What's new

  • What's new
  • Notifications
Search
Search for over 1000 casinos, slots, bonuses

Notifications
failed to load.

Reload

You don't
have any
notifications.

Reload
View all

Notifications
failed to load.

Reload

You don't
have any
notifications.

Reload
View all

Planet 7 Casino - Very slow payout on withdrawals

RESOLVED
Complaint Info
Disputed casino Planet 7 Casino
Reason Delayed payment
Amount $ 1750
Posted on July 16, 2014

I withdrew $1750 from this casino on Jan 6th. Per the website, withdrawals are to be reviewed within 7 days, yet the withdrawal remains pending with the cashier as of today, Feb 3rd

Account History

Date Transaction Amount

1/6/2014 11:02:59 PM Overnight Express Withdrawal Requested ($1,750.00)

. I have contacted customer service via chat three times, and the last two times they supposedly expedited the issue to a manager, but nothing changed. In the meantime, the casino sends me a number of bonuses that cannot be used with a pending withdrawal. In my opinion, these are attempts to have me cancel the withdrawal.

I have withdrawn $ from other casinos, such as Bovada and Jackpot Capital, and the payouts were processed and delivered to me within 7 - 10 days.

I am now having some doubts about these other casinos, Planet 7 just being one of them.

I would appreciate your assistance.

Posted on February 4, 2014

Dear Player:

Your payment for $1,597 (bonus amount has been removed) has been approved and processed on 2/4/2014 12:16:26 PM. You should be receiving it shortly. As soon as tracking information is available you will be contacted back accordingly.

Best Regards

AceRevenue Team

Posted on February 6, 2014

As Planet 7 failed to act on the payout the three prior times I contacted them, I am pretty sure that the only reason they responded was due to the contact from this forum. I have not received any tracking information yet, so I will believe it when I see it.

Posted on February 6, 2014

Dear Player

Your tracking number is available since 2/5/2014 6:54:20 PM. Please feel free to contact any CS agent and request it from them. For security reasons we are unable to post your tracking number here on the forum.

Please confirm once payment has been received.

Regards

AceRevenue Team

Posted on February 8, 2014

Yes, I did obtain the tracking information. Thank you very much.

Posted on February 11, 2014

Dear Player:

Can we request AskGamblers to close this complaint? If so, please let us know.

Thanks

AceRevenue Team

Posted on February 11, 2014

Yes, I have received the payout. Thank you for your attention to this matter.

L.R.

AskGamblers
Posted on February 15, 2014

Based on submitter's last post AskGamblers Complaints Team consider this case as Resolved and it is officially closed now.

Thank you all for your cooperation.

Sign up for +100 No Deposit Spins!

This offer is not applicable to residents of Great Britain.

By subscribing you are certifying that you have reviewed and accepted our updated Privacy and Cookie Policy