checks are on their way. Thank You....
Krisclark5

AskGamblers
Posted on April 1, 2017.

AskGamblers Complaints Team have just extended the response time frame with another 96 hours hoping that Planet 7 Casino management will soon jump in with an update on this complaint.

Posted on April 2, 2017.

Hi Kris--

Just to follow-up, as you already know, those two checks were sent off and you've already received them (Thursday). ;-)

Again, I apologize for the difficulties you've had with this and I genuinely appreciate how kind you've been.

Take care,

Tawni

AskGamblers
Posted on April 3, 2017.

Dear @Krisclark5,

Please make sure to update your issue in a timely manner and let the AskGamblers Complaints Team know if you got the payment. Keep in mind that in case you fail to respond within the given time frame we will consider your issue as resolved and your complaint will be closed accordingly.

Thank you for your cooperation.

Krisclark5 Ohio
Posted on April 3, 2017.

Dear Ask Gamblers,
Way to GO you! Since I've summited my complaint I've received most of my withdrawals. The last few were requested in the last month, and I'm confident I will receive these on a timely basis. I want to Thank You for your help, Without it I think I would still be waiting. You can mark this complaint "resolved". I do want to mention that since I summited this, Planet 7 has taken away my ability to use ANY coupon codes, or deposit bonus. When I asked them about it they said their decision was "irreversible " Guess that is their way to "retaliate" that's okay there are many other casinos. Thanks again for your help! :-)
Krisclark5

AskGamblers
Posted on April 3, 2017.

Based on submitter's last post AskGamblers Complaints Team consider this case as Resolved and it is officially closed now.

Thank you all for your cooperation.

By subscribing you are certifying that you are over the age of 18.

Sign up for +350 No Deposit Spins!

This offer is not applicable to residents of Great Britain.

By subscribing you are certifying that you have reviewed and accepted our updated Privacy and Cookie Policy

Try your luck with top-rated casinos on the market!

You have been inactive for 90 seconds