What's new

  • What's new
  • Notifications
Search
Search for over 1000 casinos, slots, bonuses

Notifications
failed to load.

Reload

You don't
have any
notifications.

Reload
View all

Notifications
failed to load.

Reload

You don't
have any
notifications.

Reload
View all

Planet 7 Casino - Withdrawals since August of last year

RESOLVED
Complaint Info
Disputed casino Planet 7 Casino
Reason Delayed payment
Amount $ 4798
Posted on January 15, 2020

2 withdrawals from August of 2019 $2500 each have been approved but they will not send check, also opened new checking account at another bank just for this reason and they tell me they do not accept that bank either. Customer service wont tell me what banks they do accept??? They used to send me a plain paper check I would take it to my bank they would send it off for foreign transaction fund verification and no problem. Now they just keep putting money back in my player account over and over. For five months now this has been going on please just send paper check....

Posted on January 19, 2020

Hi Christopher--

I sincerely apologize for the difficulties you've been experiencing with this. Unfortunately, our check processor has recently given us strict new guidelines which me must follow and there is simply not getting around this.

I'm not certain why you were told that we would issue a check, as once we are aware that a player has an ineligible bank, that player becomes excluded from receiving checks (even if the player has an account with an eligible bank).

With this in mind, we will only be able to issue your withdrawal via bank wire. I've just sent you an email regarding this--once I receive your reply with wire details for an alternate bank, I'll have your withdrawal sorted without delays.

All the best,

Tawni

Posted on January 20, 2020

Ok thank you for answering Tawni, I did not receive no email from you, my first bank you say you do not accept then I open another banking account just for this wire transfer reason, then you guys said you don't accept that one either it even had a swift code yes accepts international deposit. I have asked live chat and by email many times what banks you do wire transfer to and no one will tell me finally I keep getting a HooYou email over and over I have validated a couple times with you guys this January alone feel free to call me, but please tell me what banks you do use in my state city, this has been the main go around for months no one will tell me what places you wire transfer too??? Help me please thank you Christopher.

Posted on January 22, 2020

Still no email from you Tawni, and still no answer on what bank I can use I opened an account at a non credit union bank with all wiring info perfect and you guys say you don't accept that either. I need your help I won $5,000 in August of 2019 you guys already approved both withdrawals, but will not tell me what banks you can wire transfer too???

Posted on January 22, 2020

Hi Christopher--

I've just re-sent the email and this time I've copied AskGamblers on it. If for some reason you don't receive the email this time, I'm sure they'll be happy to forward the copy to you.

I'll look forward to hearing from you...

Tawni

Posted on January 23, 2020

Ok I did send alternate bank info in my last document verification, can you please look at it and approve. I still did not get a direct email from you just multiple hooyouid emails which I have verified a few times in the last month. again if this does not work I need to know what banks you do wire transfer to in my area please send me that info? or call me with information on this please thank you Chris.

Posted on January 26, 2020

Hi Chris--

I hope this will all be good news for you...

We are now once again able to issue payments to most Chase accounts (this is dependent upon the type of account, i.e. Chase Total Checking, Premier Plus Checking, Sapphire Banking, etc.). I'll just need for you to send me a copy of your bank statement so we can check the account type.

It does appear I'm having difficulties with emails being received, so I've privately attached my email address. Please send the bank statement directly to me. As soon as I receive this, we'll be able to determine if your account at Chase is ok. ;-)

Much appreciated,

Tawni

Posted on January 27, 2020

Tawni here is my account info for wire transfer it says its Total checking account that you now support, That is not much of an email address you have I will be checking with live chat to make sure it is valid, please use for 1 withdrawal Royal Ace Casino $2,500, And 2 Withdrawals Planet 7 Casino $5,000. Thank you By the way

Posted on January 30, 2020

No answer did you receive email to your private email Tawni? I sent it

Posted on February 3, 2020

Hi Christopher--

I apologize--I did receive your email and I replied, however, I've been having difficulties with my outbound emails over the past week or so. Email issues aside, I've been on top of this I'm happy to tell you that both of your withdrawals have already been sent to our processor:

1/30 Paid $4798 + no Service Fee for transactions #148077213 ($2399), #148447583 ($2399). I would expect you'll find the funds in your account towards the end of this week. ;-)

I wish you all the best,

Tawni

AskGamblers
Posted on February 3, 2020

Dear @happydad2kids,

Please confirm if the issue has been resolved. Be in aware in case you fail to respond within the given time frame we will consider your issue as resolved and your complaint will be closed accordingly. Please keep in mind that as per the AGCCS terms providing updates in a timely manner is a must.

Thank you for your cooperation.

Posted on February 3, 2020

Ok Respectfully keep me informed because I am waiting also keeping complaint open until funds really do proceed through and into account thank you for responding back and hope it really does pay in

Posted on February 5, 2020

Tawni its Wednesday still no deposit? Can you confirm it is sent and when I will receive it?

Posted on February 6, 2020

Tawni, Thursday still nothing deposited to my account no email approval from you guys either I don't know its frustrating I have played with all your casinos for years every since you had 5 video slots, anyways can you respond what is going on please??? Chris

Posted on February 7, 2020

Friday still nothing any chance you can update me on your last reply was (1/30 Paid $4798 + no Service Fee for transactions #148077213 ($2399), #148447583 ($2399). I would expect you'll find the funds in your account towards the end of this week)???

Posted on February 9, 2020

Tawni No answer from you. Withdrawals are approved. Still waiting for wire transfer it is Sunday now.

Posted on February 12, 2020

Tawni, Tuesday 11th am still waiting for. Deposit And to hear from you. You said? It was already on the way. Please answer.

Posted on February 14, 2020

2 weeks still nothing today is Friday. No deposit I checked my bank. To make sure everything was right. Of course it is. Nothing has come. From planet 7 or Royal Ace Casino $7,500 totaling 3 transaction from two different casinos and still nothing Tawni It's been. Since August of last year 6 months it's way overdue. Can you please get back to me?

AskGamblers
Posted on February 18, 2020

Dear @happydad2kids,

Please make sure to update your issue in a timely manner and let the AskGamblers Complaints Team know if you got the payment. Be in aware in case you fail to respond within the given time frame we will consider your issue as resolved and your complaint will be closed accordingly. Please keep in mind that as per the AGCCS terms providing updates in a timely manner is a must.

Thank you for your cooperation.

Posted on February 18, 2020

Hi Chris--

I'm so sorry, but I'm still waiting for confirmation from our processor with this. I've checked with our Payments Manager and she's told me that the batch which your wire is in is expected to be confirmed by Thursday (possibly tomorrow).

I'll be sure to let you know once I see the confirmation come through.

Tawni

Posted on February 18, 2020

Okay well I am still patiently waiting please get back to me ASAP

Posted on February 22, 2020

Thank you problem solved

AskGamblers
Posted on February 22, 2020

Based on submitter's last post AskGamblers Complaints Team consider this case as Resolved and it is officially closed now.

Thank you all for your cooperation.

Sign up for +100 No Deposit Spins!

This offer is not applicable to residents of Great Britain.

By subscribing you are certifying that you have reviewed and accepted our updated Privacy and Cookie Policy