What's new

  • What's new
  • Notifications
Search
Search for over 1000 casinos, slots, bonuses

Notifications
failed to load.

Reload

You don't
have any
notifications.

Reload
View all

Notifications
failed to load.

Reload

You don't
have any
notifications.

Reload
View all

Planet 7 Casino - Withdrawals totaling $22,256 still not processed

REJECTED
Complaint Info
Disputed casino Planet 7 Casino
Reason Delayed payment
Amount $ 24756
Posted on December 19, 2018

I requested a withdrawal of $2500 on November 23, 2018. That withdrawal was processed for $2256 on December 3rd. I have been in contact with representatives regularly regarding this withdrawal. Since this withdrawal, I have made 8 more $2500 withdrawal requests (withdrawal request max) totalling $20000. They can't tell me how or when these withdrawals will be processed and have been unable to even expedite my 1st withdrawal. Currently the casino owes me $22256 and there is no payment in sight

Posted on December 19, 2018

Thank you for helping me with my withdrawal issues. I haven't contacted planet 7 casino directly in 48 hrs as I have read other complaints and I guess it can complicate things.

Posted on December 21, 2018

When can I anticipate a response?

Posted on December 24, 2018

I wish someone would reply to me

AskGamblers
Posted on December 24, 2018

AskGamblers Complaints Team have been informed that Planet 7 Casino representative might not be able to respond to ongoing complaints until Wednesday, 26th of December.

Posted on December 27, 2018

Can someone help me with my request?

Posted on December 29, 2018

I would love someone to help me expedite my withdrawals. Update: I was able to get my December 11, 2018 withdrawal processed. $2500 withdrawal processed for $2340. Now I still have 7 more withdrawals of $2500 to be processed. I have not received my first check so currently I am waiting on a $2256 check and a $2340 check. The remaining pending withdrawals I changed to wire transfer. Please help me, I am aware you are super busy, but I feel like I may have been missed in the influx of complaints. Thanks for your time!

Posted on December 31, 2018

Just withdrew another $2500. That brings my total to $24756 in withdrawals.

AskGamblers
Posted on December 31, 2018

Dear Planet 7 Casino,

Please let us know if there's some update regarding this case.

Posted on January 1, 2019

Cancel complaint

Posted on January 5, 2019

Hi AskGamblers--

Please see the player's last reply. She has played the funds off and there are no longer any withdrawals to be approved or paid.

Much appreciated,

Tawni

AskGamblers
Posted on January 5, 2019

Dear @Meganmchung,

Please make sure to update your ongoing complaint and inform AskGamblers Complaints Team whether you have canceled your withdrawal and played off your funds? Please be in aware that you are supposed to reply within the given 96-hours time frame, otherwise AskGamblers Complaints Team will consider the case as Rejected upon player's inactivity and it will be closed accordingly.

Thank you for your cooperation.

Sign up for +100 No Deposit Spins!

This offer is not applicable to residents of Great Britain.

By subscribing you are certifying that you have reviewed and accepted our updated Privacy and Cookie Policy