Ag Awards
Login
You are about to go to the Italian version of AskGamblers
Kindly note that some features such as complaint service and forum are currently available only on the international version.
You are about to go to the German version of AskGamblers
Kindly note that some features such as complaint service and forum are currently available only on the international version.

Planet 7 Casino - Withdrawal stuck in pending for too long now

RESOLVED
Posted on April 19, 2019.

7 days ago i make a withdrawal of $642.
It is still stuck in "pending"
I have gone to live chat, more than once, and they just copy and paste t/cs rather than DO SOMETHING.
Have spent thousands here, I expect much BETTER SERVICE.
I have a policy now, NO PAY, NO PLAY!
you are simply wasting your time doing this delay tactic as I can't play until you HONOUR YOUR COMMITTMENTS!

Posted on April 23, 2019.

Hi Gajaga--

I apologize, as I've been out of the office for a few days for Easter weekend. I won't be in the office until later today--as soon as possible, I'll look into this account and come back with a reply.

Tawni

Posted on April 24, 2019.

Thanks it looks like it has been approved and no longer pending anymore. Well done Tawny!
Just waiting for it to hit bank account now!

Posted on April 28, 2019.

Hi Gabriel--

Yep, your first withdrawal has already been sent off to our processor. ;-)

4/24 Paid AUD $642 + no Service Fee for transaction #17758870.

As there are three international banking holidays this week, I do expect the wire to be delayed somewhat--you'll likely see the funds in your account, early next week.

I'll be back in a few days with an update on your next withdrawal...

Tawni

Posted on April 30, 2019.

Thanks Tawni, I will update once the money has arrived.

Posted on May 1, 2019.

Ok so to date,
18 Days has passed since my initial withdrawal request.
You go to another casino and it takes 3 or 4 days max.
I really wonder what games this company is playing?
Totally unacceptable!

AskGamblers
Posted on May 6, 2019.

This complaint has been reopened as per Planet 7 Casino request and AskGamblers Complaints Team would like to give it one more try and help both parties involved into the dispute reaching to a satisfactory resolution.

Posted on May 10, 2019.

Hi Gabriel--

First, the wire we'd sent off was confirmed as completed by our processor on the 1st. I would expect by now that the funds have reached your account. Can you please confirm?

Next, I see you cancelled your second withdrawal, so there are no further withdrawals to be approved or paid.

Last, as per your request, we've closed your casino account.

I wish you all the best,

Tawni

AskGamblers
Posted on May 10, 2019.

Dear @gajaga,

Please confirm if the issue has been resolved. Be in aware in case you fail to respond within the given time frame we will consider your issue as resolved and your complaint will be closed accordingly. Please keep in mind that as per the AGCCS terms providing updates in a timely manner is a must.

Thank you for your cooperation.

Posted on May 11, 2019.

Monies received after nearly a month.
Have closed account due to poor game selection and delayed payments.
all the best.

AskGamblers
Posted on May 11, 2019.

Based on submitter's last post AskGamblers Complaints Team consider this case as Resolved and it is officially closed now.

Thank you all for your cooperation.

By subscribing you are certifying that you are over the age of 18.

Sign up for +350 No Deposit Spins!

This offer is not applicable to residents of Great Britain.

By subscribing you are certifying that you have reviewed and accepted our updated Privacy and Cookie Policy