What's new

  • What's new
  • Notifications
Search
Search for over 1000 casinos, slots, bonuses

Notifications
failed to load.

Reload

You don't
have any
notifications.

Reload
View all

Notifications
failed to load.

Reload

You don't
have any
notifications.

Reload
View all

Planet 7 Casino - Withdrawal still not received over 1 month later

RESOLVED
Complaint Info
Disputed casino Planet 7 Casino
Reason Delayed payment
Amount $ 437
Flavyus17 United Kingdom Message
Posted on June 12, 2019

I done my first deposit 1 month and half ago,after some deposit i win and i withdraw $600 ,i done a express withdraw and i been told that i dont need to send documents for verification(2 agent told me that) also i been told to wait 5-7 working days for verification,after 8 working days pass my withdraw was still on pending .without to recive any email from planet 7 casino i contact them via chat and i been told that i need to send documents....all document been sent and been aproved (again no email and me i ask the agent by chat) they told me to wait another 7days to be processed ,after this time they told me that my wothdraw was process but only €437 becausse the difference was some bonus and tgey cancel that difference .I been told to wait 7-10 working days and the fund will be on my account(all bank account provid­ed:­swi­c,i­ban....bank derail­s(a­dre­ss.n­am­e....) after that they send me a email saying that my account been rewoked without any explication and also my withdraw was not received,i sent them email and they never answer regarding my withdraw.are thieves and they took from my bank aver €600 on deposit amd when i win they didnt pay.please help me

Flavyus17 United Kingdom Message
Posted on June 14, 2019

No answer from them .no money received when I clearly been told that will take 7-10 to be received on my account and over 20 working days pass and no withdraw,no emails from them .They not bothering to answer to my emails also.Account reworked after I chat with them asking my winning.This casino should be banned from network.

Posted on June 18, 2019

Hi Flavius--

I apologize for not getting to you sooner.

I've been reviewing your account and I see that while we have your wire details, there is information that is missing. I've just sent you an email regarding this--once I receive your complete wire details, I'll have your withdrawal issued.

All the best,

Tawni

Flavyus17 United Kingdom
Posted on June 18, 2019

I didn't receive any email from you directly asking from wire details and once I complete the Express withdraw I provide all bank details there.i was not able to submit without completing the form

Flavyus17 United Kingdom Message
Posted on June 18, 2019

< email removed >. this is my email .please send the request to provide the wire details.also you can put the winning on the card from where I deposit

AskGamblers
Posted on June 22, 2019

Dear Planet 7 Casino,

Please let us know if there's some update regarding this case.

AskGamblers
Posted on June 27, 2019

This complaint has been reopened as per Planet 7 Casino request and AskGamblers Complaints Team would like to give it one more try and help both parties involved into the dispute reaching to a satisfactory resolution.

Posted on June 30, 2019

Hi Youssef--

I've checked the notes on your account and I see the same problem exists as the first time you sent your wire details...

You have given us Nationwide as your bank, but the SWIFT code you've provided is for Midland Bank. This must be cleared up and accurate wire details given--without this, we obviously cannot issue your payment.

I've just re-sent the email with the wire form. Please fill this out in its entirety and accurately.

Thank you,

Tawni

Flavyus17 United Kingdom
Posted on July 2, 2019

I already provide to planet 7 casino a pdf file whit my bank statment where is sowing exactly that the SWIFT CODE provided twice is correct and is from my Nationwide bank so I don't know why are saying that is from Midland bank(in the bank statment is writting clear that the SFIWT number is a intermediary bank .I also attach the screenshot with my bank statment which I also post to them twice.They still avoiding to make the payment of my winning.so please do the wire transfer on the details provided becausse you are right and also they can check the screenshot provided

Flavyus17 United Kingdom Message
Posted on July 2, 2019

Here I attach the email received from them and my reply where I provide the screenshot with my bankstatment where is sowing clear the Swift number and that is a intermediary bank.please make wire transfer .you got all details

AskGamblers
Posted on July 6, 2019

Dear Planet 7 Casino,

Please let us know if there's some update regarding this case.

Flavyus17 United Kingdom
Posted on July 6, 2019

I already answer you on my last 2 messages.you read'it?i atach my.bank statment where is sowing exactly my SWIFT NUMBER WHICH IS CORRECT,i reply also to the email provided where i atach also .please check there amd you will see that swift number is correct

Posted on July 10, 2019

Hi Flavius--

I apologize for not getting back to you sooner--I was off for a brief holiday.

With the information you've provided, I now understand why your wire details were rejected. As you can see by the SWIFT number on your bank statement, this leads to another bank. This means, your bank is employing an intermediary bank and unfortunately, we cannot issue payments to a bank using intermediaries.

In order to have your withdrawal issued, we'll need to receive wire details for a bank which does not employ intermediaries. As soon as you are able to provide this, please send the wire details to me, directly.

Much appreciated,

Tawni

AskGamblers
Posted on July 12, 2019

Dear @Flavyus17,

Please let us know if there's an update regarding your ongoing complaint and if you have provided casino with the needed info?

