Ag Awards
Login
You are about to go to the Italian version of AskGamblers
Kindly note that some features such as complaint service and forum are currently available only on the international version.
You are about to go to the German version of AskGamblers
Kindly note that some features such as complaint service and forum are currently available only on the international version.

Planet 7 Casino - Not processing withdrawal for months

RESOLVED
Ktrujillo45 Illinois
Posted on April 4, 2017.

I've been trying make my first withdrawal with them for 2 month now. It started when it was first requested and the email they sent me told me to send my documents to the help email address. My withdrawals kept getting denied for lack of documents, so I resent them 3 times and it wasn't until I called them that they gave me the correct email and even then I had to send them twice more.

Finally on Feb 4th my withdrawal was approved but instead of the 7 day payout time they state in their ToS, the email I got said it would take 10 to 20 businesses days. I brought that up with their online support and the guy yelled at me and accused me of trying to start trouble.

It's been almost a month, and it still hasn't been processed. Every time I check I get the runaround from online support. They just tell me to keep waiting, the last time I checked was on Friday. At this point I'm pretty sure I'm never getting my money, they state that their checks are only valid 30 days from approval and that's tomorrow. I have two other withdrawals approved and I doubt I'll get those either.

AskGamblers
Posted on April 4, 2017.

Dear @Ktrujillo45,

Please make sure to update your complaint accordingly and clarify the total amount of the disputed withdrawal request/s.

Thanks for cooperating the AskGamblers Complaints Team.

Ktrujillo45 Illinois
Posted on April 5, 2017.

I didn't know how to edit this complaint so I posted a new one with more details, attachments, and listed the amount. Sorry, I'm new to this.

Ktrujillo45 Illinois
Posted on April 5, 2017.

The disputed amount is $1875.

Posted on April 9, 2017.

Hi Kate--

I'm very sorry for the difficulties you've experienced with this.

I've reviewed your account and I do see your payment will be sent off to processing, early this week. With this in mind, I would expect to see tracking before the end of the week--once tracking comes through, I'll come back to update this thread.

All the best,

Tawni

Ktrujillo45 Illinois
Posted on April 10, 2017.

Thank you. I do have one question that I can't seem to get a straight answer to from online support on the site.

The ToS page states that the checks are valid for 30 days. When does that 30 days begin? I asked the online support representatives, and only one who would answer me said it's 30 days from the day the withdrawal is approved, which was actually about 5 days ago.

Can you please clear this up for me?

AskGamblers
Posted on April 13, 2017.

Dear Planet 7 Casino,

Please let us know if there's some update regarding this case.

Ktrujillo45 Illinois
Posted on April 13, 2017.

I received two checks via FedEx this morning. My bank wouldn't allow me to deposit them via the drive up atm, and I didn't have time to go into the bank.

I'll go back this afternoon when I have more time. Hopefully I don't run into any issues. I'll respond with an update afterwards.

Posted on April 17, 2017.

Hi Kate--

I'm happy to see the payments were delivered. Depending on what bank you use (the larger the banking institution, the better), you shouldn't have any trouble. I know personally, when I have an international check, I can't use the ATM or drive through to deposit--I have to enter the bank.

Please keep me in the loop,

Tawni

Ktrujillo45 Illinois
Posted on April 18, 2017.

I was able to deposit the check at the bank and the money is now in my account. Thank you for all your help.

I'm still waiting on a third withdrawal to be processed, hopefully that one doesn't take as long.

AskGamblers
Posted on April 21, 2017.

AskGamblers Complaints Team have just extended the response time frame with another 96 hours hoping that Planet 7 Casino management will soon jump in with an update on this complaint.

Posted on April 25, 2017.

Hi Kate--

That last withdrawal has already been sent to be processed. I'm quite certain the tracking will come through before the end of the week.

Once I have your tracking, I'll come back to update this thread. :-)

Tawni

AskGamblers
Posted on April 29, 2017.

Dear @Ktrujillo45,


Please make sure to update your issue in a timely manner and let the AskGamblers Complaints Team know if you got the payment. Keep in mind that in case you fail to respond within the given time frame we will consider your issue as resolved and your complaint will be closed accordingly. Thank you for your cooperation.

Ktrujillo45 Illinois
Posted on April 29, 2017.

The check arrived this past week. I don't anticipate any problems depositing it, as the other two cleared.

AskGamblers
Posted on April 29, 2017.

Dear @Ktrujillo45,


Since you confirmed the receipt of your check, AskGamblers Complaints Team consider the complaint as resolved and it is being officially closed now. Feel free to contact our team and request complaint's reopening in case the check does not clear as expected. Thank you all for your cooperation.

By subscribing you are certifying that you are over the age of 18.

Sign up for +350 No Deposit Spins!

This offer is not applicable to residents of Great Britain.

By subscribing you are certifying that you have reviewed and accepted our updated Privacy and Cookie Policy

Try your luck with top-rated casinos on the market!

You have been inactive for 90 seconds