Ag Awards
Login
You are about to go to the Italian version of AskGamblers
Kindly note that some features such as complaint service and forum are currently available only on the international version.
You are about to go to the German version of AskGamblers
Kindly note that some features such as complaint service and forum are currently available only on the international version.

Silver Oak Casino - Need help with seriously delayed payments

RESOLVED
Tanya1970 United States
Posted on April 3, 2018.

After weeks of going back n forth with them on getting paid and being told it will be done.I find today stating they don't have documents. Very untrue they have been provided multiple times .I spoke with chat who said payment would be approved and escalated.Never once said they didn't have documents. Today the 3/19 withdraw that was suppose to be paid was removed from pending and placed back on account. I spoke to Donna Bryant some time back that assured all documents recieved.screen shot attatched below of this.Also attatched of email confirmation confirming all were recieved.I Tawni am beyond upset as every single casino has delayed paying me.im tired of being told a million different things all different from each person.Planet 7, dreams and silver oaks are all delaying and I've had nothing but problems.I asked why if they did not have documents why I was not contacted absolutely no response and why send email confirming it.Please help I have 10000 $ sitting and sending payments of 450 $500 every 15 days.Its ridiculous.I hope you get this resolved and get weekly payouts and combined ones as possible as I want this over with.Its consumed my days chatting calling everyday to try to get all casinos to do the rite thing.
Silver oaks username tanya1970
Dreams ringovon
Planet 7 tanya1970
Thank you
Tanya curler

AskGamblers
Posted on April 3, 2018.

Dear @Tanya1970,

Please make sure to update your complaint accordingly and clarify the total amount of the disputed withdrawal request/s from Sliver Oak Casino.

Thanks for cooperating the AskGamblers Complaints Team.

Posted on April 7, 2018.

Hi Tanya--

I've just checked on this account and I see a payment was sent off, earlier this week: 4/4 Paid $287.50 + $12.50 for transaction #70775889. I would expect you'll find this in your account, early in the coming week.

I also see a note that the balance of your withdrawals have been approved and I would guess another payment will be sent off, early in the week, as well.

I'll be back once I have confirmation of your next payment...

Tawni

Tanya1970 United States
Posted on April 7, 2018.

Hi Tawni
Can you please Check account again as I have no withdraw for that amount at all.$287?
The amounts owed are
3/19 1801 after bonus=1486 Due
3/20 1202 after bonus =852
3/20 2500 after bonus=2150
These are what's owed
Total $4,488.
I have not got paid any of these and these were only ones owed.I had issues with them claiming they did not have documents after chatting often nobody mentioned this until I found my withdraw back on my account and at that time they claimed no documents.I emailed them proof of the email from Merle stating March 17nth all documents verified and approved.Also a screenshot of dawna Bryant stating all confirmed and updated back in march.Please recheck this as again I have no withdraw of that amount you said they sent.
Thank you
Tanya

AskGamblers
Posted on April 10, 2018.

Dear Silver Oak Casino,

Please let us know if there's some update regarding this case.

Tanya1970 United States
Posted on April 10, 2018.

Thank you.i have not so much owed and approved and I have paid withdraws from dreams 3/30 sent 695$ never got..I have had a paid withdraw from planet 7 that was paid on 4/5 $551 I got today as I don't understand how ones from much longer are still not here but 4/5 paid got here so quick. I had from planet 7 also 1756 paid 4/3 and that was paid 2 days before the $551 and did not get.silver oaks I have got nothing at all.Also slots of Vegas has sent at least 10 days ago 1201$ I never got yet.I did not file on slots of Vegas being I only had that one withdraw and since said it was sent I trusted that.I may have to file against them also.Username at slots of Vegas is
Tanyacurler if Tawni wants to look.I was hoping a few payments would come per week as I'm owed 10,100$ and I'm getting small payments every 15 days.My withdraws are so overdue.I hope this gets resolved soon as the clock has now been set again and last reply I got was I believe a mistake as I don't have any withdraw matching the withdraw in amount of which Tawni updated 287$ was sent.i hope I will get an update and don't have to wait 96hrs again.
Hope to hear update
Tanya

Tanya1970 United States
Posted on April 11, 2018.

To try to make it a bit easier here is what's been paid but not yet received
Planet 7
Approved4/3 $1756
Apprived4/5 $551 got today.
Dreams casino
These winnings are from Feb 20th
3/30 paid $695 never got
4/5 combined $551...$452 ..$501
Total $1504 never got
Silver oaks
Unknown status
Won on 3/19 owed $1486
Won on 3/20 owed $852
Won on 3/20 owed 2150
Did not get any of these
Also slots of Vegas
Username tanyacurler
1 withdraw for $1201 sent over week ago never got.
Total owed is 10,100 approximately.
Hope these can start coming in regular.
Thank you
Looking forward to resolving this.
Tanya

AskGamblers
Posted on April 11, 2018.

Dear @Tanya1970,

Considering the fact that you already have ongoing complaints against two more casino brands, Planet 7 and Dreams Casino, we are kindly asking you to ask for the updates against aforementioned casinos on the relevant complaint threads, instead of adding confusion, and mixing the issues from all casino brands into this one. Kindly note, that this complaint thread should only contain the updates related only to the Silver Oak Casino issue.

Thank you for the cooperation

AskGamblers
Posted on April 14, 2018.

AskGamblers Complaints Team have been informed that Silver Oak Casino representative will not be able to respond to ongoing complaints until Monday 16th of April, therefore the time frame is being extended with another 96 hours.

Posted on April 18, 2018.

Hi Tanya--

I've just checked this account and here's the summary of payments:

4/13 Paid $1487 for transaction #86138587
4/11 Paid $2150 for transaction #86138558
4/9 Paid $852 for transaction #86086014

As of now, there are no further withdrawals pending either approval or payment.

All the best,

Tawni

AskGamblers
Posted on April 18, 2018.

Dear @Tanya1970,

Please confirm if the issue has been resolved. Keep in mind that in case you fail to respond within the given time frame we will consider your issue as resolved and your complaint will be closed accordingly.

Thank you for your cooperation.

By subscribing you are certifying that you are over the age of 18.

Sign up for +350 No Deposit Spins!

This offer is not applicable to residents of Great Britain.

By subscribing you are certifying that you have reviewed and accepted our updated Privacy and Cookie Policy

Try your luck with top-rated casinos on the market!

You have been inactive for 90 seconds