Thank you for your cooperation.

Flavyus17 United Kingdom Message
Posted on July 15, 2019

Is a totally lie what yoh saying.i dont understand and i never hear till now that y9u taking money from a personal accont on deposit but when people are winning you can't pay them on the same card when all info been provided.i will send you my other bank details and hopefully you will not find another excuse.Tottaly frustranting amd the whorse experience on my 7 years of gambling onlind.

Flavyus17 United Kingdom Message
Posted on July 16, 2019

Hi Tawni I provide the wire details from my other card which is on Barclays.was sent to you via your email as requested.i hope now to not be other excuses,please check your email and pay my winning.

Posted on July 20, 2019

Hi Flavius--

Can you tell me where you sent those wire details to? I've never received them.

Thanks,

Tawni

Flavyus17 United Kingdom Message
Posted on July 20, 2019

I reply to the email received from you.why you answer only on last minute and you never stop lieing?can you answer to me?i atach here the email which was sent.to you

Flavyus17 United Kingdom
Posted on July 20, 2019

Please check the document uploaded.i ala o send again all details to you today and iwill upload also here

Posted on July 24, 2019

Hi Flavius--

We're good on the wire details, however, because you were born outside the UK, there is just one more bit of documentation we'll be needing.

I've just sent you an email regarding this--please get back to me as soon as possible.

Thanks,

Tawni

Flavyus17 United Kingdom
Posted on July 25, 2019

They have most horrible request.becausse I'm not born UK they asking UK PASSPORT or Visa,I'm from Romania and I leave UK last 13 years ,Romanie is a UE member so to leave in UK I dont need Visa and I don't have UK passport,I provide them 2 bank details and they confirm that are ok,proff of address.proff of Id,what is all about?they debit from my account over £600 and when I vin $437 they not giving me my winning over 2 months by now.horryble service and totally rubbery,I already reply to them by email and i explained exactly what i write on here.i hope to receive my money.is impossible the money to be collected from my card and to not be able to get my winnings because I'm no a UK citizen and i don't need Visa to stay in England.Im a EU citizen and EU countrys don't need Visa.is clear?

Posted on July 29, 2019

Hi Flavius--

I've spoken with our Payments Manager and she said the note written on your account was in error. She also stated that while we do not need a visa or other stay documentation, we do need a copy of your current Romanian passport.

Can you please send this to me as soon as possible?

Thanks,

Tawni

Flavyus17 United Kingdom Message
Posted on July 30, 2019

I email to you 2 photos with my Romanian passport and also I will atach here the photos .please deposit my withdraw.thanks.i hope to be last email which i sent to you and last request from planet 7

Posted on August 3, 2019

Hi Flavius--

I did receive your passport and I forwarded it on to our Payments Manager. As soon as she approves this, I'll have your withdrawal paid.

Tawni

Flavyus17 United Kingdom
Posted on August 3, 2019

Very slow.over 2 months and still waiting ,why is taking so long?

AskGamblers
Posted on August 7, 2019

AskGamblers Complaints Team has been informed that Planet 7 Casino representative might not be able to respond to ongoing complaints until Wednesday, 7th of August, therefore the time frame is being extended with another 96 hours.

Flavyus17 United Kingdom Message
Posted on August 7, 2019

You joking?tou really joking?after 96 hours all what you tell me is any updates ?you need to tell me that becausse you investigate,payment not received and las ttime you ask myRomanian passport which was given to you also few days ago I sent you 2 emails where i ask details about case and no answer,totally unprofessional and rubbery.now i ask you ,Is any updates regarding my withdraw?

Posted on August 11, 2019

Hi Flavius--

On the wire details you've provided, the question was asked: Is this a checking or savings account? You replied 'PERSONAL ACCOUNT.'

I cannot have the wire issued without knowing if this is a checking or savings account.

Please advise.

Tawni

Flavyus17 United Kingdom
Posted on August 11, 2019

Is a checking account.please make the wire transfer.The answer is checking account

AskGamblers
Posted on August 15, 2019

AskGamblers Complaints Team has just extended the response time frame with another 96 hours hoping that Planet 7 Casino management will soon jump in with an update on this complaint.

Posted on August 19, 2019

Hi Flavius--

I'm happy to tell you that your payment was sent off to our processor, last week: 8/12 Paid $437 + no Service Fee for transaction #132599913. I would expect the funds will reach your account in the next few days.

All the best,

Tawni

Flavyus17 United Kingdom Message
Posted on August 19, 2019

Payment received after 2 months of waiting.till now the whorst experience.i will never play again.i dobt know why this website us not bloked

AskGamblers
Posted on August 19, 2019

Based on submitter's last post AskGamblers Complaints Team consider this case as Resolved and it is officially closed now.

Thank you all for your cooperation.

Sign up for +100 No Deposit Spins!

This offer is not applicable to residents of Great Britain.

By subscribing you are certifying that you have reviewed and accepted our updated Privacy and Cookie Policy