What's new

  • What's new
  • Notifications
Search
Search for over 1000 casinos, slots, bonuses

Notifications
failed to load.

Reload

You don't
have any
notifications.

Reload
View all

Notifications
failed to load.

Reload

You don't
have any
notifications.

Reload
View all

Planet 7 Casino - Long overdue withdrawals

RESOLVED
Complaint Info
Disputed casino Planet 7 Casino
Reason Delayed payment
Amount $ 1325
Posted on August 8, 2019

I have multiple overdue withdraws pending at Planet 7 casino. I have spoken with chat many times and been told they will escalate them and that they will be approved soon, yet nothing is changing. I get that the last withdraw was a more recent one but the rest are well overdue per their terms of service.
#1099272205:09 AM 03/07/2019 Bitcoin
-389 $
#1100667204:21 AM 06/07/2019 Bitcoin
-272 $
#1102471501:45 AM 10/07/2019 Bitcoin
-514 $
#1114618502:25 AM 01/08/2019 Bitcoin
-150 $
There are some promotions attached to one or two of them but I know one was from free spins that are given out for depositing and the last one has no promotion attached to it at all. I also have one that was approved on the 17th of July and I am not sure if that was ever paid out or not yet. I have a lot of withdraws from this casino's sister companies and since they don't email me as to which casino is paying and for what withdraws and they are in bitcoin its hard to match which payments are coming from where. All I am asking is that I receive what is owed to me. Since my last complaint about cool-cat they quickly put me on a promo restriction which seems unfair that they are quick to take your money but as soon as you win and want to actually receive your winnings they shut down any real reason perk for depositing at their casino.

That brings up a separate issue of a bait and switch they are pulling with their promotions. I used code vipescape last month and should be entitled to a free chip this month per the terms and conditions of the coupon and now I am of the understanding that I am no longer eligible for a change to my account that I have no control over.

I am getting tired of checking these every day and dealing with support so it has become time that I create complaints for every one of these outstanding withdraws. Not just with planet 7 but all the sister companies too. Cause lets face it, its not like they can remove promos cause they already did that, and at least that way it will be easier for me to track where each payment is coming from.

Posted on August 12, 2019

Hi Brandon--

I've checked on your account and I see that your withdrawals are set to be sent off to our processor, later today.

I'll be sure to come back in a couple days with the transaction details.

Tawni

Posted on August 12, 2019

Thank you Tawni!
You are truly helpful on here. I have received the top 3 withdraws from the complaint and one not listed that was previously approved. I believe the last one still pending. I was also wondering if you could email me so we can go through what has and hasn't been paid in the other casinos. I have been keeping a spreadsheet with my withdraws and trying to keep it up to date but like I said in the complaint its been hard sometimes to tie the amounts coming in to what casino paid them. Its mainly because I haven't received an email every time and since bitcoin can be very volatile the amount could change before I notice that it was received in the wallet. I believe the spreadsheet is probably pretty accurate but I don't want to create a complaint at some of these casinos if the money has been paid already. Just trying to make your job a little easier :o)

Thanks,
Brandon

Posted on August 16, 2019

Hi Brandon--

First off, here are the transaction details for the payment we issued on this account: 8/12 Paid $1166 (0.10307765) + no Fees Bitcoin for transactions #136954454 ($312), #138602821 ($173), #138606793 ($272), #138606807 ($409).

There is one last withdrawal to be paid on this account and this will be sorted, tomorrow.

I'm currently working on three casinos with open withdrawals for you (Planet 7, Royal Ace and Silver Oak). Are there other casinos you have withdrawals at? Please let me know.

Thanks,

Tawni

pezking33 Ohio
Posted on August 18, 2019

Hi Tawni,

I believe I have received the last $150 from this complaint. Thanks You :-) So it can now be closed. So I am to assume the next payments will be from the royal ace withdraws? I will respond to that complaint with the other casinos that I have withdraws at.

Thanks again,
Brandon

AskGamblers
Posted on August 18, 2019

Based on submitter's last post AskGamblers Complaints Team consider this case as Resolved and it is officially closed now.

Thank you all for your cooperation.

Sign up for +100 No Deposit Spins!

This offer is not applicable to residents of Great Britain.

By subscribing you are certifying that you have reviewed and accepted our updated Privacy and Cookie Policy