What's new

  • What's new
  • Notifications
Search
Search for over 1000 casinos, slots, bonuses

Notifications
failed to load.

Reload

You don't
have any
notifications.

Reload
View all

Notifications
failed to load.

Reload

You don't
have any
notifications.

Reload
View all

Planet 7 Casino - Once again failed to approve payout request on time

RESOLVED
Complaint Info
Disputed casino Planet 7 Casino
Reason Delayed payment
Amount $ 7400
Posted on January 10, 2018

I have won abut $8000 from Planet 7 I know you don't recommend them but I've been playing with them for about a year and while they always pay so far, I have to chase them. It was more of a winning but I've canceled some of my withdrawals which was a mistake..
So anyway - I have $1900 waiting for 3 days to be paid and $5500 that are still sitting in pending. The dates are 12/26 and 12/28 which are about 7 business days.
I'm simply concerned that they won't pay them. I don't understand why it takes so long to be paid by this casino and would like help resolving this in a faster manner. ASkGamblers is my only resource to do this so please take pity on me and help!

Posted on January 11, 2018

Thank you -I will not let this one slide. let me offer an update.
I played with some of the pending withdrawals. They have approved two of the 3 requests
approved 1/4/18 ($1,985.00) .
Approved 1/6/18 ($2,185.00)

I can't get a straight answer if they are going to be sending me check or bitcoin. deposit.
By their own rules the one approved on Jan 4 should be sent to me on Jan 12 and then Jan 16 for the next one.

The one I have pending withdrawal since 12/26/17 for $1500 is still sitting in pending. This one should have been approved. Including business days and holidays it's been 15 days.

I do appreciate your leniency. Paula

Posted on January 14, 2018

Hi Paula--

I'm very sorry for the difficulties you've been experiencing with this--I'll be doing whatever possible to have this resolved for you as quickly as I can.

I've been reading through the notes on your account and to be honest, I'm a bit confused. I need to speak with our Payments Manager when she gets in, tomorrow morning. Once I have a bit more clarity on this, I'll be back with an update.

Don't worry--I'll take good care of you. ;-)

Tawni

winning1234 Alaska
Posted on January 14, 2018

Hi Tawni. You’ve been helpful in the past. Thanks so much for getting back to me. It’s been confusing for me too. I have two withdrawals that have been approved that I’m waiting to be paid BTC totalling about $4000 and one pending withdrawal that is dated 12/26. The VIP folks tell me that they don’t want to approve the last withdrawal request because they don’t want it to seem like I’m not being paid. I need to know when the payment is made so I can pull it out of my BTC Wallet as soon as I can. I know Planet 7 is trying to do better so again thanks for your attention. Paula

Posted on January 16, 2018

HI Tawni - were you able to get a reply from your casino manager today? I'm going to try to chat with Planet 7 chat again to see what I can find out. thanks Paula

winning1234 Alaska
Posted on January 16, 2018

HI Tawni - Here's a transcript of my last chat with Planet 7 today.

P

Posted on January 16, 2018

Tawni - I hope you get this soon. Is there any way you could get the payout to happen before Friday? I was in an accident last month and lost my ability to make money for the time being. I borrowed money for rent for January, but will be evicted in 2 weeks if I can't pay rent for February. The money I have won with Planet 7 has been a gift to keep me safe until I can find other work. I've explained this to the casino but they aren't moving any more quickly. I really need your help. Thanks Paula

Posted on January 17, 2018

Hi Tawni - i chatted with Colin tonight who suggested I stick with the person who gave me a commitment who would be Mason. I'll call him in 12 hours to see what is going on. Have you made any progress? P

winning1234 Alaska
Posted on January 18, 2018

Ok so I've been working with Mason, he's been great - I'm farther along, but I had to open an account with a bank that allows for wire transfer since there are issues with BTC - so - we will see how this next step goes.

Posted on January 19, 2018

I haven't heard back from Tawni on this site, but to update you, I opened up the bank account, per their request for the wire transfer, then received one of the payments of ($1,985.00) ironically via BTC.
So that one is done - I have two more to go..

Posted on January 21, 2018

Hi Paula--

I'm so very sorry for my slow reply. Because AskGamblers has this countdown clock, I tend to respond to those issues with the narrowest window of time--as you were responding, it was resetting the clock...

In any event, yes, we did issue a Bitcoin payment to your wallet: 1/19 Paid $1985 (0.17218049) Bitcoin for transaction #92166456.

