Ag Awards
Login
You are about to go to the Italian version of AskGamblers
Kindly note that some features such as complaint service and forum are currently available only on the international version.
You are about to go to the German version of AskGamblers
Kindly note that some features such as complaint service and forum are currently available only on the international version.

Planet 7 Casino - Withdrawals stuck in pending

RESOLVED
matt716 South Dakota
Posted on February 17, 2019.

I need your help again getting my withdrawals sent to me. I have two withdrawals that are pending first one pending since 1/24/2019 for $549.00, and second one for $1171.00. I have been in contact with live chat and they have escalated them three times but weeks later and nothing has moved out of the pending state. Thanks for your help

Posted on February 21, 2019.

Hi Matt--

I'm happy to help, anytime. ;-)

I've put in the request for your first withdrawal to be issued--I would expect this to be sorted before the end of this week.

I'll be back once I have confirmation this has been done...

Tawni

matt716 South Dakota
Posted on February 21, 2019.

Sounds good thank you!

Posted on February 25, 2019.

Hi Matt--

I'm happy to tell you that both withdrawals on this account were sent off to our processor, Friday: 2/22 Paid $1694 + no fees for transactions #125269779 ($536) & #125323018 (1158). I would expect you'll find the funds in your account towards the end of this week.

Regarding the shortfall from your requested withdrawal amount, this is because there were bonuses attached. All bonuses are non-withdrawable and as such, removed from your total withdrawal requests.

Now I can move on to your other accounts... ;-)

Tawni

AskGamblers
Posted on February 25, 2019.

Dear @matt716,

Please confirm if the issue has been resolved. Please be in aware in case you fail to respond within the given time frame we will consider your issue as resolved and your complaint will be closed accordingly.

Thank you for your cooperation.

matt716 South Dakota
Posted on February 25, 2019.

Thank you Tawni!

AskGamblers
Posted on February 26, 2019.

Dear @matt716,

Please confirm if the issue has been resolved. Please be in aware in case you fail to respond within the given time frame we will consider your issue as resolved and your complaint will be closed accordingly.

Thank you for your cooperation.

matt716 South Dakota
Posted on February 26, 2019.

The withdrawals showed up in my bank, you can now close this complaint. Thank you

Posted on March 2, 2019.

Thanks for confirming, Matt. ;-)

AskGamblers
Posted on March 2, 2019.

Based on submitter's last post AskGamblers Complaints Team consider this case as Resolved and it is officially closed now.

Thank you all for your cooperation.

By subscribing you are certifying that you are over the age of 18.

Sign up for +350 No Deposit Spins!

This offer is not applicable to residents of Great Britain.

By subscribing you are certifying that you have reviewed and accepted our updated Privacy and Cookie Policy

Try your luck with top-rated casinos on the market!

You have been inactive for 90 seconds