Ag Awards
Notifications
Login
en

Planet7 Casino - Casino won't pay

REJECTED
Complaint Info
Disputed casino Planet 7 Casino
Reason Delayed payment
Amount $ 750
Posted on October 16, 2019

On September 15, 2019 i placed two 750.00 withdrawals against my player account. I have submitted all paperwork required along with wire instructions. Each day i am told my approval has been delayed and is being escalated. Over and over again and nothing moves forward. I have all chat logs and emails from them. I have even offered to settle for 500 less.

AskGamblers
Posted on October 21, 2019

This complaint has been reopened as per Planet 7 Casino request and AskGamblers Complaints Team would like to give it one more try and help both parties involved into the dispute reaching to a satisfactory resolution.

Posted on October 25, 2019

Hi Jon--

I apologize for not getting to your complaint, sooner...

I've reviewed your account and I've not been able to locate your wire details. I've just sent you an email regarding this--as soon as I receive your reply, I'll arrange for your withdrawal to be paid.

All the best,

Tawni

Posted on October 28, 2019

I have sent all required information.

Posted on November 1, 2019

Hi AskGamblers--

I've just sent you an email regarding this player, which should end this complaint.

Much appreciated,

Tawni

AskGamblers
Posted on November 1, 2019

AskGamblers Complaints Team is awaiting Planet 7 Casino team to provide additional requested information.

Posted on November 1, 2019

Hi AskGamblers--

As requested, I've sent the necessary evidence, but just to be clear, this player cancelled both of his withdrawals on October 25th. This is the same day I emailed him requesting his wire details, which he refused to supply.

Subsequently, the player played his funds down to zero. There are no further withdrawal requests.

Thanks,

Tawni

AskGamblers
Posted on November 1, 2019

Dear @Jdaniel2970,

Please make sure to update your ongoing complaint and inform AskGamblers Complaints Team whether you have canceled your withdrawal and played off your funds? Please be in aware that you are supposed to reply within the given 96-hours time frame, otherwise AskGamblers Complaints Team will consider the case as Rejected upon player's inactivity and it will be closed accordingly.

Please keep in mind that as per the AGCCS terms providing updates in a timely manner is a must.

Thank you for your cooperation.

Sign up for +100 No Deposit Spins!

This offer is not applicable to residents of Great Britain.

By subscribing you are certifying that you have reviewed and accepted our updated Privacy and Cookie Policy