Ag Awards
Notifications
Login
You are about to go to the Italian version of AskGamblers
Kindly note that some features such as complaint service and forum are currently available only on the international version.
You are about to go to the German version of AskGamblers
Kindly note that some features such as complaint service and forum are currently available only on the international version.

Planet 7 Casino - Takes over 2 months to pay!

RESOLVED
usernamedonk United States Message
Posted on June 9, 2017.

Planet 7 is once again late in processing a withdrawal. Their policy states that withdraws are approved within 3-5 business days, but when asked chat operators will say 5-10 business days. However, the truth is closer to 20 business days. My recent with withdraw is currently at 18 business days and this for approval only. When and if my withdraw finally gets approved it will then take an additional 15-20 business days to process. When all is said and done the time from request to delivery of winnings is about 40 business days, basically over 2 months to get paid. This contradicts their advertising and players should know this is a standard practice for Planet 7 and their sister casinos. I would recommend players to play with other casinos for faster more reliable payouts.

As members of Askgamblers can see, payment delays are a common occurrence and despite hundreds of complaints it doesn't seem to be affecting Planet 7's business practice.

Details of complaint: I requested a withdraw for $1050.00 on 5/14/2017. The winnings were from a bonus deposit, nothing complicated or needing extra scrutiny. As of 6/7/2017, my withdraw has still not been approved.
Request ID: 6216791
Method: Check
Amount: $-1,050.00
Date: 5/14/2017 6:06:25 AM

Posted on June 13, 2017.

Hi Don--

I'm sorry for the delays you've experienced with this.

I've reviewed your account and I do see this was finally approved earlier today. I'll speak with my Payments Manager, Wednesday to see when this will be sent off to be processed. As soon as I have that information, I'll be back to update this thread.

All the best,

Tawni

AskGamblers
Posted on June 16, 2017.

AskGamblers Complaints Team have just extended the response time frame with another 96 hours hoping that Planet 7 Casino management will soon jump in with an update on this complaint.

Posted on June 20, 2017.

Hi Don--

I'm sorry for my slow reply--I've just been swamped. :-/

The good news is that this was already sent off to processing on the 13th, so I would expect you'll see the funds reflected in your account before the end of this week (if you haven't received the payment already).

All the best,

Tawni

AskGamblers
Posted on June 23, 2017.

Dear @usernamedonk,

Please make sure to update your issue in a timely manner and let the AskGamblers Complaints Team know if you got the payment. Please be in aware in case you fail to respond within the given time frame we will consider your issue as resolved and your complaint will be closed accordingly.

Thank you for your cooperation.

By subscribing you are certifying that you are over the age of 18.

Sign up for +350 No Deposit Spins!

This offer is not applicable to residents of Great Britain.

By subscribing you are certifying that you have reviewed and accepted our updated Privacy and Cookie Policy