What's new

  • What's new
  • Notifications
Search
Search for over 1000 casinos, slots, bonuses

Notifications
failed to load.

Reload

You don't
have any
notifications.

Reload
View all

Notifications
failed to load.

Reload

You don't
have any
notifications.

Reload
View all

Planet 7 Casino - Once again stalling payments

RESOLVED
Complaint Info
Disputed casino Planet 7 Casino
Reason Delayed payment
Amount $ 4188
Posted on January 10, 2018

I have 3 following pending withdrawal request :

Amount: $-2,500.00
Date: 12/29/2017 9:03:10 AM

Amount: $-137.00
Date: 12/29/2017 12:39:03 PM

Amount: $-1,551.00
Date: 12/30/2017 6:38:00 AM

To date, I have not received anything. Via live chat, they told me they should be approved soon. I am very frustrated, and can not get any help, just the runaround. Please, Askgamblers help me speed up the payment at least of the oldest requests.

Thanks in advance.

Posted on January 14, 2018

Hi Zuzzica--

I've checked on your account and I do see a payment was issued to your Neteller acccout, Thursday: 1/11 Paid $1625 for NETeller transaction #92893355. ;-)

I'll be back in a few days with another update...

Tawni

Posted on January 15, 2018

Dear Tawni thanks - payment received.
Looking forward to the next payment.

All the best, A.

Posted on January 19, 2018

Hi Zuzzica--

I've just checked on your next payment and was told by our Payments Manager that this will be issued, later today. I'll be sure to check on this in the afternoon and I'll confirm as soon as I see it has been paid. ;-)

Tawni

Posted on January 21, 2018

Dear Tawni, thank you very much for your help!
AskGamblers, thanks - you can mark the complaint as resolved.

Best regards

AskGamblers
Posted on January 22, 2018

Based on submitter's last post AskGamblers Complaints Team consider this case as Resolved and it is officially closed now.

Thank you all for your cooperation.

Sign up for +100 No Deposit Spins!

This offer is not applicable to residents of Great Britain.

By subscribing you are certifying that you have reviewed and accepted our updated Privacy and Cookie Policy