Ag awards
Login
You are about to go to the Italian version of AskGamblers
Kindly note that some features such as complaint service and forum are currently available only on the international version.
You are about to go to the German version of AskGamblers
Kindly note that some features such as complaint service and forum are currently available only on the international version.

Planet 7 Casino - Withdrawal Request from 8/29 still not received

RESOLVED
RundieMC Georgia(US)
posted on October 5, 2018.

I went ahead and completed all of my wire transfer documents ahead of time.and ensured they were submitted and verified before requesting a withdrawal of $2500. I also confirmed with a support person that I met any play requirements on the last bonus used, just to be sure there were no surprises. They assured me I was good. The financial Dept. also reached out to confirm the documents and assured me I was good, so I went ahead and requested the withdrawal of $2500 on 8/29. I touched base with support on 9/6 after being a day beyond the expected/published approval time period. The withdrawal was finally approved (less the deposit bonus amount which was expected) on 9/18, 14 business days after the request and 7 business days beyond their published time period for withdrawals. Today is now the 12th business day from the approval date and hence, 2 days beyond their committed time period. I've been in almost daily communication with chat-support and they have told me they've escalated my inquiries. I've also spoken on the phone with a support individual who said he'd also escalate since I'm a VIP. This is the 2nd time I've had delayed payment issues with planet 7 and they told me the last time, that since it was my first time making a withdrawal, it takes a little longer.. and that the next time won't be problematic. Someone please address this and find out why the delay. It reduces confidence in making more "instant deposits" when I don't know when I'll be able to see any winnings.

posted on October 9, 2018.

Hi Drew--

I'm sorry for the difficulties you've been experiencing with this.

You'll be pleased to know the payment was sent off to our processor, Saturday: 10/06 Paid $2191 for transaction #111442756. I would expect you'll find the funds in your account towards the end of this week.

Regarding the shortfall from your requested amount, the reason for this is that you used a bonus to build your withdrawal amount. All of our bonuses are non-withdrawable and as such removed from your requested withdrawal amount.

I wish you all the best,

Tawni

RundieMC Georgia(US)
posted on October 9, 2018.

Thank you for addressing this, Tawni. I'll keep an eye out for the wire. Like I said, k expected the bonus amount to be removed from the withdrawal amount but thank you for explaining. Will update here once I receive the wire. Hoping for no issues!

RundieMC Georgia(US)
posted on October 11, 2018.

Still have not received the funds. Is there any way to get a status update on the wire?

posted on October 15, 2018.

Hi Drew--

Can you please check your account today and confirm if you've received the wire?

Much appreciated,

Tawni

AskGamblers
posted on October 15, 2018.

Dear @RundieMC,

Please make sure to update your issue in a timely manner and let the AskGamblers Complaints Team know if you got the payment. Keep in mind that in case you fail to respond within the given time frame we will consider your issue as resolved and your complaint will be closed accordingly.

Thank you for your cooperation.

RundieMC Georgia(US)
posted on October 15, 2018.

As of right now, I still have not received the payment.

posted on October 16, 2018.

Hi Drew--

I've checked with the processor and they've confirmed they initiated the wire on the 12th. As this was Friday and there's no banking on the weekend, I'm guessing the wire should hit your account, tomorrow. ;-)

Please confirm once you've received this.

Much appreciated,

Tawni

AskGamblers
posted on October 16, 2018.

Dear @RundieMC,

Please make sure to update your issue in a timely manner and let the AskGamblers Complaints Team know if you got the payment. Keep in mind that in case you fail to respond within the given time frame we will consider your issue as resolved and your complaint will be closed accordingly.

Thank you for your cooperation.

RundieMC Georgia(US)
posted on October 16, 2018.

No, I still have not received the funds... Since you confirmed with the processor that the transaction was initiated on Friday, can you ask them to run a tracer and find out what is going on? I'm just looking for anything to rely on at this point.

RundieMC Georgia(US)
posted on October 17, 2018.

I've received the funds. Thank you, Tawni!

AskGamblers
posted on October 18, 2018.

Based on submitter's last post AskGamblers Complaints Team consider this case as Resolved and it is officially closed now.

Thank you all for your cooperation.

By subscribing you are certifying that you are over the age of 18.

Sign up for +350 No Deposit Spins!

This offer is not applicable to residents of Great Britain.

By subscribing you are certifying that you have reviewed and accepted our updated Privacy and Cookie policy.

Try your luck with top-rated casinos on the market!

You have been inactive for 90 seconds