What's new

  • What's new
  • Notifications
Search
Search for over 1000 casinos, slots, bonuses

Notifications
failed to load.

Reload

You don't
have any
notifications.

Reload
View all

Notifications
failed to load.

Reload

You don't
have any
notifications.

Reload
View all

Planet 7 Casino - Withdrawal requests delayed

RESOLVED
Complaint Info
Disputed casino Planet 7 Casino
Reason Delayed payment
Amount $ 3874
Posted on March 29, 2019

Hello I submitted 2 request on Feb 27th both for $2,000 I split the request evenly due to restrictions on the casino website about amount that could be withdrew. Now 1 of the 2 payments was approved and last week I was finally contacted via email saying that my payment would be wired to my bank I'm still waiting I have a more days since she said 7 business days but my second request has yet to be approved? It's still pending I've contacted the casino and been told several different things. But they say that withdrawal request are done on. 1 by 1 basis and they refer me to the terms. I've read the terms and it says that withdrawls will be reviewed on a weekly basis. It's been a month. The second winning was from the same day of casino play I played. And requested from the same winnings. I'm tired of getting the run around. I even tried calling but no one answers the phone. I also tried calling from a different number and then magically someone answered???. But they refer me to the term again. I'm tired of reading the terms I won fairly and if 1 payment was approved the second should be too they were submitted with in minutes of eachother. Can someone help

Posted on April 2, 2019

Hi Arcadia (I love that name) --

I've checked on your account and I do see your first withdrawal was already sent to our processor: 3/19 Paid $1854 + $20 Service fees for transaction #126400581.

Your next withdrawal is scheduled to be sent to our processor, later today. I'll be sure to come back to you in a couple days with confirmation this has been done.

Tawni

Posted on April 3, 2019

Thank You Tawni, I sent a request to paymen­[email protected]­asi­nos­upp­ort­cen­ter.com and No one has responded? I seen that my withdrawal is no longer pending, So for this I thank You however when will the bank wire take place?

Arcadia

AskGamblers
Posted on April 6, 2019

Dear Planet 7 Casino,

Please let us know if there's some update regarding this case.

Posted on April 6, 2019

I did receive my first winnings but as for the $2,000 Nothing yet?? I did see that my winnings were no longer in my account pending. And I'reached out to customer support and also the finance dept and asked about my pending withdrawal but no response. When I went on the Planet7 casino website I connected with customer service yet again I was given the the same excuse TERM Bla Bla Bla, alls I'm saying is one minute my withdrawal request is in my account the next minute it's gone and no one will tell me were it went and why I'm not getting it. I got the first wire but my 2nd request is as though it never existed??

Posted on April 10, 2019

Hi Arcadia--

I apologize that you're having difficulties with other departments, however once I receive a complaint, it's always best to leave those other departments out of things. I don't work with any of those other departments (I'm sort of my own little island)--I work solely with our Payments Manager. It is because of this that I'm able to get things done where others haven't. Further, contacting other departments (once I have the complaint) can potentially delay things further (the last thing I want for you).

Now as for your second withdrawal, this has already been sent off to our processor: 4/2 Paid $1980 + $20 Service fees for transaction #128604413. I would expect this will reach your account in the next day or so (if it hasn't already).

I wish you all the best,

Tawni

AskGamblers
Posted on April 10, 2019

Dear @Amiller,

Please confirm if the issue has been resolved. Please be in aware in case you fail to respond within the given time frame we will consider your issue as resolved and your complaint will be closed accordingly.

Thank you for your cooperation.

Posted on April 11, 2019

Tawni. Well I have not received the funds yet and its 8days now. Just wanted to let you know. I'm not gonna reach out to customer service but I've emailed finance and no one has responded.

Posted on April 15, 2019

Still Nothing? I don't know what the problem is no one from finance will contact me. I know that the withdrawal was approved for payment on April 1st. My bank info is on file because I already received the first withdrawal that only took 7 days for me to get. But this second one I'm not sure why its being with held?

Posted on April 18, 2019

Hi Arcadia--

Our processor is a bit behind, but I would expect you would have received the funds by now. Can you please confirm?

Much appreciated,

Tawni

AskGamblers
Posted on April 18, 2019

Dear @Amiller,

Please make sure to update your issue in a timely manner and let the AskGamblers Complaints Team know if you got the payment. Be in aware in case you fail to respond within the given time frame we will consider your issue as resolved and your complaint will be closed accordingly. Please keep in mind that as per the AGCCS terms providing updates in a timely manner is a must.

Thank you for your cooperation.

Posted on April 18, 2019

Thanks for getting back with me and NO I have NOT received the funds yet. And My banking info has not changed.
Waiting Patiently
Arcadia

Posted on April 20, 2019

Its Saturday the 20th and still Nothing.
Waiting Patiently
Arcadia

Posted on April 27, 2019

Hi Arcadia--

I certainly would have expected you'd have received the wire by now. I've gone ahead and sent a query to our processor--I should have a reply, Monday. As soon as I receive a reply, I'll let you know what's up.

Tawni

AskGamblers
Posted on April 30, 2019

Based on submitter's last post AskGamblers Complaints Team consider this case as Resolved and it is officially closed now.

Thank you all for your cooperation.

Sign up for +100 No Deposit Spins!

This offer is not applicable to residents of Great Britain.

By subscribing you are certifying that you have reviewed and accepted our updated Privacy and Cookie Policy