What's new

  • What's new
  • Notifications
Search
Search for over 1000 casinos, slots, bonuses

Notifications
failed to load.

Reload

You don't
have any
notifications.

Reload
View all

Notifications
failed to load.

Reload

You don't
have any
notifications.

Reload
View all

Planet 7 Casino - withdrawal delays total 14,177

RESOLVED
Complaint Info
Disputed casino Planet 7 Casino
Reason Delayed payment
Amount $ 14177
Posted on December 24, 2017

Seeking help to obtain multiple withdrawals from Planet 7 casino.

$714 $653 $900 $1,025 $580 $850 $453 $300 $500 $131 $1,250 $1,165 $2,500 $2,331 $825 going from August to November. Totaling $14,177. Great wins!!

All but 2 withdrawals are approved. Could you please help get the 2,500 and 2,331 withdrawals approved as well as the weekly payouts? It would be very much appreciated!

Thanks!
Nathan

Posted on December 27, 2017

Hi Nathan--

I'm guessing you just missed hearing from me every few days. ;-p

I've already had a payment sent off on this, earlier today: 12/26 Paid $2267 for transactions #83566286 ($714)/ 83566450 ($653)/ 84043628 ($900). Unfortunately with the holidays, payment are very slow to get through--I'm guessing tracking won't be in until the middle of next week. This is the one time I ask players to please be patient.

Of course, I'll be keeping you updated.

Tawni

Posted on December 28, 2017

Thanks Tawni! It appears the check processing is happening much faster than anticipated! Gotta love that!

Tracking indicates it should arrive Friday morning. Thanks!

Nathan

Posted on December 29, 2017

I received the check for $2,267 this morning. Thank you!

Looking forward to the next payment :)

Nathan

Posted on December 30, 2017

Hi Nathan--

You actually got quite lucky with that, but I'm pleased it did move so swiftly for you.

I've checked your account and I see your next payment was sent off to the processor, yesterday: 12/29 Paid $2455 for transactions #84043643 ($1025) / 84712112 ($580) / 84712139 ($850). Once again, I'm going to err on the side of caution by saying I do expect delays on this due to the New Year holiday.

I hope you have a wonderful New Year!

Tawni

Posted on January 1, 2018

Hi Tawni,
Thanks for the update and sending out the next payment! I will let you know when it arrives.

Happy New Year!

Nathan

Posted on January 5, 2018

Hello, I am still waiting to receive a check for this week.

Nathan

AskGamblers
Posted on January 9, 2018

This complaint has been reopened as per Planet 7 Casino request and AskGamblers Complaints Team would like to give it one more try and help both parties involved into the dispute reaching to a satisfactory resolution.

Posted on January 11, 2018

Hi Nathan--

First, apologies for not getting back to you sooner. Also, I'm so sorry it took so long for the last payment to be delivered--the holidays seem to slow everything down. :-/

Your next payment was sent off to our processor, earlier today: 1/10 Paid $1386 for transactions #84712140 ($454) / #84712154 ($300) / #85120332 ($500) / #85120354 ($132). Now that things are getting back to normal, I'd expect to have tracking for this, early next week (possibly sooner).

I'll be back as soon as I have your tracking...

Tawni

Posted on January 11, 2018

Thanks for the update!

I did receive the check for 2,455 this past Monday. Thank you for sending out the next one. Will update once it arrives.

Nathan

Posted on January 11, 2018

Hi Tawni,
This afternoon I did receive the check tracking information. Thank you for the fast work! It appears the check will arrive by 10:30am tomorrow (Friday). Thanks!

Nathan

Posted on January 15, 2018

Hi Nathan--

I just checked on your account and I see your next payment was sent off, earlier this morning: 1/15 Paid $2415 for transactions #87269630 ($1250) & #87381554 ($1165). I would guess tracking should be coming through towards the end of this week. ;-)

I'll be back in a few days with another update...

Tawni

Posted on January 18, 2018

Hello, I have the tracking info. It was set to be delivered on Wednesday but has been delayed due to the winter storms.

Posted on January 19, 2018

Hi Tawni,
The check for 2415 arrived this morning! Thank you! Looking forward to the next one ;)

Posted on January 23, 2018

Hi Nathan--

I've just sorted your next payment for you (Transaction #91348412, $2456), which I believe will be sent off to our processor, this morning. I would expect to have tracking on this towards the end of this week.

I'll be back in a few days with another update...

Tawni

Posted on January 24, 2018

Hi Tawni,
This morning I received 2 checks in 2 separate envelopes! One for 2,456 and another for 825. Thank you!

Looks like we only have one withdrawal left which is pending (2,456 or 2,375 less bonus).


Thank you for all the help!

Nathan

AskGamblers
Posted on January 27, 2018

Dear Planet 7 Casino,

Please let us know if there's some update regarding this case.

Posted on January 29, 2018

Hi Nathan--

Yep, only one payment and it's already been sent off to our processor. ;-)

1/28 Paid $2331 for transaction #94047019

I would expect the tracking to come through towards the end of this week--and of course, I'll be back as soon as I see this.

Tawni

Posted on January 31, 2018

Hi Tawni,
I received the check for 2,331 this morning. Thank you!

Planet 7 casino is now paid out in full. Thank you to Tawni and AskGamblers for making this possible. This complaint can be successfully closed out. Thanks!

Nathan

AskGamblers
Posted on January 31, 2018

Based on submitter's last post AskGamblers Complaints Team consider this case as Resolved and it is officially closed now.

Thank you all for your cooperation.

Sign up for +100 No Deposit Spins!

This offer is not applicable to residents of Great Britain.

By subscribing you are certifying that you have reviewed and accepted our updated Privacy and Cookie Policy