Ag awards
Login
You are about to go to the Italian version of AskGamblers
Kindly note that some features such as complaint service and forum are currently available only on the international version.
You are about to go to the German version of AskGamblers
Kindly note that some features such as complaint service and forum are currently available only on the international version.

Planet 7 Casino - Withdrawal Runaround

RESOLVED
posted on May 16, 2014.

I played video poker regularly with this online casino, so much so that I was made a VIP. I used my credit cards to make my deposits. I finally won enough money to actually make a withdrawal and that's when the problems started. I have been told that I need this document or that documemt or the copy of this credit card or that credit card. I have submitted the requested documents but keep being told that one more rthing is needed. Finally I lost my patience and asked my VIP account manager if I was getting the run around. After asking that question and then telling her that once i got recieved my withdrawal I would no longer play at the casino. Suddenly I was no longer a VIP, my requested withdrawal was put back into my account and I was told I had to start over and because my VIP status was revoked, I could not get the assistance from my account manager. I initially thought that I was getting the runaround but hoped to eventually get my money. Now I know that it's a runaround and poor customer service as well. They do not take 15 days to process your deposit to play, why does it take a month to get your withdrawal. DO NOT PLAY AT THIS ONLINE CASINO!

posted on August 1, 2013.

Dear player

We will look into this matter and will get back to you soon

Regards

AceRevenue Team

posted on August 5, 2013.

Dear Player

We will check your account status tomorrow

Regards

AceRevenue Team

posted on August 6, 2013.

Dear Player:

Your documents have been approved. Your withdrawal is just pending for approval.

Regards

AceRevenue Team

posted on August 10, 2013.

Dear Player:

Your payment has been approved today. It will be processed shortly

Regards

AceRevenue Team

posted on August 10, 2013.

When will I recieve my money, I have heard that it was being processed before but then was told after inquiring that additional information was required. Please just send me my money!

posted on August 13, 2013.

Dear Player

According Planet7 Rules available on the site: Your payment will be made within 10 to 14 business days after approval.

Regards

Ace Revenue Team

posted on August 14, 2013.

I have heard this line about the rules several times now!

posted on August 17, 2013.

Dear Player

As soon as payment has been processed you will be notified

Regards

AceRevenue Team

posted on August 20, 2013.

Why does it take so long to get your money?

posted on August 22, 2013.

Dear Player:

Your payment has been processed on 8/19/2013 3:22:54 PM. You should be receiving it soon.

Regards

Cindy < surname removed >

posted on August 26, 2013.

Dear Player:

Please let us know once payment has been received.

Regards

AceRevenue Team

posted on September 9, 2013.

Dear Player:

Once again; please let us know once payment has been received.

Regards

AceRevenue Team

posted on September 18, 2013.

Dear Player

We have been informed that you have received your check on Wed 8/28/2013 2:59 pm.

Since we haven't heard from you we assume everything went fine and will request AskGamblers to close this complaint

Regards

AceRevenue Team

AskGamblers
posted on September 20, 2013.

Dear @tfoster107,

Please confirm if the issue has been resolved. Keep in mind that in case you fail to respond within the given time frame we will consider your issue as resolved and your complaint will be closed accordingly.

Thank you for your cooperation.

By subscribing you are certifying that you are over the age of 18.

Sign up for +350 No Deposit Spins!

This offer is not applicable to residents of Great Britain.

By subscribing you are certifying that you have reviewed and accepted our updated Privacy and Cookie policy.

Try your luck with top-rated casinos on the market!

You have been inactive for 90 seconds