What's new

  • What's new
  • Notifications
Search
Search for over 1000 casinos, slots, bonuses

Notifications
failed to load.

Reload

You don't
have any
notifications.

Reload
View all

Notifications
failed to load.

Reload

You don't
have any
notifications.

Reload
View all

Planet 7 Casino - Owes me $5500

RESOLVED
Complaint Info
Disputed casino Planet 7 Casino
Reason Delayed payment
Amount $ 5500
Posted on February 23, 2016

I am waiting on 3 withdraws from Planet 7 Casino and they continue to make up excuses and now are avoiding phone calls. I have 3 approved withdraws 1) $2500 on 1/26, 2) 1750 on 2/2 3) $1250 on 2/5. I've been told last week I would receive tracking numbers for the first but once I called in to get them they started changing stories and avoiding me. All I want is paid so I know they payout.

AskGamblers
Posted on February 26, 2016

Dear @PayMePlease,

Any update considering your complaint? Thank you.

Posted on February 26, 2016

Unfortunately not, I tried calling again and I'm still getting the run around.

Posted on February 27, 2016

Just received a call and they apologized. I'm told tracking number coming for first payment soon. I will update but want to keep this open until I confirm payment received.

Posted on March 1, 2016

No tracking yet, I was told it was processed on 2/26 and 8 days to get tracking number, BUT my other 2 withdraws haven't been sent for processing. this wont be resolved in 13 hours how do I keep it open? Or do I submit a new complaint? Thank you.

Posted on March 1, 2016

Never mind I saw once I commented the time started over, I'll continue to update as I get more information if any from them.

Posted on March 4, 2016

I did recieve my first withdraw but will not be closing out complaint until I get the next two.

Posted on March 9, 2016

I've received the tracking info for my remaining withdraws. They have resolved my issues.

AskGamblers
Posted on March 9, 2016

Based on player's last comment, we consider this case as resolved and it is now officially closed.

Sign up for +100 No Deposit Spins!

This offer is not applicable to residents of Great Britain.

By subscribing you are certifying that you have reviewed and accepted our updated Privacy and Cookie Policy