What's new

  • What's new
  • Notifications
Search
Search for over 1000 casinos, slots, bonuses

Notifications
failed to load.

Reload

You don't
have any
notifications.

Reload
View all

Notifications
failed to load.

Reload

You don't
have any
notifications.

Reload
View all

Planet 7 Casino - Withdrawal still pending for over a month, no help from casino

RESOLVED
Complaint Info
Disputed casino Planet 7 Casino
Reason Delayed payment
Amount $ 295
Matthewf82 South Dakota
Posted on October 12, 2020

I submitted a withdrawal after winning on September 7th with the total of $295.00. I filled out all documents and went through every hoop they asked and I got every document approved and saved to my account then the real problems started with all the waiting and live chat telling me don’t worry I’ve escalated it for you please wait 5 days and come back for update. We’ll I did that for over a month and having it escalated 4 times is ridiculous and violates their terms and conditions but those terms don’t apply to them I guess, they can delay payouts as long as they want hoping you get mad and cancel withdrawal and keep playing down your balance. So I need askgamblers help to finally get my withdrawal. Thank you.

Matthewf82 South Dakota
Posted on October 14, 2020

Update, I just checked planet 7 and my withdrawal of $295 has been approved and is no longer pending.

AskGamblers
Posted on October 14, 2020

Dear @Matthewf82,

The AskGamblers Complaint Team is kindly asking you to update your complaint in a timely manner and confirm if you consider the issue resolved. Please note that, in case you fail to respond within the given timeframe we will consider your case resolved and it will be closed accordingly.

Please keep in mind that as per the AGCCS Terms and Guidelines which you accepted upon registering and using our complaint system, you are obliged to provide the necessary level of assistance and cooperation during the process and providing updates in a timely manner is a must.

Thanks in advance for your cooperation.

Matthewf82 South Dakota
Posted on October 14, 2020

Still waiting for it to reach my bank. Only info I have is that it is no longer pending.

AskGamblers
Posted on October 17, 2020

Dear @Matthewf82,

Please let us know if there are any updates regarding your ongoing complaint. In case you fail to respond within the given timeframe, please be notified that we will consider your case resolved and it will be closed accordingly.

Kindly note that as per the AGCCS Terms and Guidelines which you accepted upon registering and using our complaints system, you are obliged to provide the necessary level of assistance and cooperation during the process and providing updates in a timely manner is a must.

Thanks in advance for your cooperation.

Matthewf82 South Dakota
Posted on October 18, 2020

Still waiting for it to reach my bank.

Matthewf82 South Dakota
Posted on October 21, 2020

Checked my bank and withdrawal is in there. You can close this complaint.

AskGamblers
Posted on October 21, 2020

Dear all,

As apparent from the submitter's latest post, the AskGamblers Complaint Team is pleased to announce the case has been resolved and closed.

We thank both parties for their assistance during the complaint process.

Sign up for +100 No Deposit Spins!

This offer is not applicable to residents of Great Britain.

By subscribing you are certifying that you have reviewed and accepted our updated Privacy and Cookie Policy