I'm happy to continue having your payments issued as Bitcoin, or if you'd prefer, by wire--please let me know your preference.

Thanks,

Tawni

winning1234 Alaska
Posted on January 22, 2018

Hi Tawni. I didn’t know about the reset. I won’t do that again. I’m waiting for the $2185 and $1500. My understanding is the $1500 one got dropped to $900. But I think they took out my bonus money twice. Mason is looking into it. I’d rather have bitcoin for the ease of it but the wire transfer is fine too. Thanks.

AskGamblers
Posted on January 25, 2018

AskGamblers Complaints Team have just extended the response time frame with another 96 hours hoping that Planet 7 Casino management will soon jump in with an update on this complaint.

winning1234 Alaska
Posted on January 28, 2018

I have received the third of 4 payments. We can probably call this closed. I won some more money and have established a relationship with one of the VIP support people. I’ll reach out again if it’s needed.

AskGamblers
Posted on January 28, 2018

Based on submitter's last post AskGamblers Complaints Team consider this case as Resolved and it is officially closed now. We would also like to use the occasion and suggest to player to contact our team and request complaint's reopening in case something goes wrong with their payments. Thank you all for your cooperation.

AskGamblers
Posted on February 14, 2018

This complaint has been reopened as per submitter's request and AskGamblers Complaints Team would like to give it one more try and help both parties involved into the dispute reaching to a satisfactory resolution.

winning1234 Alaska
Posted on February 16, 2018

Hello - so technically this is a different set of money - and there are two issues 1) Planet 7 is being slow to pay the $7500. I've had agents refuse to escalate it because they say they are 'afraid of looking stupid' agents who have said they would escalate it and then don't. I have one $100 that is with the processors in wire transfer. The other 3 of $2500 each still haven't been paid though they were won in January. I am told that they can only pay $2500 every 7-10 business days.
The other issue is that they no longer have me listed as a VIP because of my winnings exceed my deposits.

Neither of these rules are in their terms and conditions. What I'm asking for from the Planet 7 person (Tawni?) is the following 1) Help expedite the remainder $7500 via BTC (Not Wire transfer) There is no reason it should take a month to receive that money I won 7 weeks ago. 2) See if there is anything that can e done about my status with the casino. Thank you. Paula

Posted on February 17, 2018

Hi Paula--

This is a bit of a mish-mosh of a reply for you, so please bear with me...

First, the good news--I had a payment issued to your wallet, yesterday: 02/16 Paid $2500(0.239949) Bitcoin for transaction #94529526.

Regarding your other withdrawals, the notes on your account are not very clear. Rather than give you any misinformation, I'd rather speak with our Payments Manager and come back to you once I have more clarity.

As far as your VIP status is concerned, this is really outside of my wheelhouse. I do know that every online casino (not just those within our network), will adjust player status based on various metrics--most importantly, wins vs. losses. I also know that player status can be regained, but unfortunately, I'm the wrong person to contact regarding this. I would suggest contacting our VIP Department and ask one of our hosts how to reestablish your status.

I'll be back once I've been in touch with our Payments Manager...

Have a great weekend,

Tawni

Posted on February 17, 2018

HI THANK YOU, TAWNI

You managed to get 2 of the 3 paid very quickly. I am looking forward to the third.

I understand about the VIP status - I am looking forward the final $2500.

AskGamblers
Posted on February 20, 2018

Dear Planet 7 Casino,

Please let us know if there's some update regarding this case.

Posted on February 21, 2018

Hi Paula--

I just wanted to let you know that I've put in the request for your final payment--I would expect this to be sorted before the end of this week.

As soon as I have confirmation that this has been done, I'll be back with an update.

Tawni

winning1234 Alaska
Posted on February 23, 2018

Hi Tawni. We’re they able to make the final payment? Thanks. Paula

winning1234 Alaska
Posted on February 25, 2018

Ok Tawni - thanks for everything - the last payment was received. I appreciate your help.
Enjoy Life! Paula Ask Gamblers, please consider this resolved. I appreciate you being here.

AskGamblers
Posted on February 25, 2018

Based on submitter's last post AskGamblers Complaints Team consider this case as Resolved and it is officially closed now.

Thank you all for your cooperation.

Sign up for +100 No Deposit Spins!

This offer is not applicable to residents of Great Britain.

By subscribing you are certifying that you have reviewed and accepted our updated Privacy and Cookie Policy