You are about to go to the Italian version of AskGamblers
Kindly note that some features such as complaint service and forum are currently available only on the international version.
You are about to go to the German version of AskGamblers
Kindly note that some features such as complaint service and forum are currently available only on the international version.

Planet 7 Casino - Once again stalling payments

RESOLVED
zuzzica Italy
posted on January 10, 2018.

I have 3 following pending withdrawal request :

Amount: $-2,500.00
Date: 12/29/2017 9:03:10 AM

Amount: $-137.00
Date: 12/29/2017 12:39:03 PM

Amount: $-1,551.00
Date: 12/30/2017 6:38:00 AM

To date, I have not received anything. Via live chat, they told me they should be approved soon. I am very frustrated, and can not get any help, just the runaround. Please, Askgamblers help me speed up the payment at least of the oldest requests.

Thanks in advance.

posted on January 14, 2018.

Hi Zuzzica--

I've checked on your account and I do see a payment was issued to your Neteller acccout, Thursday: 1/11 Paid $1625 for NETeller transaction #92893355. ;-)

I'll be back in a few days with another update...

Tawni

zuzzica Italy
posted on January 15, 2018.

Dear Tawni thanks - payment received.
Looking forward to the next payment.

All the best, A.

posted on January 19, 2018.

Hi Zuzzica--

I've just checked on your next payment and was told by our Payments Manager that this will be issued, later today. I'll be sure to check on this in the afternoon and I'll confirm as soon as I see it has been paid. ;-)

Tawni

zuzzica Italy
posted on January 21, 2018.

Dear Tawni, thank you very much for your help!
AskGamblers, thanks - you can mark the complaint as resolved.

Best regards

AskGamblers
posted on January 22, 2018.

Based on submitter's last post AskGamblers Complaints Team consider this case as Resolved and it is officially closed now.

Thank you all for your cooperation.

Planet 7 Casino complaints

  • 817 of 885 resolved
  • 2 days avg response
  • 2 weeks avg complaint life
  • 3,233 USD avg amount

Have trouble with Planet 7 Casino?

By subscribing you are certifying that you are over the age of 18.

Sign up for +250 No Deposit Spins!

This offer is not applicable to residents of Great Britain.

By subscribing you are certifying that you have reviewed and accepted our updated Privacy and Cookie policy.